is meeting and dating online ryt ??? and hw efficient and authenticated is it ? (Page 3)

Date: 09-07-2010 9:53 pm (13 years ago) | Author: TYABO
1 2 [3] 4
- Akpan01 at 10-07-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 10-07-2010 03:03 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-07-2010 02:56 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 10-07-2010 02:54 PM
Hey Morning Dearest Julia.
@ poster! Dating online is not right and its not the best form of
relationship cos It is not as it seems online,cos there are many fakes
around and you cannot get the best as you wish

good mornin to my sweet bro-...how is the weekend?? Kiss

Hey Morning---Weekend will take care of itself.
alright..i hope your things r gopin well?

Posted: at 10-07-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 10-07-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lilsezy on 10-07-2010 03:00 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 10-07-2010 02:48 PM
make i touch ur adaptor?
u go shocked i pity u Grin

abeg no let am shock ooo.. but e be like say i get shock waver

Nor be only shock waver__Na shock absorber...When e shock your glasses
away from your face you go loose your sight immediately
Posted: at 10-07-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 10-07-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
looooooooooool

Posted: at 10-07-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 10-07-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-07-2010 03:04 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 10-07-2010 03:03 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 10-07-2010 02:54 PM
Hey Morning Dearest Julia.
@ poster! Dating online is not right and its not the best form of
relationship cos It is not as it seems online,cos there are many fakes
around and you cannot get the best as you wish

good mornin to my sweet bro-...how is the weekend?? Kiss

Hey Morning---Weekend will take care of itself.
alright..i hope your things r gopin well?

I pray so! I just came around cos i was a bit bored with studies after last nights All Night SERVICE
Posted: at 10-07-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 10-07-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
wooooooooow....try get some rest o...its good u come peep in...at least u rest a lil bit

Posted: at 10-07-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ayaobalere at 10-07-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
to me i do not like the idea because you guys tend to behave any how,there is no trust cos you no he/she cant see you where ever you are so you can be in the south and tell your internet spouse you are in the west.
Posted: at 10-07-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 10-07-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin See Vex

Posted: at 10-07-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 10-07-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-07-2010 03:13 PM
wooooooooow....try get some rest o...its good u come peep in...at least u rest a lil bit

Hehe__Thanks! I really came to peep you__lol
Posted: at 10-07-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 10-07-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
It is very right, authenticated and efficient.  I met six people on this site, dated them for three weeks, and  am about to walk down the aisle with all of them next week Cheesy

Posted: at 10-07-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- itunuoluwaayomi at 10-07-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
it works for some..... it doesnt for others.....
Posted: at 10-07-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- imaiko at 10-07-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
it all depends on the both of u
Posted: at 10-07-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyabo at 10-07-2010 09:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 10-07-2010 07:36 PM
It is very right, authenticated and efficient.  I met six people on this site, dated them for three weeks, and  am about to walk down the aisle with all of them next week Cheesy
i like ur style..i hope say WACO, ESONU, XTER, SKIPO dey among pple wey u go work down d aisle wif..lol
Posted: at 10-07-2010 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 10-07-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 10-07-2010 09:26 PM
i like ur style..i hope say WACO, ESONU, XTER, SKIPO dey among pple wey u go work down d aisle wif..lol

Oh, i have forgotten some of dem names.  Let me go and check, brb Grin

Posted: at 10-07-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 11-07-2010 03:07 AM (13 years ago)
my peaople make una no vex for me i no fit understan wetin the poster dey talk about, abeg to una wey understand am i hope say no body die abi na who and who fight the fight?
Posted: at 11-07-2010 03:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 11-07-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 10-07-2010 11:59 PM

no put me 4 his coming ooo.. coz i dey wait 4 ya list.. lol
Posted: at 11-07-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 11-07-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ayaobalere on 10-07-2010 04:30 PM
to me i do not like the idea because you guys tend to behave any how,there is no trust cos you no he/she cant see you where ever you are so you can be in the south and tell your internet spouse you are in the west.
and same apply 2 gurlz olso..infact dat of gurlz r much more ugly dan dat of guyz..
Posted: at 11-07-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 11-07-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 11-07-2010 08:12 AM

The marriage preparation dey take my time too much i never get time to go check dem names.  You know e nor easy to wan marry six men on the same day.....lwkm. I promise to tell you dem names and even send you invite before the day.

Posted: at 11-07-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 11-07-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 11-07-2010 01:42 PM
Quote from: tyabo on 11-07-2010 08:12 AM

The marriage preparation dey take my time too much i never get time to go check dem names.  You know e nor easy to wan marry six men on the same day.....lwkm. I promise to tell you dem names and even send you invite before the day.
abeg jst do me dz favour by including WACO's name..so dat imma b doing d sucking level..lol Grin
Posted: at 11-07-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 12-07-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 10-07-2010 05:11 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-07-2010 03:13 PM

Hehe__Thanks! I really came to peep you__lol
Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 12-07-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 12-07-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
Well it depends on the individual involve. Building friendship should be first and foremost and then take it from there.

Posted: at 12-07-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4