genneve can never be as beutifull as omotola ekeinde jolade, thank u. Reply
genevieve and omotola to me really stands out from the rest Reply
Jackie appiah and genevieve. Reply
Gene is d street credibility follow by omosexy,pls find me Rita dominic its missing there. Reply
where is Stephanie okereke Reply
I STILL PREFER MY NAME SAKE........MY BEST SO FAR....CHIKA IKE....I OWN HER SO MUCH RESPECT,SHE IS TOO MUCH,AM PROUD OF HER...I CAN'T FIND STEPHANIE HERE,WHAT HAPPENED,I THINK THERE IS A MISTAKE SOME WHERE......WHO IS GENEVIEVE COMPARED TO STEPHANIE. Reply
they are all ok, but iniobong is the best and rite dominic Reply
what about Dakore Egbuson , Rita ReplyDominic , Stephanie Okereke
stephenie okereke should be in this list. oh! what an icon of beauty they are.............i love them all. Reply
there is a mistake here where is Stephanie Okereke,Dakore Egbuson Dike Toronto why are they not in this list, look you can not compare Genevive with these two actress in good looking ok. but i prefer my baby Chika ike she is the best. Reply
they are all fine in their own way. Reply
all of them are very beautiful Reply
pls make una connect me with mercy johnson Reply
if stella can come bak to her early 20's, i swear 2 God, i wil do anytin 2 mary her. Reply
Omotola is in a league of her own beauty wise. Captain Ekende is one lucky B****** ReplyFAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
na omo sexy i gbadun most if to say i fit get chance wey i go take contact am, i go contact am and tell her i luv here i wld nt mind say she don vomit 4 fggs down or anybody fit help me wit her no? Reply
they are all trying , so beautiful romantic and sexy but to me i have natural likeness on ani edo. Reply
Everybody (ladies) created by God are beautiful, unique in one way or the other, it depends on how u have the ability to take care of yourself, Also how u carry urself. (I mean all the actresses are gorgeous), beauty are in diff forms. Reply
l love ini edo because of her beautiful looking faces she is too beautiful to me infact l don't even no what to says about she Reply
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
TikToker Salo Accuses Naira Marley And His Crew Of Shooting Him In Lekki