Poll
.... to win the personality of the year award  (Voting closed: 30-07-2010 09:11 AM)
DivineProject - 62 (37.3%)
ksurina - 14 (8.4%)
Onchedu - 36 (21.7%)
PreetyInstinct - 36 (21.7%)
blings_is_back - 18 (10.8%)
Total Voters: 163

Naijapals Personality Of The Year Award 2010 [Final Round] (Page 21)

Date: 11-07-2010 8:57 am (13 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 27
- Miss_precious at 26-07-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 26-07-2010 09:08 PM
Burn

name of my fav redbull

Posted: at 26-07-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 26-07-2010 11:00 PM (13 years ago)
Baby turn around and let me see dat sexy body go bump bump "burn"....remix

Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Miss_precious at 27-07-2010 07:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 26-07-2010 11:00 PM
Baby turn around and let me see dat sexy body go bump bump "burn"....remix

clown Grin

Posted: at 27-07-2010 07:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 27-07-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
so dis ballot box has not been hijcked?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 27-07-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 27-07-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 26-07-2010 06:53 AM
passing gas

hmmmmmmmm............. with dis ur bootylacious booty huh?
Posted: at 27-07-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 27-07-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg i won make call make u na borrow me the phone now
Posted: at 27-07-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 27-07-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago)
Alhaji, u no get ur own fone?

Posted: at 27-07-2010 06:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bibish at 27-07-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
 Kiss am looking  4 a friend
Posted: at 27-07-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pkingx at 27-07-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
Impressive...go Onchedu...u can do it...make d guys proud

Posted: at 27-07-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bibish at 27-07-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago)
00237-74-10-42-56
Posted: at 27-07-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 28-07-2010 01:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 24-07-2010 02:51 AM
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 23-07-2010 01:38 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 22-07-2010 08:10 PM
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 22-07-2010 05:52 PM
ha ha  @ kennee,   yea they are totally off points.

@ksurina.... do u knw wat,  always having the impression that sb hates u is totally akward. i tell u.
to me its a kind of feeling of complex, insecurity or self defence. i tell u.  i dnt need to be bothering whether i am hated or loved, all that matters to me is that im doing the right thing.  why shld i be always looking over my shoulder and trying to pin-point pple wu hate me, i think its totally uncalled for.
even if im trying to pin-point my haters, is it on these online stuff, i will be killing myself over ? pple i av nt even met in my life. 
u knw, sometimes , its gd to reduce once stress, by freeing ur mind and stop suspecting or assuming that sb somewhere  hate u. it will only increase ur blood pressure, and make life look so impossible.

This is the first time I am talking to you but here you attacking my character, know me for yourself before judging me. I have a character which says I don't care what others think about me. Am strong and secure in the strength that God given to me. Love is shown from the Heart which means that when it is there hurt and insults does not come from the mouth. lol  Also know that am not pinpointing no haters here because this site is full of them. Changes comes from within. lmao lmao  Have a nice day.

ksurina.....though dis may be the first time we are talkin here, but fact is that i av come across u various times in confession, and i av an idea of the way u talk and reason.   im neither attacking ur charater nor im i judging u. not at alllllllll.
ur saying u av a character that doesnt mind wat pple say abt u , is not true. becos u always talking and saying pple are referring to u, i av seen that various times in d confession. if u actually dont bother abt wat pple say abt u, then u wont be assuming they are referring to u all the time.
u said dis site is full of haters ? haters over wat ? over ur mansions, cars or property? , or wealth or wat exactly ?
ksurina pls for God's sake , drop dis whole idea of Haters, u arent the only one , and u cant tell me dat all the hatred here on NP is being directed to only u.  its a kinda piss-off wen pple log in and wat they see is sb raising some false alarm over been hated. its cld be sickening at times.  pls  Just relax ur mind and relate well, without having the feeling of been Haunted/ Hated
Its a mind thing, just as u said," changes comes from within", of course ur right, pls u also do thesame. thx.

THAT`S IT, Tryna act the Virgin Mary of dis site, hiisss anyway na election she dey loose so she fit sey we hate am bcos we no vote for am...yeye woman

lmao Mr. World are you stupid? If I did want to win this competition would I be endorsing others? Would I went on that Nigerian Peace Topic and talked what I saw wrong? Remember that Blings is inside the competition and since I went and pointed out the wrong his votes went far above me. Mr World next year your name will be in the Top Five stop being jealous. lmao lmao May Jesus Christ shines his love inside of your heart.

Now you Dups. In confession I was attacked because of one yeye scammer. Those three girls attacked me because they thought I wanted their man. A boy who could be my son and so I act along and put them in their place. Then when they realized that they couldn't cut me down they went talking how am HIV infested and taking away their Nigerian men. Their confession was Am not AIDS infested and I cannot get the guys but there she is having them defending her. Yes that was a war of hatred and I just wrote and be myself. Dups am not one for what persons has to say about me, if I was then I would keep my status quiet and no one would know. I would have a lot of these guys here as well who are seeking relationship. The openness I live on the internet is the same I live offline as well. lmao lmao My life is an open book. I have no time to hide from persons hatred because I shine with love and nothing else.

So my dear the hatred I see here is what was meted out to me but instead I laughed and move on. It not only meted out to me on NP but also on my IM and that is the reason why I know whenever something is write about me on Confession. Love covers all. Have a nice day

Posted: at 28-07-2010 01:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pkingx at 28-07-2010 04:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 27-07-2010 12:10 PM
Abeg i won make call make u na borrow me the phone now

Oya come take but na only 5 seconds call u fit make

Posted: at 28-07-2010 04:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 28-07-2010 05:26 AM (13 years ago)
DP Hhm!

Posted: at 28-07-2010 05:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 28-07-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 28-07-2010 05:26 AM
DP Hhm!

Shocked Cool Roll Eyes Huh? :'(
Posted: at 28-07-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 28-07-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 28-07-2010 09:34 AM
DP Hhm!

why are u crying na?
Posted: at 28-07-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexy_error at 28-07-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 28-07-2010 09:34 AM
DP Hhm!

What an elderly person has seen a dwarf can see more by standing on his shoulder.
Posted: at 28-07-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 28-07-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
DGUY THIS IS NOT FAIR AT ALL.. IS THIS NAIJAPALS PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR OR RELATIONSHIP AND ROMANCE FORUM PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR?? WHY IS IT THAT NO ONE FROM MY FORUM (FUNNYHUB) OR OTHER FORUM IS ON THAT LIST? TAKE A LOOK AT MY FORUM FOR INSTANCE MANY PEOPLE ARE THERE FROM MORNING TILL NIGHT E.G. XTER, KRISTIANTUS, MONEYINBRAKEMI, ONYII, AJANNI, SOPHIEBABY, MISTURA, MRDON AND MANY OTHERS.. JUST BECOS THEY DONT COME TO RELATIONSHIP AND ROMANCE FORUM THEN THEY ARE NOT GOOD ENOUGH FOR THAT LIST.. TO HELL WITH UR PERSONALIT OF THE YEAR STUFF.. SHOVE IT IN UR ANUS...

Posted: at 28-07-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 28-07-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
Even though i dont need to be nominated but there are some bad eggs among them...i'm educated and i know wat being a personality shld mean; sumbody like an icon,a symbol to dis site,who wil represent d face of dis site.....i wonder if those who enlisted some of those cld think,i mean wit all due respect to blings and p.i they are just not worth mentioning! A real farce and a badly timed joke! If i were to choose i would do beta dan dis without a brain

Posted: at 28-07-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexy_error at 28-07-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 28-07-2010 11:38 AM
Even though i dont need to be nominated but there are some bad eggs among them...i'm educated and i know wat being a personality shld mean; sumbody like an icon,a symbol to dis site,who wil represent d face of dis site.....i wonder if those who enlisted some of those cld think,i mean wit all due respect to blings and p.i they are just not worth mentioning! A real farce and a badly timed joke! If i were to choose i would do beta dan dis without a brain

i'm glad there peeps that face the fact..
Posted: at 28-07-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 28-07-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
Xter this thing dey vex me die.. no wonder this topic dey for relationship and romance forum cos nah here wey all the attention dey.. we at funnyhub are just marginalised.. phyuk them with thier personality shit.. nonsense!!!

Posted: at 28-07-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 27

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

4. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

5. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

6. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

7. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

8. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

10. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed