....priceless just broke up with his girl (Page 2)

Date: 11-07-2010 1:47 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Priceless Adeniyi Tunde jewel
1 [2] 3 4 5
- ceejay58 at 11-07-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 11-07-2010 01:47 PM
ma ppl.it wasnt easy but it was worth it..i ve been having a glitch lately wt my girl ova sth dat is virtually irrelevant.. to b pricise,ovd a teddy bear i 4get buy on my way bk 4rm south africa.she got terribly insensitive despite my pleading.it got out of hand i called off d affair. i just blive i did d right thing.

u took the right decision to let her go mehn.... yeah

cos it looks like she was tired of the r/ship and was looking 4 a way to quit.... fortunately she had her lucky break....  Lips Sealed

it's now time to have a taste of the other........  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Wink
Posted: at 11-07-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 11-07-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 11-07-2010 02:48 PM
well i admire it...to b honest u r making me feel relieve of ma pain

duh?  Shocked
Posted: at 11-07-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 11-07-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
thanks ceejay.mayb dats wat she wanted
Posted: at 11-07-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 11-07-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
guess so too bro
Posted: at 11-07-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 11-07-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
ma ppl.it wasnt easy but it was worth it..i ve been having a glitch lately wt my girl ova sth dat is virtually irrelevant.. to b pricise,ovd a teddy bear i 4get buy on my way bk 4rm south africa.she got terribly insensitive despite my pleading.it got out of hand i called off d affair. i just blive i did d right thing.

U sure did the right thing buddy

Now, roll da ball out and play  Wink
Posted: at 11-07-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 11-07-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 11-07-2010 05:23 PM
u didnt follow up 4rm hw it all started.go n read my initial post dat say 'hw can i handle dis?

lol It is still about the teddy bear and to me it is immature. When two persons indeed love each other then there is nothing that can come between it. This to me is simple misunderstanding that should be talk over if you both have unconditional love for each other. Yes she will be disappointed that you never brought the Teddy Bear for her but what she done wasn't right either. You two break up over a simple Teddy Bear is it that your LOVE wasn't there and you both using the Teddy Bear as an excuse to be a part from each other?

What if there were serious matter affecting the relationship then there would be death. Well it may seem good for you to walk away but you also has issue that you need to deal with as well. There are questions that you need to answer truthfully. One which am asking you now is Did you really had unconditional love for this girl or was it just an attraction? Unconditional Love doesn't come with hurt instead it brings forth understanding and unforgiveness. The person who has this always try to find a solution no matter what is the situation. But if you believe that it is best for you to move on then take the lesson that this has taught you.

Posted: at 11-07-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 11-07-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
Good and bad news priceless! I hope you can carry on without her
Posted: at 11-07-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 11-07-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago)

Now what   Angry

Posted: at 11-07-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 11-07-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
hmm u did d right thin dear... if she can not accept ur seriousness for ur business tht
u were in SA then u betta let her go... all of dis for a teddy chai
Posted: at 11-07-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- temi07 at 12-07-2010 03:04 AM (13 years ago)
Jewel, i said IGNORE her for a while, i did not say break up with her.
Posted: at 12-07-2010 03:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 12-07-2010 06:37 AM (13 years ago)
i dnt want 2 cause myself any pain. i jst want 2 get it ova with...ma girl finds it very difficult 2 leg go wen she is offended. hw cn i b in an affair dat almost every wk i wil b begging a lady ova one thing or d other..its nt d first @temi
Posted: at 12-07-2010 06:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 12-07-2010 08:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 12-07-2010 06:37 AM
i dnt want 2 cause myself any pain. i jst want 2 get it ova with...ma girl finds it very difficult 2 leg go wen she is offended. hw cn i b in an affair dat almost every wk i wil b begging a lady ova one thing or d other..its nt d first @temi

I imagined that is not the first time!You know that saying: Look at a stone cutter hammering away at his rock, perhaps a hundred times without as much as a crack showing in it. Yet at the hundred-and-first blow it will split in two, and I know it was not the last blow that did it, but all that had gone before.

Posted: at 12-07-2010 08:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 12-07-2010 08:35 AM (13 years ago)
Wel just give her a break and let her decides what she want
Posted: at 12-07-2010 08:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- priceless87 at 12-07-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago)

ofcourse u did de right thing, more grease to ur elbow

i'm clapping for u now
Posted: at 12-07-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 12-07-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
good 4 you, i guess
Posted: at 12-07-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 12-07-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
sure
Posted: at 12-07-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 12-07-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
PJ, dnt worry babe, there is someone else out there thats betta for u (:

Posted: at 12-07-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 12-07-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
u did well

Posted: at 12-07-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 12-07-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 12-07-2010 06:37 AM
So, uhmm ur single now right?
Posted: at 12-07-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 12-07-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
it wasnt easy erika bt am pulling thru
Posted: at 12-07-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5