ceejay58 at 13-07-2010 12:16 AM (14 years ago) (m) I was heartbroken some years back on that note I decided to give myself a break for 2 years now. Surprisingly, a young man sweep off my legs last week and promised not to break my heart. i'm aware it is the old same story but i feel love for him.. How should I start with him……?  ? since both ur legs have bn already swept off the ground then keep on floating in the air until it lands u wherever. Posted: at 13-07-2010 12:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sexy_error at 13-07-2010 08:24 AM (14 years ago) (f) @sexy_error i got nuffin to tell u, u will ruin ur rlatnshp wit ur ERRORS
really..........  ? how.. Posted: at 13-07-2010 08:24 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
esonu at 13-07-2010 08:25 AM (14 years ago) (m) passing
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 13-07-2010 08:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sexy_error at 13-07-2010 08:26 AM (14 years ago) (f) but the way i see this error, walahi na sex she go take start am!
i might say it but i know i'm cool..... Posted: at 13-07-2010 08:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sexy_error at 13-07-2010 08:27 AM (14 years ago) (f) wow! happy relieve...i understand how u feel...play it cool
your a darling...i'm taking my tym... Posted: at 13-07-2010 08:27 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sexy_error at 13-07-2010 08:28 AM (14 years ago) (f) talking about sex i don't really believe that saying
the cheaper you release to a man the lower the regards if he is a man that have a respect for women will still respect the woman...even though she gave it to him quickly.
moreover,he still gonna get anyway...if he still wanna dump her he will.
i admired ur reasoning... Posted: at 13-07-2010 08:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sexy_error at 13-07-2010 08:29 AM (14 years ago) (f) My dear the man going to tell you all what you want to hear because he know where your VULNERABILITIES are. You are now going back in the dating world so my advice to you is build friendship and don't go launching onto the first man that comes with lies on his lips. And if you have little money act as if you don't have any either. After two weeks u are in love all the best.
thanks...alot Posted: at 13-07-2010 08:29 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sexy_error at 13-07-2010 08:31 AM (14 years ago) (f) Ok na, let me advise u, give dat ur guy blowjob. If he cums in ur mouth then he doesn't love u at all. Try it ooh cos its an advise dat has made many unhappy spinsters happy wives
bros...u don kick penalty...say that 2 your sis.. she might need it..all the same thanz Posted: at 13-07-2010 08:31 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
misshelly at 13-07-2010 08:31 AM (14 years ago) (f) love is something we have no controle over, but i think every relationship start from the past ones, what ever broke your heart in the first one, don't lt it control the factor how u will treat this new guy........ try and be yourself with him and geet to know him better...... beffore taking it to the next level,,,,,,, u said u are already in love with him.....aight? but gurls i think u r fast for a heart break ooooooooooo,........... but just try and let him know how u feel about him, express it in words,.... and make hime see reasons with u,.. so that he might be patient with waeva decission u make..... Posted: at 13-07-2010 08:31 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
esonu at 13-07-2010 08:32 AM (14 years ago) (m)    ?
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 13-07-2010 08:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 13-07-2010 08:34 AM (14 years ago) (f) reading
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 13-07-2010 08:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
esonu at 13-07-2010 08:36 AM (14 years ago) (m) read with ue glassess cos most of these post are infected with ODINGA VIRUS
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 13-07-2010 08:36 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
qunodinga at 13-07-2010 08:37 AM (14 years ago) (f) love is something we have no controle over, but i think every relationship start from the past ones, what ever broke your heart in the first one, don't let it control the factor how u will treat this new guy........ try and be yourself with him and get to know him better...... beffore taking it to the next level,,,,,,, u said u are already in love with him.....aight? but gurls i think u r fast for a heart break ooooooooooo,........... but just try and let him know how u feel about him, express it in words,.... and make hime see reasons with u,.. so that he might be patient with waeva decission u make.....
sexy_error.....thank abt these words.. Posted: at 13-07-2010 08:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 13-07-2010 08:38 AM (14 years ago) (m) lolzzzz
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 13-07-2010 08:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
qunodinga at 13-07-2010 08:39 AM (14 years ago) (f) read with ue glassess cos most of these post are infected with ODINGA VIRUS
esonu.....in the next 45min.....u gonna see your screen plank its the power of odinga Posted: at 13-07-2010 08:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 13-07-2010 08:43 AM (14 years ago) (m) read with ue glassess cos most of these post are infected with ODINGA VIRUS
esonu.....in the next 45min.....u gonna see your screen plank its the power of odingamy McAfee OAS anti virus is very active
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 13-07-2010 08:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
qunodinga at 13-07-2010 08:46 AM (14 years ago) (f) McAfee is outdated...which means your not safe!!! Posted: at 13-07-2010 08:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
waco at 13-07-2010 09:26 AM (14 years ago) (m) where she dey?
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 13-07-2010 09:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sexy_error at 13-07-2010 09:46 AM (14 years ago) (f) where she dey?
sexy_error.............  ? Posted: at 13-07-2010 09:46 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sexy_error at 13-07-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago) (f) where she dey?
sexy_error.............  ? Nope....ok...yes.. Posted: at 13-07-2010 11:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |