i mean she's a little girl which i believe should not have knowledge of such. RIP girl
10yr old girl wonders shalll never end this is end of time Reply
Over to the police cos i can not believe this. 10yrs old, tie rope wen go fit withstand her wieght n hang her self Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na wa oo wat could dis young chap be thinking of Reply
R I P Reply
R I P Reply
R I P Reply
Quote from: mck1 on 14-07-2010 11:21 AM Over to the police cos i can not believe this. 10yrs old, tie rope wen go fit withstand her wieght n hang her self I too no believe this o. Police pls do something.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
a child of 10yrs hang herself, i can't believe this super story. look there is a foul play here this girl can not do such act why should she do that, is it becos of frustration a small girl. somebody is behind this , the only problem this girl has is to eat food period.how did a 10yrs old girld arrange the rope and the place of hanging herself.policy should investigate this matter very well. may her soul rest in perfect peac Amen. Reply
na wa o Reply
Quote from: sweety2010 on 14-07-2010 12:26 AM I dont believe this, she must have been killed by someone close to the house just to hide a secret yes....
i believe there's some skeleton behind the death of the little girl,cos the girl of her age cannot bear the pains of the rope on his throut without crying of pains,the girl was murder,the answer is between the couple,the girl sister and her husband.may her soul rest in peace. Reply
i keep my fingers krossed Reply
tink dere's more 2 dis story, dont see anyreason why a 10 yr old gurl sud comit suicide Reply
Quote from: Duggy on 13-07-2010 09:27 PM So How does the story of the cow relate to the death of the girl. Seriously? ![]() ![]() ![]() OMG! Is dat d girl's pic? She's so cute. I wonder who taught her wat death by hanging was. This is sad. Very sad hin carry one bird kill two stones lol Fly or Die Jumping
Poster, the absent of your conjunction between the two messages has led your post nollified. ReplyStolen Cows is obviously different from Suicide Commited.
this is a spiritual act i have see something like this befor. Reply
r.i.p my dear it's so painfull live the rest for god r.i.p one's again goodbyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Reply
dis is sad...omfg....gesssh....i really dont knw what to say to dis... Replyi hve tears in ma eyes right now Woman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
for god sake the little girl must have one through tough times and for her to have taught of hanging herself she must have been watching them yuruba movies or wot ever they are call. and u guy who post stuff should knw what to post together cos its silly posting the poor girl's stroy wiv a story of sme stollen cows. christ sake. Reply
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
Watch Hilarious Moment A Shy Bride Refuses To Kiss Her Husband Because Of Her Dad
Annie Idibia Finally Breaks Silence On Divorce From 2Baba Idibia
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
President Tinubu Issues Warning to Peter Obi Against Talking Down At His Government
PHOTOS: 13Yr Old Nasarawa Boy ‘Builds House For His Parents With Savings From Local Mining’