wow. datz great plz do u mind disclosin it 2 me?
Quote from: qunodinga on 14-07-2010 04:02 PM bros, i've just dicover her hid-out wow. datz great plz do u mind disclosin it 2 me?
Have you considered the fact that she may be running from u? Just saying. Reply
i don see am for dating board searching for a man! Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: temi07 on 14-07-2010 04:09 PM Have you considered the fact that she may be running from u? Just saying. i dnt tink so @waco. ur own no de book
Quote from: waco on 14-07-2010 04:10 PM i don see am for dating board searching for a man! u wan make poster slump CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 14-07-2010 04:12 PM Quote from: waco on 14-07-2010 04:10 PM i don see am for dating board searching for a man! u wan make poster slump na u sabi
she dey serious o, i been wan apply if no be say i don get better wify Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
ahmmmmmmm. guy see e go cost u ooooooo!!!!! ............e go cost u plenty.............. Reply
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
who is she sef? Reply
she dey sell groundnut ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
She is precious....... Reply
@ poster! Is Oluchi Missing Reply
i see her for our backyard last nite with some three boy's i tink say na u. Reply
Quote from: oyindabty on 14-07-2010 04:41 PM i see her for our backyard last nite with some three boy's i tink say na u. wetin dem dey do de time wey u see dem CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 14-07-2010 04:44 PM Quote from: oyindabty on 14-07-2010 04:41 PM i see her for our backyard last nite with some three boy's i tink say na u. wetin dem dey do de time wey u see demU no i said i saw them at d backyard and it was dark so i did not see what they were doin but i no it was oluchi i saw and three boy with her includin d poster.
You mean the popular oluchi at the fight park?..........she handled a fight sometime last week.........I guess her priorities have changed now ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
if u fit pay i go help u find ha........ ..........u go pay plenty........ Reply
una no find oluchi Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
who she be? Reply