POP CORN BEGGIN LADIES @ SILVER BIRD CINEMAS (Page 2)

Date: 14-07-2010 10:12 am (14 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
- ceejay58 at 14-07-2010 11:33 PM (14 years ago)
then she just have to come to the hotel room to get enough lollipop............  Grin
Posted: at 14-07-2010 11:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 14-07-2010 11:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 14-07-2010 11:33 PM
then she just have to come to the hotel room to get enough lollipop............  Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin l know yur Style

Posted: at 14-07-2010 11:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 14-07-2010 11:47 PM (14 years ago)
is it this bad?
Posted: at 14-07-2010 11:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 15-07-2010 05:49 AM (14 years ago)
ask ur sef

Posted: at 15-07-2010 05:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wallas at 15-07-2010 08:20 AM (14 years ago)
e beta say na only pop corn,
cos dem dey beg even soft drink wey dem go use push am down
imagine!
Posted: at 15-07-2010 08:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 15-07-2010 08:26 AM (14 years ago)
i go like see dem!

Posted: at 15-07-2010 08:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-07-2010 08:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 14-07-2010 10:44 PM
Quote from: sweetrae on 14-07-2010 08:24 PM
popcorn?....damn!!

Lol I know right?

I think its gotta be something else she's referring to as a popcorn and not the actual popcorn we all know cuz this makes no sense to me at all.

Maybe she was begging for his dic.k Grin

they beg for pop corn.. and later ask for dia number... no be hustling be dat?

Posted: at 15-07-2010 08:33 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 15-07-2010 08:34 AM (14 years ago)
Huh?Huh???

Posted: at 15-07-2010 08:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 15-07-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-07-2010 10:12 AM
Yesterday was the 3rd time I saw a lady  well dressed at Silverbird cinemas @ PH, pleading for pop-corn. It seems to me that these ladies carefully select their targets, a well dressed man who is alone. Their claims are that they run out of money or waiting for a relative or a friend! I think it is wrong for a lady to stup so low and beg for pop corns.2 weeks ago,  I saw a man gave one money for pop corn out of ignorance. She move to level two by asking for his phone numbers! Real gentlemen, BEWARE!

Why do they behave like dat? or is it a new for of hustling for babes?

FROM PH to LAG... hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 15-07-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 15-07-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
abuya

Posted: at 15-07-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-07-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
SO IT HAS HAPPENED FOR LAG?

Posted: at 15-07-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-07-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 15-07-2010 04:13 PM
abuya

LOL.. THIS ONE NA REAL AKPAN OOO

Posted: at 15-07-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 15-07-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-07-2010 04:15 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 15-07-2010 04:13 PM
abuya

LOL.. THIS ONE NA REAL AKPAN OOO
i no fit write english my sis Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-07-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 15-07-2010 06:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-07-2010 08:33 AM
popcorn?....damn!!

Lol I know right?

I think its gotta be something else she's referring to as a popcorn and not the actual popcorn we all know cuz this makes no sense to me at all.

Nope! I call that stupidity and disgrace. If they like the guy, all they gotta do is holla at him instead of embarrassing themselves over popcorn that costs nothing...Of everything popcorn? are you kidding me? I have never heard of anything like this in my life. Huh?
Posted: at 15-07-2010 06:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Miss_precious at 15-07-2010 07:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-07-2010 10:30 AM
So ladies now beg for pop-corn ?

i tire oh....am in shock ..kai

Posted: at 15-07-2010 07:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 15-07-2010 07:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 15-07-2010 06:55 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-07-2010 08:33 AM
popcorn?....damn!!

Lol I know right?

Nope! I call that stupidity and disgrace. If they like the guy, all they gotta do is holla at him instead of embarrassing themselves over popcorn that costs nothing...Of everything popcorn? are you kidding me? I have never heard of anything like this in my life. Huh?

Sweetie yu won't get the Message until yu experience their acts down here Personally

Posted: at 15-07-2010 07:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 15-07-2010 07:17 PM (14 years ago)
no be small thing

putang ina mo
Posted: at 15-07-2010 07:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 15-07-2010 07:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-07-2010 10:12 AM
Yesterday was the 3rd time I saw a lady  well dressed at Silverbird cinemas @ PH, pleading for pop-corn. It seems to me that these ladies carefully select their targets, a well dressed man who is alone. Their claims are that they run out of money or waiting for a relative or a friend! I think it is wrong for a lady to stup so low and beg for pop corns.2 weeks ago,  I saw a man gave one money for pop corn out of ignorance. She move to level two by asking for his phone numbers! Real gentlemen, BEWARE!

Why do they behave like dat? or is it a new for of hustling for babes?

so this is the newest way to pick up a guy? by pretending u dnt have money to buy popcorn? lol....

Posted: at 15-07-2010 07:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naughtybigdick at 15-07-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago)
heading to silverbird.... ;Dlet them beg me for popcorn and we'll see....  scams plenty now
Posted: at 15-07-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 15-07-2010 11:45 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 15-07-2010 11:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero

1. ‘You Are Wrong’ – Solomon Buchi, Falz Disagree Over Fornication Remark

2. Moment Keke Napep Kills Masquerade During Festival In Anambra

3. "I Don’t Have A Home, My Child Is Missing" – Veteran Actress Jumoke George Cries For Help

4. BREAKING: EFCC Arrests Fred Ajudua In Abuja Over $1.43 million Fraud

5. Yobe Tricycle Riders Lands In Police Net For Alleged Rape Of Minor, Theft

6. "I Won’t Be Distracted From Doing What’s Right" - President Tinubu

7. Four Remanded In Rivers Over Kidnapping, Murder Allegations

8. Popular Content Creator Lord Lamba Laments High Cost Of Dreadlock Maintenance In America

9. VIDEO; VeryDarkman Shares Life Lessons After Davido Gifts $5K To Ghanaian TikToker

1. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

2. VIDEO: Man Caught While Waiting For a Minor he Had Solicited S£x From Online

3. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

4. Panic In Abuja As Pastor Shoots Two Immigration Officers After Being Mistaken Them For Robbers

5. Arrest Tompolo Now! Nigerian Doctor Dares EFCC To Go After Niger Delta Militant Leader, Tompolo

6. I'm Building PDP, Not Tearing it Apart - Wike Addresses The Press (Video)

7. I'm No Longer Interested, My Spirit Has Left There - Fubara Speaks on Returning As Rivers Gov.

8. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

9. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

10. Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA Looking Like This... (Photos)