Quote from: sydneyiyke on 15-07-2010 10:31 AM Quote from: brizio on 15-07-2010 12:18 AM sophie...na to pull cloth remain oh wat do u mean? are u implying dat sophie don deh craze small small? owu nne gi na nna gi Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
@sophiebaby, translation please Reply
ok na Reply
Chei!! I no fit shout ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: plainheart on 15-07-2010 01:55 PM @sophiebaby, translation please see as belle dey like break pad Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
i wonder wetin he wan see Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
lol Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-07-2010 10:52 AM Quote from: plainheart on 15-07-2010 01:55 PM @sophiebaby, translation please see as belle dey like break pad idi egwu!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-07-2010 10:52 AM Quote from: plainheart on 15-07-2010 01:55 PM @sophiebaby, translation please see as belle dey like break pad Na the meaning be that ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
lol Reply
Poster ur mess na wa ooo Reply
sophie na wetin? who say u no try, that ashawo pillow case na wa ooooooooooooooh.where she dey spend her moni put? hope say ur mess no dey smell akawon. U R DE BEST. Reply
Quote from: maiyo on 21-07-2010 12:41 AM sophie na wetin? who say u no try, that ashawo pillow case na wa ooooooooooooooh.where she dey spend her moni put? hope say ur mess no dey smell akawon. U R DE BEST. [/quot ya mess dey smell like soakaway Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
u de mess fire Reply
funny Reply
i dey come,cuz ana mess too dey smell 4now Reply
not amusing Reply
see ur mouth like not amusing.. Abot ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Nigerian Man, Israel Olufalae Accuses Wife Of Attempted Poisoning, Shares Evidence On Facebook
IVD Throws Shade at Late Wife, Bimbo, As He Gushes Over Lover, Blessing CEO
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events
Omotola Jalade Flees Her Los Angeles Home Returns to Nigeria Amid Wildfires In California