SHE IS HEAVILY ENDOWED BUT IN PAIN..... (Page 13)

Date: 15-07-2010 9:30 pm (13 years ago) | Author: J. Omowonuola O.
1 ... 10 11 12 [13]
- wunzie at 5-08-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on  5-08-2010 11:17 AM
Quote from: wunzie on  4-08-2010 08:07 PM
Quote from: agabs on  4-08-2010 11:07 AM
Quote from: wunzie on  3-08-2010 08:05 PM
Quote from: agabs on  3-08-2010 01:13 PM
Quote from: wunzie on  2-08-2010 11:23 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  2-08-2010 05:52 PM
Quote from: wunzie on 21-07-2010 11:49 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 21-07-2010 11:04 PM
Quote from: wunzie on 20-07-2010 09:56 PM
@ Agabs, In a nutshell, those boobs are not proportional to her body weight, and height.  I think i posted a comment to that effect earlier.  Do you now understand why dem boobs are a source of great discomfort to her?  For crying out loud, she's in her mid 20's and a sensible lady.  Wetin you wan make the poor babe do......when everything else has failed?

Have yu Seen Rose Wonder? She's on Facebook

And yeah, to make yur Search easier, just take a Look at Eddynwamama's Profile here on NP, yu'll see her Pictures in his Gallery

l'm sure her (yur friend's) jugs are definitely not as Huge as Rose's

@ kennee, why you think say i go dey interested in looking at boobs wey belong to a woman like myself? walahi, i never finish to dey look at mine Cheesy

Wunzie, dis Girl's Picture is everywhere on d internet

How many times have you looked at that girl's picture today?

@Wunzie, Kennee is just saying you should take a clinical look at the boobs. It is not like he is saying you should touch em. I have to google that. I hope it the 8th wonder of the world. Ha ha ha ha hah.

Well, Agabs, don't forget to do a coloured print out of 'em before you log out of google.  It will come in handy on a lonely night!!

@Wunzie, you a are bad sport. U killing the argument.

@Kennee, see this girl power strung chick(s)? Ehn? Hitting a guy below the belt without consideration for his ego? Shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit! World don spoil!

@Wunzie, I played with the thought of pasting the URL. I didn't cause, I respected you. I was like she has strong phobias. She could find that very disturbing. Hence, I did not. Television has infected every human with phobias.

@Wunzie, the boobs are big. And she flaunts them too. She doesn't need no surgery. I don't need to print a colored picture. I have access to the internet, dumb dumb! Plus, I have access to play boy magazines, dumb dumb! Plus pent-house, dumb! dumb! They are all electronic and can be downloaded, dumb dumb! Ha hahahahahahah! Wunzie, u are funny. U have made my morning. I will print a picture of you naked if I have one though.

Nevertheless, nothing beats the real thing. Come to think of it, I haven't been chasing the chicks on this site. How do I get married if I don't become a womanizer?

@Wunzie, I am sending you mail. And stop using all those guys as your avatar. That is a serious turn off. 

@Wunzie, you are a new age chick. No way. I aint sending you mail. U will wake up one day and say u want your boobs bigger, just to spite a man. Just to enforce your independence. Cause you are extremely way high on that girl power crack all u chicks are smoking this days. U chicks are so high, higher than em astronauts.

Come to think of it, astronauts can be written ass-throw-nuts. Wow! Wunzie see what u have inspired this morning? Thanks for the inspiration, dumb dumb! Ha ha hahahahah.

@Wunzie, I hope you are not pushing all the Good guys away from you with your girl power smoke? Guys want their women strong and creative. Guys want their women to be gentle and to convince them with logic and evidence. Guys do not want their women bulldozing them. Be careful Wunzie. Do not end up with a wimp.

@Kennee, may God save us.

Now that you've gotten it all out........are you proud of yourself right now?

nye, nye, nye all out, nye nye nye of yourself nye nye? Naughty girl! Self Hate preacher!

I am not surprised at your behaviour.. This is what happens when people forget to take the medication essential for their sanity Grin

Posted: at 5-08-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 6-08-2010 07:40 PM (13 years ago)
Wunzie, You still a self-hate preacher. HA HAH AH AHA.
Posted: at 6-08-2010 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bismack at 6-08-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
Let her leave him and come 2 me,hahaha,papi luvs u d way u are.
Posted: at 6-08-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wunzie at 6-08-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on  6-08-2010 07:40 PM
Wunzie, You still a self-hate preacher. HA HAH AH AHA.

@ agabs ,you are entitled to your view.  However, your opinion does not really reflect my outlook, and perception.  I really don’t understand how you can equate my stance on this topic to being a self hate preacher. What’s the big deal about ladies determining a course of action that’s best for them physically?  How am i promoting self hate in this respect?

Eliminating discomfort, and enhancing one’s body through surgery is not self hate.  Rather, it’s sometimes a way to feel more comfortable, and confident with oneself.   There was one question that i asked in the course of this dialogue that still remains unanswered, and that is: do you  think that this lady's boobs would remain as attractive to her fiance if they get married, and start having children together?

Posted: at 6-08-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 6-08-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
Wunzie Wunzie Wink

l still like yu sha Smiley

And 2 Respond 2 yur Question, it's obvious dat her Reason for Wanting a Reduction is not what she's truly Claiming

Posted: at 6-08-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bismack at 7-08-2010 03:57 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 7-08-2010 03:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wunzie at 8-08-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  6-08-2010 10:50 PM
Wunzie Wunzie Wink

l still like yu sha Smiley

And 2 Respond 2 yur Question, it's obvious dat her Reason for Wanting a Reduction is not what she's truly Claiming

You are a very likeable brother too.  Long Live Nigeria!

Posted: at 8-08-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wonders4 at 9-08-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
There is one thing you can do for someone else who has no opportunity to repay you,
if is only the pains let her see me [email protected]

Posted: at 9-08-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- acaalliy at 9-08-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 15-07-2010 09:30 PM
A friend of mine has a very big bust (size 42DD or more). On account of this, she is constantly complaining of back/shoulder pain.  Even worse, she often feels very sore under there.  It has gotten to a point that the discomfort she suffers outweighs the pride of having big boobs.  She now wants to go for Bosom  REDUCTION but her fiance of four years is vehemently opposed to it.  He is coming up with excuses that the surgery may go wrong. I think this is a blatant lie.  I have advised my friend to call his bluff and go ahead with the surgery without his approval.  The guy has threatened that it's either him or the surgery.  My friend is so confused, please house members, what should she do?

Let me have the picture to confirm if its excess capacity issue or minor issue b4 i can give u advice. send her picture to my mail.
Posted: at 9-08-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wasnet at 14-03-2012 01:41 AM (12 years ago)
Speechless
Posted: at 14-03-2012 01:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 10 11 12 [13]

1. Kidnappers Sleep Off After Abducting Pastor’s Wife In Ondo

2. Ekiti Police Arrests Man Who Specializes In Stealing Phones During Church Service

3. Man, Babalola Dolapo Daniel Kills His Cousin & Friend, Sells Body Parts To Ritualists In Ondo

4. Joyous Celebration As Nigerian Couple Welcomes Twins After 11-Year Wait (Video)

5. Ondo State Police Arrest Man, Adesina Adetokunbo Posing As Assassin In Extortion Scheme

6. NDLEA Intercepts Massive Drug Shipment Concealed In Gas Tanker and Suitcases (Video)

7. Edo State Police Recapture Prisoner, Jacob Alonge Who Escaped From Jail During #EndSARS Protest

8. Bandit Attack Claims Three Lives In Benue Farming Community

9. Stop Fooling Around & Act Your Age - Adekunle Gold Replies Samklef After he Called Out Simi

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

4. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

5. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

10. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)