Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: peaceben on 21-07-2010 02:03 PM too bad for me to demand things from guys, you want make the disrespect me? na phyuk up to ask guys for some thing. gals abeg make una stop that shit cos guys go carry una play football one day. But guys as gals go call you make you try load her phone once a while. ohpps, u get sweet yahsshhh oo
Nah their talent-don mind them Reply
huh Reply![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
lmao! Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: 7540 on 21-07-2010 12:37 AM Why do guys ask 4 sex after first meeting. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Commo for here!! WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: tunjites on 21-07-2010 03:27 PM Quote from: peaceben on 21-07-2010 02:03 PM too bad for me to demand things from guys, you want make the disrespect me? na phyuk up to ask guys for some thing. gals abeg make una stop that shit cos guys go carry una play football one day. But guys as gals go call you make you try load her phone once a while. ohpps, u get sweet yahsshhh oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 21-07-2010 10:47 PM Quote from: 7540 on 21-07-2010 12:37 AM Why do guys ask 4 sex after first meeting. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Commo for here!! dat one leave crayfish she suppose pound for her mother....lol
I wonder ooooooo. Reply
Many of them have no shame and they kept asking. Reply
ok ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Can any one help me with the recharge card? Reply
ok some one will send u one soon ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-07-2010 10:45 AM Why is that whenever a GUY asks a girl out on a date and she agrees, after that day, they become friendly, calling the girl at all times. and later-on the girl see's it as a habit to ask the guy for recharge card always. even b4 the guy's conversation with the girl starts she'll start asking for credit.. i find it so difficult to do that because the guy will see me as a person who is always demanding of which i hate the most in my life, cos i like been contented with what i have. Why is common in girl of this days. Thank GOD say you be Babe__Abeg help me ask the girls wetin them see inside recharge cards.Abi when the guy never show them nor dey buy card for themselves before__This habit is too RAMPANT with the Ladies they ought to change cos it is embarrassing abi na card dem they CHOP?
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 22-07-2010 01:54 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-07-2010 10:45 AM Why is that whenever a GUY asks a girl out on a date and she agrees, after that day, they become friendly, calling the girl at all times. and later-on the girl see's it as a habit to ask the guy for recharge card always. even b4 the guy's conversation with the girl starts she'll start asking for credit.. i find it so difficult to do that because the guy will see me as a person who is always demanding of which i hate the most in my life, cos i like been contented with what i have. Why is common in girl of this days. Thank GOD say you be Babe__Abeg help me ask the girls wetin them see inside recharge cards.Abi when the guy never show them nor dey buy card for themselves before__This habit is too RAMPANT with the Ladies they ought to change cos it is embarrassing abi na card dem they CHOP? some dey sell am chop ooo Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-07-2010 10:45 AM Why is that whenever a GUY asks a girl out on a date and she agrees, after that day, they become friendly, calling the girl at all times. and later-on the girl see's it as a habit to ask the guy for recharge card always. even b4 the guy's conversation with the girl starts she'll start asking for credit.. Why is common in girl of this days. hmmn, picanto girl, are u sure of wat u are saying ? dnt try to exonerate urself oo, i dnt beleive u, except if that ur 'picanto car story' is untrue.
i used to do it b4 but not now anymore Replycos am contented with wat i ve so as such i dnt go begging
u sure ? Reply
it classifies the type of girl she is. y'all know that girls come in different classes Reply
it's just a bad habit most girls develop this days Reply
EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)