was i here ? Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Nonsense boi, who teach you how to use computer?? Reply
oga take it easy with dude abeg ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
what was she thinking? Reply
we all ask the same question ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Ayyaaaaa!! ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
I swear we are just razz "wailing at an airport" 'cos u didn't know? Reply
Why are you guys upset about the post, I see no reason to be mad nor ashamed because Nigerians falling off the escalators, It is actually the ones complaining about the poster of this topic that i see have issues with themselves, it's called low self esteem, you need to check yourself properlly,It is meant to be a story, we read similar stories in England all the time, ofcourse it's new to Nigerians, it's bound to happen, we could all see the funny side and laugh about it, it doesn't mean we are uncivilised, just that it's something new, i remember july of last year i was traveling to Cyprus with a mate of mine, it was the first time he had left the country (ENGLAND), he couldn't even find his way to boarding, i was leading, he is white and British, it was funny and we even joked about it, so lets see teh funny side of things rather than feeling all insecure. Reply
Quote from: 25_vivi on 16-07-2010 06:00 PM Prince ... that is so true .. sometimes i feel emberressed I think you are clearly over-reacting, what is embarrasing you, fellow Nigerians falling/slipping on the escalotor? what about thing like no electricity, no good roads, people living in harsh conditions, curruption of our so called leaders, Think before you speak
i see.. Reply
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
TikToker Salo Accuses Naira Marley And His Crew Of Shooting Him In Lekki