Is It Bad? (Page 6)

Date: 16-07-2010 5:04 pm (13 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- sweetrae at 16-07-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-07-2010 07:40 PM
Quote from: sweetrae on 16-07-2010 07:39 PM
nothin' bad in it...
nd givin' him a simple 'Thank You' should suffice...

Hmm so have u accepted such request b4? Smiley

of course!
Posted: at 16-07-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mat-James at 16-07-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
 Roll Eyes understanding......, civilise people............ummmmhhhh
Posted: at 16-07-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 16-07-2010 10:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 16-07-2010 07:40 PM
there is no way, i will accept his proposal without givin somethin in return.

Ummmmmmm..........

Posted: at 16-07-2010 10:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- agabs at 18-07-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
Well @poster, I keep telling my friends that "Men are fools and Women are Items."

And some of them get very angry. Especially those guys that like to think of themselves as morally upstanding. Ha ha ah ahahha.

Women love the demonstration of machismo. The cars, the cloths and the bank account are used to measure a guys machismo. U see humanity has evolved from the physical to the mental. So pheromones may no longer be enough as the case may be.

For me, a girl that measure a man's eligibility by his cloths, diamonds, and bank account is an item. Cause, some bad guy that has all those things will buy her off the counter.

As for me am a fool but I try not to let it show. maybe cause I have too much data in my head. Why I say men are fools is cause, once we see a good looking woman, our senses go on vacation. And some of us have an uncontrollable urge to spend money we do not have on her. The reason why some guys go all out to make that money is so that they can have their women. That is extremely foolish.

So, men are fools and women are Items. And before everybody mobs me here, let me state that in most cultures in Nigeria, money is paid as part of the customary rights to the bride's family. If that is not buying and selling, I do not know what is. Justify it all you want, and I would say even cars come with ceremony too. Ha ah ahahahahah.

So @Preety Instinct, it is cool you are not letting guys buy you. You are like saying you are not an item. But, still be careful cause guys figure out the angle of attack. We are hunters you know. Careful cause some guy may like find out you do not like shopping but you like the movies, opera, concerts, the Yankees or some other .........
And what happens when he gives you that which you seek? Will you fall? And if all that was for show? Would you be hart broken? Ha ha ahah haha.

Women are Items and Men are fools. You'll  can go ahead and crucify me. U did that to Jesus for speaking the truth. Ha ha ahah ah ahah.

A fool with money finds the first reason to spend it. And what is the first reason? You guessed it. The first Item he sees.
Posted: at 18-07-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Umbrella at 18-07-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
If it was a friend who was like a brother to me, then ye.
But if it's just a male friend like that, then no. Don't want him coming to me tomo saying shit.
Posted: at 18-07-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 18-07-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
@agabas sharrap all men r not like you...and u have no idea about wat u saying about jesus so don't just talk about it!

Posted: at 18-07-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 18-07-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
Watch Okada and Keke Napep

Posted: at 18-07-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- D_U1 at 18-07-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Just be watchful if this happen often; there is no smoke without fire, lady. By the way, you sound like a lady who still has her conscience intact, no be chop and clean mouth; I may be wrong, though.

Posted: at 18-07-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AskGod at 18-07-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
no smoke without fire,
Posted: at 18-07-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 18-07-2010 08:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-07-2010 04:19 PM
@agabas sharrap all men r not like you...and u have no idea about wat u saying about jesus so don't just talk about it!

@PreetyInstinct, the earlier you get to believe that all men are like the opinion of me the better. Let us put it this way. There is a box with a hundred chocolate bars. 99 are poisoned and only one is cool. And preetyinstinct we all know you have a thing for chocolate. We all know that. How do u get that one chocolate bar? You have to take it slow. All em chocolate bars are appealing. You have to carry out every known test for every known poison. And only when you are absolutely sure that the chocolate bar is poison-less should you taste it. I said taste not swallow. And after you are sure that the your buds like the taste, you close your eyes and swallow hoping that you will not die. If you survive then you can have your chocolate for eternity. Mind you that it doesn't run out. Such chocolates are with you even after you have eaten them. Mothers call such chocolates faithful husbands. And the first time you taste it is the first kiss. When you swallow is the day of your wedding. And when you start eating is your wedding night. Ha ha hahaha ha h.

Other than that, you are just an item that some guy is using.

And I think Jesus will agree with everything have written above.

I love to read you when you type in anger or in agitation or something similar. Ha ahah a ha hah ah ah.

Posted: at 18-07-2010 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 18-07-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
Here comes d window shopper

Posted: at 18-07-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 18-07-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
@topic....yes, some guys buy a girl things to lure her.
              some buy for unnecessary impression.
               some buy bcos they appreciate her nt expecting anything in return...bt nt dat they will reject it if d girl offers.

but to majority of girls, jst mention shopping to them, u'll see how d colour of their eyes will change.
their eyes will be bulging of excitement, they will measure u wit their eyes wit devilish intention of cleaning u out.

Posted: at 18-07-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]