Is It Bad? (Page 4)

Date: 16-07-2010 5:04 pm (13 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- eagleseyez at 16-07-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-07-2010 05:56 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 16-07-2010 05:55 PM
Ladies y are y'all actin like u dont spend a guys money
a lil truth would do... haba! make una stop the forming

As a guy taking a girl out on a shopping spree could be romantic
but personaly not my style, i rather give her da money to buy
wth reasons, I can only take my wife out wth reasons  Tongue

Reasons kwa?

Reasons:
She doesnt care how much goes out of the credit card as long as she gets
all the goodies in the shopping mall,

My wife, knows the limit to which she can shop becos she'll be affected if they
aint much remaining
Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 16-07-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 16-07-2010 06:15 PM
See me admiring that about U too Diplo. Wink

thanks baby  Cheesy Wink

Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 16-07-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-07-2010 06:10 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 16-07-2010 06:05 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-07-2010 05:54 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 16-07-2010 05:36 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-07-2010 05:25 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 16-07-2010 05:20 PM
Ladies Matter
No actually because it involves 2 people man & woman...man the spender women the shopper Grin....so have u taken a gurl out shopping b4?gf?friend?

Haa!! To Nigerian Girls, it's their right na

So l don't think there's any Guy over here dat has not Done it b4

U & ur nigerian woman/man generalisation we'll i think u haven't Cool

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Abeg no make me laff

Every guy above 15 has done it ooo

Ok then i guess d pocket size is the difference. Wink

Hhm! Shopping na Shopping abi?

Na when dem Add "Spree" to the Matter naim we go need to Worry  Tongue

Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 16-07-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-07-2010 06:15 PM
Lolz ok i hear yu.

Cheesy

Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 16-07-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-07-2010 06:13 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-07-2010 06:03 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-07-2010 05:34 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-07-2010 05:19 PM
@Diplo he's just ur friend and willing 2 take u out shopping?

@DP umm never said dat o i said except 4 intimacy o...but can u?

Abeg u guys no dey pretend o.

not when i have a man, if its a birthday gift then find anything else will be a "no thank you"...if my man approves of the shopping sure why not Tongue

Umm imagine ur single...u have male friends right?have they ever taken u out b4 or anything like dat?so if they were 2 ask u would refuse or accept because?
to be frank with u..thats not the way i was raised even if i was  single its not in my character to take things from men... i have to be really in need of something for me to take money or whatever ... i have been asked..and things have been bought for me but i kindly rejected..i know alot of babes will say i'm stupid and what not.. but thats just me..grandma thought me differently.. Grin

its one of the things my guy admires in me  Tongue

Believe me, they're just few of ur kinds
amongst them girls
Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 16-07-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 16-07-2010 06:21 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-07-2010 06:13 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-07-2010 06:03 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-07-2010 05:34 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-07-2010 05:19 PM
@Diplo he's just ur friend and willing 2 take u out shopping?

@DP umm never said dat o i said except 4 intimacy o...but can u?

Abeg u guys no dey pretend o.

not when i have a man, if its a birthday gift then find anything else will be a "no thank you"...if my man approves of the shopping sure why not Tongue

Umm imagine ur single...u have male friends right?have they ever taken u out b4 or anything like dat?so if they were 2 ask u would refuse or accept because?
to be frank with u..thats not the way i was raised even if i was  single its not in my character to take things from men... i have to be really in need of something for me to take money or whatever ... i have been asked..and things have been bought for me but i kindly rejected..i know alot of babes will say i'm stupid and what not.. but thats just me..grandma thought me differently.. Grin

its one of the things my guy admires in me  Tongue

Believe me, they're just few of ur kinds
amongst them girls

my bf says that alot  Cheesy

Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-07-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
 Angry

Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 16-07-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
what? Huh?

Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackberryPearl at 16-07-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 16-07-2010 06:11 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 16-07-2010 06:06 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 16-07-2010 06:01 PM
They way guys think and the way girls think is different. When a guy want's to spend he calls his buddies together and takes them out. If he calls any girl he isnt in any intimate relationship with by blood or interaction and she doesn't know whether it's called for cos her eye dey chuuk then she deserves the drastic thing coming to her.
AND WHAT IF HE'S DOING IT TO SPEND TIME WITH THE GIRL OR FOR SOMETHING NON DRASTIC?...AND NOW U CAN'T SAY THAT ALL GUYS THINK ALIKE..BUT THAT LITTLE PERCENT OF U GUYS THAT DO IT JUST KILLS IT FOR THE REST OF U...OOOPS...

Oh yes there are guys like that. Girls call them Mugu's. They have no regard for them either and usually drag them thru a lot of rubbish in the name of love. Girls like U like guys like that shey? Guys like me that kill it for the rest of U are the kinda guys U still hate to admit U love and respect cos we are more sensible and don't think U are innocent little princesses we should be mugurizing over.
WHEN UR SENSIBILITY IS OF NO USE,..THEN WHY KEEP ASKING GIRLS OUT TO SHOPPING...HERE IS THE THING...NO MATTER HOW MUCH WE DON'T CARE ABOUT WHAT U WANT IN RETURN,.....U KEEP ASKING...BUT U KEEP ASKING THE SAME SET OF GIRLS...HENCE UR PHRASE THATT ALL GIRLS LOOK ALIVE..THAT phyuk WITH THAT
Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-07-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-07-2010 06:24 PM
what? Huh?

U r feeling 2 fly 4 my liking Cheesy

Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 16-07-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-07-2010 05:04 PM
For a lady 2 accept a proposal from a guy friend 2 take her out shopping?

I dunno i find it kinda hard accepting things from guys 2 even talk of dem taking me out & stuff....because they can be very funny and perhaps because of d way i have been brought up.

Sometimes i see it as being a golddigger/cheat something along dat line cause d guy is giving u all these things but u ain't really giving anyfin in return?wat can u give 2 a guy in return other than s*x?that he can be equally appreciated?

We'll my question still stands should a lady spend a guys money just because he's willing 2 give

NO WAY!

Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-07-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
Obviously! Grin

Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 16-07-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-07-2010 06:27 PM
what? Huh?

come on now..its the truth  Cool

Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 16-07-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-07-2010 06:29 PM
Obviously! Grin

I'm serious!

Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 16-07-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-07-2010 06:28 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-07-2010 05:04 PM
For a lady 2 accept a proposal from a guy friend 2 take her out shopping?

I dunno i find it kinda hard accepting things from guys 2 even talk of dem taking me out & stuff....because they can be very funny and perhaps because of d way i have been brought up.

Sometimes i see it as being a golddigger/cheat something along dat line cause d guy is giving u all these things but u ain't really giving anyfin in return?wat can u give 2 a guy in return other than s*x?that he can be equally appreciated?

We'll my question still stands should a lady spend a guys money just because he's willing 2 give

NO WAY!

This babe, I don dey notice U. Ur head dey intact.
Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-07-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-07-2010 06:31 PM
Obviously! Grin

I'm serious!

Yes ofcourse i know Wink

Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 16-07-2010 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-07-2010 06:32 PM
Obviously! Grin

I'm serious!

Yes ofcourse i know Wink

Interesting!

Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-07-2010 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-07-2010 06:30 PM
what? Huh?

No mind me i just remember somefin & it dey vex me small. Sad

Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-07-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-07-2010 06:33 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-07-2010 06:32 PM
Obviously! Grin

I'm serious!

Yes ofcourse i know Wink

Interesting!

C'mon bebe Smiley

Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 16-07-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-07-2010 06:33 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-07-2010 06:30 PM
what? Huh?

No mind me i just remember somefin & it dey vex me small. Sad

hmmm... i wonder what the hell is that  Grin

Posted: at 16-07-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

5. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

6. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

11. Seun Kuti Blasts DJ Khaled For His Silent Over Killing Of His People In Palestine

12. Nigerian Singer Joe El Amadi Speaks On Beef Between Burna Boy & Davido

13. "Small Maggot" – Jim Iyke Fires Back At Troll Who Said He Has A Failed Career

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

7. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

8. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

9. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

10. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister