Is It Bad?

Date: 16-07-2010 5:04 pm (13 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 16-07-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
For a lady 2 accept a proposal from a guy friend 2 take her out shopping?

I dunno i find it kinda hard accepting things from guys 2 even talk of dem taking me out & stuff....because they can be very funny and perhaps because of d way i have been brought up.

Sometimes i see it as being a golddigger/cheat something along dat line cause d guy is giving u all these things but u ain't really giving anyfin in return?wat can u give 2 a guy in return other than s*x?that he can be equally appreciated?

We'll my question still stands should a lady spend a guys money just because he's willing 2 give

Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 16-07-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
for me NO!

Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 16-07-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
no

Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-07-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
It is bad no?or u can not do it no?

Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 16-07-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
And you think all the money in the world is worth a woman's body?.............

Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 16-07-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Pi NO i cannot spend it for spending sake.. thats not me even if i tried Tongue

Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-07-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
@Diplo he's just ur friend and willing 2 take u out shopping?

@DP umm never said dat o i said except 4 intimacy o...but can u?

Abeg u guys no dey pretend o.

Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 16-07-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
nope

Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 16-07-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Ladies Matter

Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 16-07-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
I think !

Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-07-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 16-07-2010 05:19 PM
nope
It's not bad?...so can u take a lady friend out shopping without expecting anyin in return or feeling like a slow-poke?

Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 16-07-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
i usually say no,..but there is nothing wrong with it..my room mate does it all the time...
Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-07-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 16-07-2010 05:20 PM
Ladies Matter
No actually because it involves 2 people man & woman...man the spender women the shopper Grin....so have u taken a gurl out shopping b4?gf?friend?

Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-07-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 16-07-2010 05:24 PM
i usually say no,..but there is nothing wrong with it..my room mate does it all the time...

Hmm ur guy friend?not a stranger or randomn admirer down d road o~

Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 16-07-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
if is a boyfriend,..then is ok...
Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mat-James at 16-07-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
@ Poster,

na me ask u to post dis tin?

infact the original of my experience to date.
Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 16-07-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 16-07-2010 05:26 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 16-07-2010 05:24 PM

Hmm ur guy friend?not a stranger or randomn admirer down d road o~
that's the thing...u might come later reminding me of all the money u spent on ME..WTF?. Angry...watched it happen to some chick..so i never say no...but sometimes,...when they buy it without my consent,..is better cuz is like a present..i always buy presents ofr people too...
Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 16-07-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mat-James on 16-07-2010 05:27 PM
@ Poster,

na me ask u to post dis tin?

infact the original of my experience to date.
what is the question?...
Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 16-07-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Goat pikin resemble goat.

If he gives U gifts and takes U shopping, give him gifts and take him shopping or just say thank U and mean it if he is just doing it cos he feels like it and not to get something in return. He's either appreciating U or something about U he cherishes by spending on U or he's lobbying U to give him something.

It really depends somewhat on the kind of relationship U have with him. More often when a guy splurges on U and U are not in a relationship with him that warrants that as a result of how close U tow are, he is lobbying U for sex; especially if U feel u don't deserve it or have not done anything deserving of it.

What choices U make are up to u. to receive and repay or to say turn down the gifts politely yet firmly.
Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 16-07-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 16-07-2010 05:30 PM
Goat pikin resemble goat.

If he gives U gifts and takes U shopping, give him gifts and take him shopping or just say thank U and mean it if he is just doing it cos he feels like it and not to get something in return. He's either appreciating U or something about U he cherishes by spending on U or he's lobbying U to give him something.

It really depends somewhat on the kind of relationship U have with him. More often when a guy splurges on U and U are not in a relationship with him that warrants that as a result of how close U tow are, he is lobbying U for sex; especially if U feel u don't deserve it or have not done anything deserving of it.

What choices U make are up to u. to receive and repay or to say turn down the gifts politely yet firmly.
sometimes u never knw why he is asking....he can use to fact that girls like shopping to lure u to him..which is absolutely wrong...
Posted: at 16-07-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6