TALK AM LISTENING!!!
na waa u guy oo.u dont know any guy that is walking very straight and not bending is a virgin..... Replyjust like me who is a virgin. i never even see how the other thing be sef
Quote from: Mr-World on 16-07-2010 09:32 PM Almost every guy claims to be a Virgin nowadays, and some girls do beleive them, so GIRLS HOW WILL U KNOW IF HE`S A VIRGIN OR NOT? It's hard 4 Girls to tell WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
mmm no comment Reply
Quote from: didi308 on 16-07-2010 10:07 PM mmm no comment Ok come and Whisper it 2 me WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
poster i am one... Reply![]() so?
If he cums quick during sex then he's a virgin. Reply
Quote from: Mr-World on 16-07-2010 09:32 PM Almost every guy claims to be a Virgin nowadays, and some girls do beleive them, so GIRLS HOW WILL U KNOW IF HE`S A VIRGIN OR NOT? e be like u wan be born-again abi? but sorry sha.... too late, u don disvirgin already.......lol
Quote from: Vixenx on 16-07-2010 10:44 PM If he cums quick during sex then he's a virgin. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Vixenx on 16-07-2010 10:44 PM If he cums quick during sex then he's a virgin. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ceejay58 on 16-07-2010 10:48 PM Quote from: Vixenx on 16-07-2010 10:44 PM If he cums quick during sex then he's a virgin. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Really? ![]() l guess l was an Expert already b4 l did the Deed ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
bros that was actually @ my first time in the act, when i was in ss11 and with a young female teacher @16yrs of age..... guess i was nervous.. very naive u know?... but it was a learning process tho....lol Reply
every man is a virgin! Reply
okz.... the oracle has spoken.... Reply
Am a VIRGIN both front and back, i defiled my front b4, but when i got born again, it was Refiled back ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
jamb qst ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Virgin man?naaa doesn't exist. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
@ceejay i'm happy 4 u but @ d same time i pity u see d way u have turned out ahaha Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
@PI which kind pic b dis? ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Squeeze his penis and then you will be able to know the semen tells it all. The question is Are the ladies skillful to do this during fore play. lmao lmao ReplyGodly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.