If u don't have feelings for her anymore,which it's understandable after what she has done, Replyand if u're already in another relationship, why on earth u would continue to pretend that u're still in love with her? It seems that u don't know what u want! Live and let live!
Are you sure two of you can cope with distance relationship? Reply
don't think so... i'm just pretending out of pity. but i am really tired of her calls. Reply
If u're tired of her calls, why don't you set her free? ReplyThe sooner, the better! Live and let live!
nope... she is to set me free instead.. most times, i don't pick her calls, and even when i do, she will be crying and asking me why didn't i pick.... freak Reply
Quote from: donwilz on 17-07-2010 03:42 PM nope... she is to set me free instead.. most times, i don't pick her calls, and even when i do, she will be crying and asking me why didn't i pick.... freak You have the power to stop all this, if u really want it,even if it will be need to be harsh on her! How much could a woman to humiliate herself if she sees that she's rejected? She'll stop eventually! Live and let live!
since you are in a relationship already it,s better you tell her off, and be yourself as well, the earlier the better. Reply![]()
If you once liked her, set her free from herself by telling her, spelling it out that it is over btw you two........pretence wont do any of you good......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: donwilz on 17-07-2010 03:42 PM nope... she is to set me free instead.. most times, i don't pick her calls, and even when i do, she will be crying and asking me why didn't i pick.... freak plz stop all this and be a man....spell it out for her and stop hurting her feelings for you. N/B the earlier you do it the better you all
cut her loose Reply
Children! Ur oyinbo girlfriend has U there and she's panicking over text messages from a girl oceans away. I see. ReplyLet the girl keep calling and texting. If no be say dey answer/reply her she for don taya. If u free girl free her. I don't understand why people like confusion o.
onchedu waddup ..how are u doin.......... Reply
let her know now,so d headache can stop Replyfor both of u
free her joor!....after pretending wot next? Reply
xtending Reply![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
send her a comforter!!!...... Reply![]() ![]() send ur friend back to her, i mean the one u ones gave her number, that went to her place 4 a kissing bout. maybe he can help her to 4get u..... u never know.
ceejay.... Reply![]()
wetin i do na wise one? Replywas only giving the brother some useful hints...........lol