my girlfriend

Date: 17-07-2010 3:19 pm (14 years ago) | Author: onyeka chukwudi
- at 17-07-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
please, i need an advice!! i have a girl friend in nigeria who i must say that we have dated for four years.... and before then, we had lost contact for about 2 years.... later, i really don't know how she got my number again... but i was happy though i was already in a relationship . so after some communications, she invited me to her place and we talked at lenght and i asked her if she was dating someone else, and she told me yes but that she loved me more.... and i must confess that day i saw her was the first day i actually kissed a girl.... after a while, my secondary school mate called me and told me that he saw the girl and that she looked sexy and asked me for her number..... i thought it was ok since they were friends in primary school... so i gave him.... after about a month when i was in IMSU, the boy told me that she invited him to her house and they had a kisses and some rouh play.. even though no sex.... i was shocked since this was a girl that i left my girlfriend for... so i was annoyed and asked her, she denied at first but later owned up... i told her that it was over between us, and she was begging me of which i forgave out of pity... but the truth is that i don't have feelings for her anymore.... and since i left Nigeria to study abroad, she still calls me like everyday.. of which i know that it is very expensive and her text messages almost made me quarel with my white girlfriend...should i tell her to stop calling me or should i continue pretendind to love her too..

Posted: at 17-07-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 17-07-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago)
If u don't have feelings for her anymore,which it's understandable after what she has done,
and if u're already in another relationship, why on earth u would continue to pretend that u're still in love with her?
It seems that u don't know what u want!

Posted: at 17-07-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sirkayfct at 17-07-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago)
Are you sure two of you can cope with distance relationship?
Posted: at 17-07-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- donwilz at 17-07-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
don't think so... i'm just pretending out of pity. but i am really tired of her calls.
Posted: at 17-07-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 17-07-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago)
If u're tired of her calls, why don't you set her free?
The sooner, the better!

Posted: at 17-07-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- donwilz at 17-07-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago)
nope... she is to set me free instead.. most times, i don't pick her calls, and even when i do, she will be crying and asking me why didn't i pick.... freak
Posted: at 17-07-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 17-07-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: donwilz on 17-07-2010 03:42 PM
nope... she is to set me free instead.. most times, i don't pick her calls, and even when i do, she will be crying and asking me why didn't i pick.... freak

You have the power to stop all this, if u really want it,even if it will be need to be harsh on her!
How much could a woman to humiliate herself if she sees that she's rejected? She'll stop eventually!

Posted: at 17-07-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ademoladebayo at 17-07-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago)
since you are in a relationship already it,s better you tell her off, and be yourself as well, the earlier the better. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-07-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 17-07-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
If you once liked her, set her free from herself by telling her, spelling it out that it is over btw you two........pretence wont do any of you good.........

Posted: at 17-07-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 17-07-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: donwilz on 17-07-2010 03:42 PM

plz stop all this and be a man....spell it out for her and stop hurting her feelings for you.
N/B the earlier you do it the better you all
Posted: at 17-07-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cayico at 17-07-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago)
cut her loose
Posted: at 17-07-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 17-07-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago)
Children! Ur oyinbo girlfriend has U there and she's panicking over text messages from a girl oceans away. I see.

Let the girl keep calling and texting. If no be say  dey answer/reply her she for don taya.

If u free girl free her. I don't understand why people like confusion o.
Posted: at 17-07-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 17-07-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
onchedu waddup ..how are u doin..........
Posted: at 17-07-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 17-07-2010 09:47 PM (14 years ago)
let her know now,so d headache can stop
for both of u
Posted: at 17-07-2010 09:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 18-07-2010 12:52 AM (14 years ago)
free her joor!....after pretending wot next?
Posted: at 18-07-2010 12:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 18-07-2010 12:58 AM (14 years ago)
xtending Grin

Posted: at 18-07-2010 12:58 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 18-07-2010 01:34 AM (14 years ago)
send her a comforter!!!......  Shocked Lips Sealed     lol

send ur friend back to her, i mean the one u ones gave her number, that went to her place 4 a kissing bout.

maybe he can help her to 4get u.....       u never know.
Posted: at 18-07-2010 01:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 18-07-2010 02:00 AM (14 years ago)
ceejay....Huh???
Posted: at 18-07-2010 02:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 18-07-2010 02:18 AM (14 years ago)
wetin i do na wise one?

was only giving the brother some useful hints...........lol
Posted: at 18-07-2010 02:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero