LADIES WHAT WOULD YOU DO? (Page 3)

Date: 17-07-2010 8:24 pm (13 years ago) | Author: kiNG
1 2 [3]
- pkingx at 2-08-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
tell us how DP

Posted: at 2-08-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 2-08-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Visit your doctor for further advice...........

Posted: at 2-08-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 2-08-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 2-08-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sweetrae at 2-08-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago)
to answer d forum question...i'd continue to love him while we find solutions to his shortcomin'...

in reality...i'd sample d goodie long ago to see if it satisfies Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 2-08-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Umbrella at 2-08-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago)
Love conquers all:)
Posted: at 2-08-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tantabanana at 2-08-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  1-08-2010 10:23 PM
He could be a minute man at first round... but I bet you on second round after 3 or 5 minutes of the first round, he is going to stay strong.  One thing about folks these days is that after the first round, they think they should all put on their panties and boxers and hit the door. You will be surprised what multiple rounds could do to your marriage or r/ship. And besides Sex is not all about who cums or who doesn't cum. Their is something called multiple orgasm. Lock yourself in the room for 5 hours and do it continuously. Abeg make sure say you have recuperation times before una collapse...

typical, i perceive ur talking out of experience, and i think u r correct.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pkingx at 3-08-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 3-08-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 3-08-2010 03:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tantabanana on  2-08-2010 08:58 PM
He could be a minute man at first round... but I bet you on second round after 3 or 5 minutes of the first round, he is going to stay strong.  One thing about folks these days is that after the first round, they think they should all put on their panties and boxers and hit the door. You will be surprised what multiple rounds could do to your marriage or r/ship. And besides Sex is not all about who cums or who doesn't cum. Their is something called multiple orgasm. Lock yourself in the room for 5 hours and do it continuously. Abeg make sure say you have recuperation times before una collapse...

typical, i perceive ur talking out of experience, and i think u r correct.

Well ofcourse when a man haven't shooked in a long time, he usually cums quick at first, but i tell you that girl will be begging him to stop on second round...

Posted: at 3-08-2010 03:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pkingx at 3-08-2010 06:23 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 3-08-2010 06:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 3-08-2010 06:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on  2-08-2010 08:42 PM
to answer d forum question...i'd continue to love him while we find solutions to his shortcomin'...

in reality...i'd sample d goodie long ago to see if it satisfies Tongue Tongue Tongue

*Covers eyes*

Posted: at 3-08-2010 06:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 3-08-2010 08:17 AM (13 years ago)

U need not to be told that TYPICALMAN is a Doctor.

My Doctor, tell them.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 08:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 3-08-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago)
yes u r rite he is
Posted: at 3-08-2010 08:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pkingx at 3-08-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago)
wat a doctor

Posted: at 3-08-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

3. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

4. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

5. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

6. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

9. Watch President Tinubu's Remarkable Address At World Economic Forum In Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

10. "I Destroyed My Ex-boyfriend’s Car For Being Reluctant To Marry Me" - Yvonne Godwin

11. "Stop Praying For Tinubu To Succeed" - Renowned Scholar, Sam Amadi

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

8. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)