PHOTOS: President Olusegun Obasanjo Visits His Farm In Ogun State To Harvest Yam

Date: 07-01-2020 12:51 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 7-01-2020 12:51 AM (4 years ago)

Former President, Chief Olusegun Obasanjo on Monday, visited his homestead at Ibogun Olaogun village near Ifo, Ogun State to harvest his yam farm plantation. Pictures here captured some scene during the harvest. President Obasanjo is not your average type of farmer, as he only shows up during the harvest time and he does that with his camera crew to take photos like the ones below:

Posted: at 7-01-2020 12:51 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Goldtime at 7-01-2020 01:55 AM (4 years ago)
Even if you hate this man you got to love him for some reasons .He is a role model !
Posted: at 7-01-2020 01:55 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dleg at 7-01-2020 06:00 AM (4 years ago)
The yam photo shown does not look like one just harvested on the farm.

Anyway, good job for contributing to food supply in Nigeria
Posted: at 7-01-2020 06:00 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyomon at 7-01-2020 02:40 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: dleg on  7-01-2020 06:00 AM
The yam photo shown does not look like one just harvested on the farm.

Anyway, good job for contributing to food supply in Nigeria
You are a clever guy, the yam is totally different but like you said i also applaud him for making effort
Posted: at 7-01-2020 02:40 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Onyibochukwu at 7-01-2020 03:31 PM (4 years ago)
This one is real, no be buhari wey go wear kaftan and shoes stand dey watch one cow and them go tell us say him dey farm.
Posted: at 7-01-2020 03:31 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- crusita at 7-01-2020 08:03 PM (4 years ago)
Daddy send me one yam but because of the hardship l have to move to EURO.
Posted: at 7-01-2020 08:03 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac