UNITED STATES OF BIAFRA??? (Page 8)

Date: 18-07-2010 1:33 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Betty Chigozie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16
- Jade1341 at 27-07-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
(-__-)" what the hell happened to United we stand? Or don't yall understand the principle of unity? Nigeria's problem is that we've been doing the same thing for years yet we still expect different results, which is foolishness. Why can't we be friends, build each other up instead of breaking each other down, ignore ethnic rivalry and work together, life would be so much easier. Instead yall come on here and create more bad blood and then insist you're superior.
Posted: at 27-07-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Prinzce at 27-07-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Jade1341 on 27-07-2010 02:36 PM
(-__-)" what the hell happened to United we stand? Or don't yall understand the principle of unity? Nigeria's problem is that we've been doing the same thing for years yet we still expect different results, which is foolishness. Why can't we be friends, build each other up instead of breaking each other down, ignore ethnic rivalry and work together, life would be so much easier. Instead yall come on here and create more bad blood and then insist you're superior.

Bad blood again?
Are there no Niggas here with purely pretty good blood like me?
Have you all got the said bad blood?

Posted: at 27-07-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- meeki at 27-07-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
i'm here man !!
Posted: at 27-07-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kurupt419 at 29-07-2010 02:37 AM (13 years ago)
jumping
Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- boshfactor at 29-07-2010 07:41 AM (13 years ago)
No one can stop the shinning..................so if there is ever going to be a Biafian state...........then it will be at its due course.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 07:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 29-07-2010 07:54 AM (13 years ago)
long live the united states of Biafra !!!!!!

Posted: at 29-07-2010 07:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 29-07-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
end of the road
Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyiis at 29-07-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
lolz

Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 29-07-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 29-07-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peax12 at 30-07-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
In my opinion, I will be a Biafran if they get autonomy... blood cannot lie. But if its gonna turn violent, I'd say lets remain one Nigeria. The Economic effects cannot be correctly estimated now but it is sure that it will take the USB a long time to fix its economy and that can only be achieved if we have the right people in place to do that which I am not sure will be available. If there is no good leadership, Biafra will be worse off being on its own. A word is enough for the wise!
Posted: at 30-07-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Inemx at 30-07-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: peax12 on 30-07-2010 11:03 AM
In my opinion, I will be a Biafran if they get autonomy... blood cannot lie. But if its gonna turn violent, I'd say lets remain one Nigeria. The Economic effects cannot be correctly estimated now but it is sure that it will take the USB a long time to fix its economy and that can only be achieved if we have the right people in place to do that which I am not sure will be available. If there is no good leadership, Biafra will be worse off being on its own. A word is enough for the wise!

AS YEARN FOR IT, PRAY FOR IT ALSO
Posted: at 30-07-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 30-07-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
it will come to pass

Posted: at 30-07-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- peax12 at 30-07-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 30-07-2010 01:08 PM
it will come to pass

There is no point in it coming to pass without proper people to handle it. Tell me, who is qualified to be the president of USB if it comes to pass right now? What about the Finance Minister? Secretary of State??? Come on, think about it, I don't think USB is ready!
Posted: at 30-07-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jjdogara at 30-07-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
Next world
Posted: at 30-07-2010 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- peax12 at 30-07-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jjdogara on 30-07-2010 01:19 PM
Next world

This newbie sef na wa for you o!!! you na female you come carry man picture put for here, e be like say I go recommend make them eject you for here!!!
Posted: at 30-07-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 30-07-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
MHHHHHHH
Posted: at 30-07-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 30-07-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: peax12 on 30-07-2010 11:03 AM
[/quote

Your point is very clear
Posted: at 30-07-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 30-07-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: peax12 on 30-07-2010 01:12 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 30-07-2010 01:08 PM
it will come to pass

There is no point in it coming to pass without proper people to handle it. Tell me, who is qualified to be the president of USB if it comes to pass right now? What about the Finance Minister? Secretary of State??? Come on, think about it, I don't think USB is ready!

Are u saying there`s not even a man, not one from the so called Biafran region that is capable of manning the affairs of a state, should Biafra secede?
Should I believe that? how many do u know? aren`t u exaggerating & undermining the capacity of the Nigerian ppl?
Posted: at 30-07-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 31-07-2010 06:04 AM (13 years ago)
WAHALA DEY SMALL
Posted: at 31-07-2010 06:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 31-07-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago)
Not all dreams come true,remember dis dream has outlived sum pple

Posted: at 31-07-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 16