UNITED STATES OF BIAFRA??? (Page 13)

Date: 18-07-2010 1:33 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Betty Chigozie
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 24-12-2010 03:21 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 24-12-2010 03:10 PM
THIS CLEARLY SHOWS THAT YOU ARE A TYPICALLY IGNORANT OF WHAT/WHO ARE HAUSA/FULANI. I cant discuss this with you further until you show some sense of knowing what really HAUSA/FULANI tribes are, and what are their cultures. HONESTLY YOU DO NOT KNOW HAUSA/FULANI, you are only arguing on something you do not know. Kash! amma kai sakaraine wallahi.

aboki chi amu n'aka, what  are hiding give a clarification if there is any you can give

It remain your own problem whether to go and find out more about Hausa/Fulani and their way of living or you stay in the bond of ignorance. Continue to rely on what they story tellers tells you about other peole. Pity!

Posted: at 24-12-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 27-12-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-12-2010 03:41 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 24-12-2010 03:21 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 24-12-2010 03:10 PM
THIS CLEARLY SHOWS THAT YOU ARE A TYPICALLY IGNORANT OF WHAT/WHO ARE HAUSA/FULANI. I cant discuss this with you further until you show some sense of knowing what really HAUSA/FULANI tribes are, and what are their cultures. HONESTLY YOU DO NOT KNOW HAUSA/FULANI, you are only arguing on something you do not know. Kash! amma kai sakaraine wallahi.

aboki chi amu n'aka, what  are hiding give a clarification if there is any you can give

It remain your own problem whether to go and find out more about Hausa/Fulani and their way of living or you stay in the bond of ignorance. Continue to rely on what they story tellers tells you about other peole. Pity!

hahahahaha, every member on this forum know that if you have any, you will not waste time to give such, the truth is bitter Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-12-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Otot at 29-12-2010 05:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 19-07-2010 04:10 PM
OK, Inemx seems to know who is who & where the boarders lie

Chai...! God forbid! Take out Akwa Ibom and Cross River from that list! These humble states don't need the Igbo's arrogance at all...Instead of this two to be carve to your so-called United States of Biafra, let 9ja be one I dey beg una... Igbo kwenu dey go that side...
Posted: at 29-12-2010 05:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Isaacspartan at 29-12-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago)
United Biafra I know that if we unitedly pursue it we must be a bunch of winners, believe in Biafra and see it come true, Long live Biafra! long live Ojukwu!! long live Africa
Posted: at 29-12-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 29-12-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Otot on 29-12-2010 05:14 AM

Chai...! God forbid! Take out Akwa Ibom and Cross River from that list! These humble states don't need the Igbo's arrogance at all...Instead of this two to be carve to your so-called United States of Biafra, let 9ja be one I dey beg una... Igbo kwenu dey go that side...

A WISE DECISION.

Posted: at 29-12-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 29-12-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Isaacspartan on 29-12-2010 12:46 PM
United Biafra I know that if we unitedly pursue it we must be a bunch of winners, believe in Biafra and see it come true, Long live Biafra! long live Ojukwu!! long live Africa

UNITED STATE OF CRIMINALS......

Posted: at 29-12-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 29-12-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-12-2010 01:00 PM

your Criminal ancestors and the plague they bequeathed on you ppl can never stop Gods own ppl
Posted: at 29-12-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Minddom at 29-12-2010 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
one day, i know it shall come to pass...

i see a new BIAFRA, free from blood sucking islamic sects, free from all the bad bad ppl. it will be a country of unity, love, peace, progress and development.
Posted: at 29-12-2010 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 29-12-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 29-12-2010 02:14 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 29-12-2010 01:00 PM

your Criminal ancestors and the plague they bequeathed on you ppl can never stop Gods own ppl

I UNDERSTAND YOU VERY WELL-WHEN YOU SAID GOD'S OWN PEOPLE YOU MEAN OJUKWU'S OWN PEOPLE. SO OJUKWU IS YOUR GOD. NO WONDER YOU ARE WORSHIPING HIM

Posted: at 29-12-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Ekumlex at 29-12-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago)
what is right can not be avoided and what is not ment to be can not be established no matter how hard any one may try.
Posted: at 29-12-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 29-12-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Minddom on 29-12-2010 02:35 PM

i see a new BIAFRA, free from blood sucking islamic sects, free from all the bad bad ppl. it will be a country of unity, love, peace, progress and development.

AND ALSO FREE FROM 'JAKI' DELICIOUS MEAT... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 29-12-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chik001 at 29-12-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
The mist gathers...
Igbo kwenu!! kwenu!!

Biafra kwezuo nu!!!
Posted: at 29-12-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DONSTAN1 at 29-12-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 18-07-2010 06:42 PM
@Baciio & enc4life pls tell me, must there be war for Biafra to gain autonomy?

@cadnanre, is the supposed Biafra just the Ibos and the Ibos alone?

@ meeki, how c`d the westerners rise shine?

@Betty you just said it all don't mind those bunch of fools who think war is the only way.and as for what u said i am from east that is where i will go if that happens but 4 now no need for that because united will stan but divided will fall.....yasta.
Posted: at 29-12-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- DONSTAN1 at 29-12-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 29-12-2010 05:31 PM
Quote from: Minddom on 29-12-2010 02:35 PM

AND ALSO FREE FROM 'JAKI' DELICIOUS MEAT... :D :D :D :D

@ candare that is why we are saying you people should keep your jaki meats we don't need them.chop ur jaki we get many types of animals for there. i believe in ................
Posted: at 29-12-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- DONSTAN1 at 29-12-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
@ betty u are wright
Posted: at 29-12-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 29-12-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-07-2010 03:05 PM
I hope Ndibo will not turn to be the enemies of themselves and believe they will never wish to see their developing cities levelled to the ground. I know they will embrace peace.

why are do u always talk like a fool?
Posted: at 29-12-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 29-12-2010 08:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Zahradeen on 22-07-2010 10:56 PM
What a big hairy audacious goal!!!!! When setting goals, one set SMART goals - specific, measurable, attainable, realistic & time bound. This topic could be regarded as mere information fantasy, coz achieving it is jst lyk building a bridge across d sky without pillars.
Hwever, the statement lacks substance and jst lyk a human being without a skeleton.....Imagine its shape!!!

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

mumu an aboki number 2
Posted: at 29-12-2010 08:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 29-12-2010 08:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 9icekenn on 23-07-2010 03:52 PM
Does this BIAFRA stuffg a real problem to us?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Not because i'm from the south but for the fact that we are all human and if this is going to be a sacrifice like what Inemx is saying then let it be and i am praying for we here to be able to live and see that day come and see how it will be celebrated all over naija and those abroad...........
But we should always put the resources we have now in mind, if it will be enough for every one the part of the region that might belong to BIAFRA.........
As for me i am against BIAFRA the reason might not be okay with everybody here and outside here,,, but we should think of taking this country to the next level where there will be a true democrat who will have the pains and joy of the people in mind and a country we can boldly call our own.....
Where there will be a free and fair election (one man vote)
Freedom street
Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

that will not be possible with all this terrorist in the north that are always looking for innocent blood to sacrifice to their dead GOD. biafra biafra biafra of our dream and our yet to  be born children,the city of peace,the city of freedom and the city of GOD through christ jesus.
Posted: at 29-12-2010 08:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 29-12-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 23-07-2010 05:01 PM
Dis post is a joke! Haha...my pple sincerely i've got notin against biafra and even its long overdue to be honest. But dis biafra thing is one of those thing we shld call pipedreams,dis biafra idea has outlived some pple's father and greatgrandfather. Just like what my mentor(Jose Mario Mourinho)  said sumtime ago...he said sumtiins are possible while some are not we just have to keep d dream. But no probs wit me,if i suspect there is an impending war i can as well get a gun to kil y'all biafra pple in my hood Grin and once i run outta ammo i can run to ghana at least my Dad gat a house there

ur talk does not deserve an answer at all
Posted: at 29-12-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 29-12-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dulz on 23-07-2010 10:33 PM
I THINK WE SHOULD ALL ASK OUR SELVES THIS QUESTIONS,WHAT WAS THE ACHIEVEMENT IN THE LAST BIAFRA WAR (CIVIL WAR ).IS OJUKWU SUPPOSE TO BE PARDONED?

go and ask your father
Posted: at 29-12-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16