Leaked Romantic Video Call Between Ghana’s Security Minister And His Side Chic Sparks Outrage

Date: 12-01-2020 9:43 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 12-01-2020 09:43 PM (4 years ago)

A leaked video of National Security Minister, Albert Kan Dapaah and an unidentified lady having an amorous chat has popped up online.

In the three minutes video clip, the minister, who was still in his pyjamas, could be seen obeying the request of the sweet-voiced lady at the other end of the video call.

The face of the lady wasn’t shown, only her fingers and her voice could be seen and heard.

The love struck musician turned politician, kept ‘obeying’ the lady’s orders without any objection as if she cast a spell on him.

“…I want to see your pyjamas. I want to see the front, the back, like the way you did it yesterday… Turn around and let me see it, is it trouser or shorts… raise your leg…”, the lady said whiles the minster could be seen following her order.

During the call, Kan Dapaah also revealed how the lady’s hug made him sleep immediately and his desire to have a bath with the chic.

The conversation ended with the minister indicating that he had to go and shower so he could attend a meeting.

It appears the chartered accountant was on a trip outside the country at the time the video was recorded.

“I’m going to the bath now to have a bath with you; we’re going to bath together,” he said in the conversation.

The lady then called him “babes” while he responded saying, “I love you”.

The video has caused a stir on social media as Ghanaians are calling for the resignation of the minister while others have lashed out at Mr Kan-Dapaah over his failure to manage his own personal security.

Watch the video below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XWqODuAr8uk&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XWqODuAr8uk&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 12-01-2020 09:43 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 12-01-2020 11:47 PM (4 years ago)
Lol na so Dem dey so after dey come out for television come dey talk rubbish,some mumu ode people go still dey vote for them
Posted: at 12-01-2020 11:47 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fernande13 at 13-01-2020 05:14 AM (4 years ago)
The voice of the girl in this video sounds like a voice of a betrayal. She’s very stupid and senseless for making this video. What’s her for trying to ruin the life of someone. Blacks are the worst enemy of their existence in this life... Foolish girl
Posted: at 13-01-2020 05:14 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 13-01-2020 08:36 PM (4 years ago)
THE GIRL WHO RECORDED THE VIDEO CHAT IS AN EVIL PERSON WHO DESERVE TO BE HANGED
Posted: at 13-01-2020 08:36 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac