THE PILLARS (Page 7)

Date: 20-07-2010 12:57 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 39
- onyiis at 21-07-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 02:02 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 01:56 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 21-07-2010 01:55 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 01:53 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 01:49 PM
hmmmmmmmmmm, but people can still hook up here if they want......but I know there is no space for another...hehe

Hehehe! Wink
Well, of course that ppl r free to do it,if they want, I was referring strictly at me,because I don't know what he wants exactly  Undecided

Maybe a harmless fling  Grin Grin Grin

In that case,he has chosen the wrong person!

You know that guys like to genaralise . they use their experience with a particular lady to apply to all ladies

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 21-07-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 02:04 PM
Quote from: wallas on 21-07-2010 01:59 PM
hmmmmmmmmmm, but people can still hook up here if they want......but I know there is no space for another...hehe

Hehehe! Wink
Well, of course that ppl r free to do it,if they want, I was referring strictly at me,because I don't know what he wants exactly  Undecided
girls girls girls
always d same
am still d same guy...not trying to hook up but making up
but if u want to make out
im still in

Can't u remain only on pals' line?
am not gay
why should i make out a guy...
why r u here then....if not 4 me Wink
Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 21-07-2010 02:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 21-07-2010 02:08 PM

Hehehe! Wink
girls girls girls
always d same
im still in

am not gay

No,when I said "pals' line",I included myself there too!
Are we not pals here,no matter the genre?
Or u can't be ONLY friend, with a girl? Undecided

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 21-07-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago)
still need a helping hand for my pillars

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 21-07-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 21-07-2010 02:07 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 02:02 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 01:56 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 21-07-2010 01:55 PM

Hehehe! Wink

Maybe a harmless fling  Grin Grin Grin

In that case,he has chosen the wrong person!

You know that guys like to genaralise . they use their experience with a particular lady to apply to all ladies

They can apply whatever they want to whoever they want, but me!

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 21-07-2010 02:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 21-07-2010 02:11 PM
still need a helping hand for my pillars

My dear, I would help you, but I think u need a guy for this, not so?  Smiley

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 21-07-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 02:10 PM

Hehehe! Wink
girls girls girls
always d same
im still in

am not gay

um...why not
but girls r tricky...they hardly say it out even when they r dying inside
u know wot i mean....dont u?  Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 21-07-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 21-07-2010 02:20 PM

Hehehe! Wink
girls girls girls
always d same
im still in

am not gay

um...why not

I don't have problems in saying anything out

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 21-07-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 02:27 PM

Hehehe! Wink
girls girls girls
always d same
im still in

am not gay

um...why not

y didnt u say it when i asked u....
Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 21-07-2010 02:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 21-07-2010 02:30 PM

Hehehe! Wink
girls girls girls
always d same
im still in

am not gay

um...why not

I mean when it's true

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 21-07-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 02:32 PM

Hehehe! Wink
girls girls girls
always d same
im still in

am not gay

um...why not

I mean when it's true
so...u feel its not true Roll Eyes ?
Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 21-07-2010 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 21-07-2010 02:33 PM

Hehehe! Wink
girls girls girls
always d same
im still in

am not gay

um...why not

I mean when it's true

Come on!Stop it!

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 21-07-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 02:35 PM

Hehehe! Wink
girls girls girls
always d same
im still in

am not gay

um...why not

I mean when it's true

Come on!Stop it!
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
ALL I DO IS WIN!!!
u r always my favourite spot  Kiss
Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 21-07-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago)
@wallas........pls let BS be jor...........I am a stammerer oo, with single bone and I too dey vex......hehehe

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 21-07-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 21-07-2010 02:38 PM

Hehehe! Wink
girls girls girls
always d same
im still in

am not gay

um...why not

I mean when it's true

Come on!Stop it!
ALL I DO IS WIN!!!

Now I'm a spot? Undecided
Find another one,plz!

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 21-07-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-07-2010 02:40 PM
@wallas........pls let BS be jor...........I am a stammerer oo, with single bone and I too dey vex......hehehe

Thx,my dear!
Help me out! Wink

Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 21-07-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 02:41 PM

Hehehe! Wink
girls girls girls
always d same
im still in

am not gay

um...why not

I mean when it's true

Come on!Stop it!
ALL I DO IS WIN!!!

Find another one,plz!
anoda idea pls
Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 21-07-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 21-07-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 21-07-2010 02:55 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 02:41 PM

Hehehe! Wink
girls girls girls
always d same
im still in

am not gay

um...why not

I mean when it's true

Come on!Stop it!
ALL I DO IS WIN!!!

Find another one,plz!
anoda idea pls

you're not taking them anyway

Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 21-07-2010 03:05 PM (14 years ago)
i cant do it without u
Posted: at 21-07-2010 03:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 39