We don't see each other

Date: 28-10-2007 8:18 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Jemma Hall
- at 28-10-2007 08:18 PM (16 years ago)
i have a boyfriend. But we're having trouble he's a ghana artist and he's always working. i don't feel i have a right to complain because i met him at one of his performances so i shouldn't try and change him.  the time that he is free im not available because of college. we talk on the phone all the time but is that enough. he wants us to have an introduction ceremony but i dont see the point in being in a relationship that i cant give my all to. we've spoke about it but he's refusing to let it go and i couldnt leave because i love him. but if love conquers all why am i still feelin this way?!!!! am or right or am i making a fuss ova nufin!?
SOMEONE HELP

Posted: at 28-10-2007 08:18 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 30-10-2007 04:41 PM (16 years ago)
understanding......

u need understanding....except if ure in for a shot relationship....[just my opinion] - am still learning.. Grin

Posted: at 30-10-2007 04:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benzi at 30-10-2007 06:17 PM (16 years ago)
i understand your plight, its a bit tight for him bcos of his commitments and u inturn wont be there for him when he needs u..u both need understanding and scheduling a proper time of meeting even if its 1x in 2weeks it should be blissful and cherished.
Posted: at 30-10-2007 06:17 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- niyi1106 at 30-10-2007 06:40 PM (16 years ago)
hey baby u just said luv conquers all things rite, well i'v got sumthin else 2 say- LUV AIN'T GOT BRAINS! talk 2 dis guy,make him undastand that things gotta change 4 da betta. if he really RESPECTS u & ur opinions then he'll find time 4 u. then u can start talkin bout introduction. rem that intro. leads 2 marriage. i dont think u want ur marriage 2 go d way u talkin bout. THIS XPLANATION IS CALLED GOOD REASONING & LOGIC. take care of urself and think bout this Huh?
Posted: at 30-10-2007 06:40 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 31-10-2007 05:08 AM (16 years ago)
When u love someone it means giving ur love,support,consideration and all.....ur guy need support and what other ways can he make a living by doing what he enjoys most...i know how u feel but i think u shouldn't let go of this realtionship just becoz of a small matter....i can only tell u that other potential women might be waiting for him.....

Posted: at 31-10-2007 05:08 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daryl at 10-04-2008 10:30 PM (16 years ago)
if you really think y'all can make it work then hang in there. but you'll need to put the wedding plans on ice for a while.I mean, sure y'all "love" each other n all but looks like y'all aint been around each other long enough to actually GET TO KNOW each othr.
Posted: at 10-04-2008 10:30 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- lucabracci at 10-04-2008 11:25 PM (16 years ago)
the way i see this is u r not being understanding of the guy's goals,and if you r feeling this way about his career then you should think carefully if you still want to be with him,if you dont the earlier you break up the better as the emotional turmoil might tell on him because u r the one with the doubts..he has a gift and he is trying to make the best of it so u either share that vision with him or move on to smone with similar outlook with yours and let him do same
Posted: at 10-04-2008 11:25 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugodaniels at 11-04-2008 07:49 AM (16 years ago)
you're allowing ya sense of reasoning and reality speak louder that love which is VERY GOOD and quite COMMENDABLE...I must say Cool

Posted: at 11-04-2008 07:49 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 31-10-2008 08:05 PM (15 years ago)
stomping by
Posted: at 31-10-2008 08:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 31-10-2008 08:13 PM (15 years ago)
u have enter to scatter this good topic and good response area scatter Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-10-2008 08:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 1-11-2008 10:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 31-10-2008 08:13 PM
u have enter to scatter this good topic and good response area scatter Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

una no go kill person, when a brother is trying to make an empire, una go wan enter him cloth follow am go any where.....how u no go call am better topic, in fact i don vex, no beg me ooo
Posted: at 1-11-2008 10:21 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 1-11-2008 10:55 AM (15 years ago)
if u vex.. go commit suicide no body go beg u
Posted: at 1-11-2008 10:55 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 1-11-2008 10:58 AM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 1-11-2008 10:58 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 1-11-2008 11:15 AM (15 years ago)
chai...

Posted: at 1-11-2008 11:15 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lonelysnow at 1-11-2008 11:27 AM (15 years ago)
wetin u hear
Posted: at 1-11-2008 11:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 1-11-2008 01:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on  1-11-2008 10:58 AM
[/quote

e be like say u never see vex wey turn to world war 3 abi?
Posted: at 1-11-2008 01:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 1-11-2008 01:31 PM (15 years ago)
e be like say u never see vex wey turn to world war 3 abi?
Posted: at 1-11-2008 01:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 1-11-2008 01:46 PM (15 years ago)
by then i go dey with God 4 heaven
Posted: at 1-11-2008 01:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 1-11-2008 02:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on  1-11-2008 01:46 PM
by then i go dey with God 4 heaven

u dey fear war? i think say u be man
Posted: at 1-11-2008 02:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 1-11-2008 02:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Jemz on 28-10-2007 08:18 PM
i have a boyfriend. But we're having trouble he's a ghana artist and he's always working. i don't feel i have a right to complain because i met him at one of his performances so i shouldn't try and change him.  the time that he is free im not available because of college. we talk on the phone all the time but is that enough. he wants us to have an introduction ceremony but i dont see the point in being in a relationship that i cant give my all to. we've spoke about it but he's refusing to let it go and i couldnt leave because i love him. but if love conquers all why am i still feelin this way?!!!! am or right or am i making a fuss ova nufin!?
SOMEONE HELP

My Advice, Leave now be4 u Spoil ur name by Cheating

Posted: at 1-11-2008 02:42 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu