mubaji at 22-07-2010 08:17 PM (14 years ago) (m) CADANRE, GO AND READ THE BIBLE WHICH MOHAMMAD COMMANDED YOU TO USE AS GUIDE TO LIVE. QURAN ITSELT IS ASKING YOU TO DO SO. STOP THIS MADNESS, YOU ARE NOT HELPING YOURSELF IN ANY WAY. YOUR PEOPLE ARE APRECIATING THE FACTS ABOUT THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST. YOU TOO CAN DO SAME AND CHANGE AND SAVE SOUL FROM DOOM. TRY AND VISIT THE WEBSITE THAT VISITED LONG BEFORE NOW AND READ THROUGH IT AGAIN. DONT BE SHY OK?
ignorance is the bane of this your incoherence talks, you just just run your mouth like a loose-trailer, i really pity the muslims in your environs because they must have heard enough of your fallacies. Imagine, saying Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) comanded we (Muslims) to read bible, what a blasphemy!!
once in a while, Umar bn khattab (the 2nd caliph) came to prophet Muhammad (PBUH) with a piece of Old-testament in his hand and wanted to read it to the Prophet's hearing then, the Prophet said: "O Umar, what's is it you are holding" Umar replied "it's a piece from the old testament". with a reddened-face the the Prophet said "keep it off you Umar, i swear by the name of God who sent me This Message; any Jew or Christian who hears of This Message and fails to believe me and heed to my teachings will end-up in the hell-fire".
this is one of the sayings of prophet Muhammad (PBUH) which nullifies you claim inemx, or if you have a proof let's see. Posted: at 22-07-2010 08:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cadanre at 23-07-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago) (f) I DONT NEED ADVICE BUT XPLAINATION. THATS THE QUESTION. IS THERE NO SPIRITUALLY INCLINED CHILD OF GOD IN THE HOUSE. hey!
We have only one dog barking in the house. Where are securities? Come and put him back into his cage please.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 23-07-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
cadanre at 23-07-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago) (f) inemx I have already told you that no christian will fully explain to you the concept of trinity. It is a lie. It exists nowhere in the Bible.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 23-07-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Inemx at 23-07-2010 06:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) inemx I have already told you that no christian will fully explain to you the concept of trinity. It is a lie. It exists nowhere in the Bible.
noted. go and sleep. Posted: at 23-07-2010 06:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cadanre at 24-07-2010 08:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) Inemx, todays christians are not worshiping God/Jesus. You are no doubt worshiping westerners. Look at the way you are being brainwashed. Look at the way you are dressing and behaving. Does it look like the way Jesus dress/behave? The answer is NO. Today's christians looks more like westerners not christians. Look at how your women dress. Is it how the early christian women dress? Was it how Mary Magdaline, Virgin Mary etc dress? Is it how you are asked to behave. Compare the decency of your people with that of the christians who existed before. I am sure there is a sharp contrast. They deliberately create trinity and makes you believe in it. Everything they told you, you follow like their sons. Look at how women among you dress indecently when going to church. Who do they want to attract? You men or Jesus/God. You carry your indecency to your places of worship. Shame! I SAID IT MANY TIMES THAT: IF JESUS IS TO COME BACK TODAY, HE WILL DENY YOU HUNDRED TIMES. Because you are not serving/following Jesus but your selfish interests.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 24-07-2010 08:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Laaw at 26-07-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago) (f) The Trinity believes in God the father which existed in the Old testament. God the son which appeared in the New Testament and the Holy Spirit. As a Christian I do not believe in the Trinity because it does not exist in the Bible. Think about this. Why would Jesus pray to himself to save himself. Continue in your studies and the truth will be open to you. Posted: at 26-07-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Laaw at 26-07-2010 08:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) The Trinity believes in God the father which existed in the Old testament. God the son which appeared in the New Testament and the Holy Spirit. As a Christian I do not believe in the Trinity because it does not exist in the Bible. Think about this. Why would Jesus pray to himself to save himself. Continue in your studies and the truth will be open to you.
Further explaination. It is believe that God the father appeared to us in the flesh which is Jesus Christ. Posted: at 26-07-2010 08:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Inemx at 27-07-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago) (m) I have never met anyone who has understood the Trinity. Besides, all that a christian can offer is a false analogy. From this, all they show is the lack of understanding of what the Trinity is suppose to be. One may say with one's lips: 'I believe that God is one, and also three'--but no one can believe it, because the words have no sense.
Where did the Trinity come from? The Bible? NO! The word Trinity doesn't even appear in the Bible. The only other reference in the Bible to a Trinity can be found in the Epistle of I John 5:7, Biblical scholars of today, however, have admitted that the phrase "...there are three that bear record in heaven, the Father, the Word, and the Holy Ghost: and these three are one" is definitely a "pious fraud", and it is not found in any of today's versions of the Bible.
It can, therefore, be seen that the concept of a Trinity of divine beings was not an idea put forth by Jesus or any other prophet of God. This doctrine, now subscribed to by Christians all over the world, is entirely pagan and man-made in origin.
color] LAAW,
I WANT TO ASK YOU THIS SIMPLE QUESTION: HOW WOULD YOU DENY THESE THREE VITAL COMPONENTS THAT FORM THE REAL YOU; YOUR BODY, YOUR SPIRIT AND THE WORD YOU SPEAK?[/
Posted: at 27-07-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Laaw at 28-07-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) (f) I do not deny any of them. Posted: at 28-07-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mubaji at 28-07-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) The Trinity believes in God the father which existed in the Old testament. God the son which appeared in the New Testament and the Holy Spirit. As a Christian I do not believe in the Trinity because it does not exist in the Bible. Think about this. Why would Jesus pray to himself to save himself. Continue in your studies and the truth will be open to you.
an interesting confession from a christian:- 1- I do not believe in the Trinity because it does not exist in the Bible. 2- Why would Jesus pray to himself to save himself. Posted: at 28-07-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Inemx at 28-07-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) I do not deny any of them.
CAN THEY BE REGARDED AS THE ''REAL YOU'' IN ANY SENSE? Posted: at 28-07-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Laaw at 29-07-2010 04:03 AM (14 years ago) (f) Yes they are the real me and often one of them has to keep the other in check! LOL!! Have a nice day!!! Posted: at 29-07-2010 04:03 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
cadanre at 29-07-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago) (f) The Trinity believes in God the father which existed in the Old testament. God the son which appeared in the New Testament and the Holy Spirit. As a Christian I do not believe in the Trinity because it does not exist in the Bible. Think about this. Why would Jesus pray to himself to save himself. Continue in your studies and the truth will be open to you.
an interesting confession from a christian:- 1- I do not believe in the Trinity because it does not exist in the Bible. 2- Why would Jesus pray to himself to save himself.Blind people does not see.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 29-07-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Inemx at 30-07-2010 08:19 AM (14 years ago) (m) Yes they are the real me and often one of them has to keep the other in check! LOL!! Have a nice day!!!
... SO YOU THREE PERSONS IN ONE PERSON...BODY, SPIRIT AND WORD. RESPECT! Posted: at 30-07-2010 08:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cadanre at 31-07-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago) (f) Yes they are the real me and often one of them has to keep the other in check! LOL!! Have a nice day!!!
... SO YOU THREE PERSONS IN ONE PERSON...BODY, SPIRIT AND WORD. RESPECT!  . THIS SHIP IS REALLY SINKING, THEY NEED HELP. IS THERE NO RESCUE BOATS?
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 31-07-2010 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
stephyn at 20-08-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago) (m) 1 + 1 + 1 = 3. it cannot be 1. lets us stop confusing ourselves with the philosophies of men. even Jesus said we have only one true God. Posted: at 20-08-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
donzemoo at 20-08-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) Cadanre, u are a true searcher of knowledge and i admire your maturity. U knw the portions u qouted are jst so appropriate; a man is said to be one with his wife but that does not make them a single entity or eqaul in authority. Oness with the Father in that passage just tries to explain how united Jesus is with his father. He meant that they agree on every issue and he therefore does not need to qstn his father on any matter. Many of my brethren just read the bible with an already pre-orchestrated mindset which does not allow them to see obvious truth. Jesus says my father is greater than me, which is obvious that evn he submits to the father. They are not and can never be eqaul! The almighty father remains Jehovah and Supreme Ruler of all things. The Holy Spirit is the expression of his power which works out his will on earth. I don't want to go too deep at this point, but we wil communicate more as time goes on. John 8 from verse 1 through 42 wil make u undstand that The Father is Supreme as Christ kept saying he did nothing except what the father told him and that the Father sent him. The trinity is a false doctrine! Till next time, Stay blessed! Posted: at 20-08-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
uprising at 22-08-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) the mystery surrounding God can not be understood by canal man unless you are lead by the spirit candenre should go and read the book of john chapter in the begining was the Word the Word was with God the Word was God the word was made flesh and dwelt among us in gen chapter1 God said let us make man in our own image and likeness which means God talking with somebody also read when also during Jesus baptising God spoke and said this is my belove son with whom i am well pleased jesus also said about his oneness with father when he said whoever have seen me have seen the father me and my father we are one Posted: at 22-08-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mandeygo at 22-08-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago) (m) I DON THINK TIRE. I SWEAR. ARE THERE NO CHRISTIANS IN THE HOUSE?
Sorry if someone else may have answered this but I will try to explain it in my most basic understanding
Think about fire. Its literally made up of 3 things light, heat, and flame. The light we see affects our surrounding, the heat we feel generated by the light, and the flame emanating the heat, but creating the light.
If you think about it this way its easy to represent it as such: God is the flame - reflecting the substance of both the heat and light into existence Holy spirit is the heat - generated as a reflection of God Jesus is the light - an evidence of the existence of the flame and heat generatedHope that helps Posted: at 22-08-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
excuse me paitor,,,,make i do gaaaaaaaa,,,brb Posted: at 7-04-2016 06:29 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |