Fake Doctor Arrested With Cocaine (Page 2)

Date: 20-07-2010 10:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- logten at 21-07-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
poor man with 2.5 million?

PUAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 21-07-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 21-07-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: maiyo on 21-07-2010 01:11 AM
why do nigerians always blame poverty if they are caught in criminal act? are there other ways of getting rid of frustration other than engaging in crimes? can someone please explain to us our people are mostly found in this mess. i beg let  him be punished for his crimes.

which other way pls?
have u tested what real poverty is like?
guess not.
Posted: at 21-07-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 22-07-2010 12:07 AM (13 years ago)
well his own case is that of greediness not poverty.... cos i don't believe that anyone with about 2.5million Naira in his account has any right to complain about poverty.
he was stupidly greedy to the point that he allowed greed to blind his every sense of reasoning. cos with such amount any wise person can start a very legitimate business and groom it to any level he wants.

i seriously think that the FG should make it a death penalty to anyone who dares dabbles into drug business, for both the pushers and their so-called god-fathers.   maybe that can help in restoring some sanity in the system.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 12:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- devid75 at 22-07-2010 07:55 AM (13 years ago)
kai ceejay58 why are u so wicked like this? and heartless??, FG should make it a death penalty to anyone who dares dabbles into drug business.thats mean thats every politics dat rootin  nigeria money into foriegn account must be  face death penalty then
Posted: at 22-07-2010 07:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- silviabells at 22-07-2010 08:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jiflexy on 21-07-2010 08:17 AM
greed is whats killing us,cant u do any small business with that 2.5 million naira in naija,every body want to drive hummer jeep
there are guy in naija with just 500,000,00 naira,and they are doing their little business and surviving,go to jail plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

don't mind him. is greedy
Posted: at 22-07-2010 08:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetgift at 22-07-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
thank God he was caught, greedy man.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- setting at 22-07-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
it is well i hope he has genuinely realize his mistake.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 22-07-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: devid75 on 22-07-2010 07:55 AM
kai ceejay58 why are u so wicked like this? and heartless??, FG should make it a death penalty to anyone who dares dabbles into drug business.thats mean thats every politics dat rootin  nigeria money into foriegn account must be  face death penalty then

do u know the number of people that re dying every day as a result of these drugs? do u know the number of youths that re wasting away every minute as a result of these drugs...?  if only u ve seen an addict then u 'll begin to understand what we re talking about.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- legodilaka at 22-07-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago)
NAWA O.I PITY DE BROS.MAKE UNA NO CONDENM DE MAN.HE WAS JUX TRYING TO MAKE A LIVING.................
Posted: at 22-07-2010 11:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- devid75 at 22-07-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NAWA O.I PITY DE BROS.MAKE UNA NO CONDENM DE MAN.HE WAS JUX TRYING TO MAKE A LIVING.............. GOD BLESSED U MY SISTER U SPOKE WELL...
Posted: at 22-07-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- devid75 at 23-07-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago)
do u know the number of people that re dying every day as a result of these drugs? do u know the number of youths that re wasting away every minute as a result of these drugs...?  if only u ve seen an addict then u 'll begin to understand what we re talking about.

Yes ceejee58 i live in eroupe for many yrs now ..so i know the system..people are u dyin every day in nigeria as result of poverty fustration no job ,over 150million population cant even produce thing on there own,95%Product are importation ,lot graguate are drivin okada keke nepepe,due to lack of job.while our so called politics here roootin  nation morney  into foriegn account  we claim to be giant of africa  with lot of mineral resource  ..meen think if it your own borther can you  allowed him to face death peathy in this bad condition bad situation, dat guy live in eroupe in promised land later deported..to graveyard..he is trying to make a living pls my fellow nigeria make una no condemm him ....leave everything to baba god
Posted: at 23-07-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- devid75 at 23-07-2010 12:15 AM (13 years ago)
do u know the number of people that re dying every day as a result of these drugs? do u know the number of youths that re wasting away every minute as a result of these drugs...?  if only u ve seen an addict then u 'll begin to understand what we re talking about.

Yes ceejee58 i live in eroupe for many yrs now ..so i know the system..people are u dyin every day in nigeria as result of poverty fustration no job ,over 150million population cant even produce thing on there own,95%Product are importation ,lot graguate are drivin okada keke nepepe,due to lack of job.while our so called politics here roootin  nation morney  into foriegn account  we claim to be giant of africa  with lot of mineral resource  ..meen think if it your own borther can you  allowed him to face death peathy in this bad condition bad situation, dat guy live in eroupe in promised land later deported..to graveyard..he is trying to make a living pls my fellow nigeria make una no condemm him ....leave everything to baba god
Posted: at 23-07-2010 12:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gogle at 23-07-2010 01:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: LEONE on 21-07-2010 12:53 AM
When is it gonna be the last time?
only God knows
Posted: at 23-07-2010 01:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiln at 23-07-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago)
What can we do dis FAUSTRATION issue. take heart mr Doc?
Posted: at 23-07-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 23-07-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
see the guy hard face, and person believe say the guy na dotor

nawa
Posted: at 23-07-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 23-07-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
Cocaine?

never mind, I`ll come back.
Posted: at 23-07-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 23-07-2010 11:00 PM (13 years ago)
no be the guy fault
Posted: at 23-07-2010 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-07-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 21-07-2010 03:02 AM
passing

to where Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 24-07-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- akunneobosi at 30-07-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago)
i dont blame obinna so much due to condition in the country what of government that steals billions of dollars no one talks, come bi guy wey thy struggle for his future, you no the load wey him dey carry in their family? is it not better he do this than to b/com a kidnapper? or armed robber? or ritualist?
Posted: at 30-07-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-07-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 30-07-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4