Fake Doctor Arrested With Cocaine (Page 3)

Date: 20-07-2010 10:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- ebonyz at 15-03-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
You ppl.shd stop drug trafficking it doesn't pay anymore
No matter how you try, it will end up costing pain
Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 15-03-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 15-03-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- henrymuchcas at 4-04-2012 04:35 AM (12 years ago)
pls nigerian law inforcement agency i plead on behavalf of him to have mercy on him ,u ppl should give him warning ,let him not try that kind of thing again pls, i am begging ,
Posted: at 4-04-2012 04:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Armedrobber at 4-04-2012 05:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ablegee on 21-07-2010 02:33 PM
see em face you go know say primary 6 he no cross am
with your fake picture, did you even see the four wall of a kindergarten classroom ??
Idiot like you !! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-04-2012 05:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Armedrobber at 4-04-2012 05:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 22-07-2010 12:07 AM
well his own case is that of greediness not poverty.... cos i don't believe that anyone with about 2.5million Naira in his account has any right to complain about poverty.
he was stupidly greedy to the point that he allowed greed to blind his every sense of reasoning. cos with such amount any wise person can start a very legitimate business and groom it to any level he wants.

i seriously think that the FG should make it a death penalty to anyone who dares dabbles into drug business, for both the pushers and their so-called god-fathers.   maybe that can help in restoring some sanity in the system.
mr ceejay, so you're advocating capital punishment for drug law offenders ?? Then guys like IBB who made this line of business popular in Nigeria must be brought to book,then it'll be justice for all !!,
There's nothing wrong in dealing drugs, all over the world,all the major pharmaceutical corporations are in engaged in this seeming-to-bad business , they just don't want the common man to participate in this business in other to keep the price high and to make the products rare !! It was like that about alcohol in the late and early 18th and 19th century respectively .
I can see you're always sleeping, good for you !!, probably you're born with a silver spoon in your privileged mouth,but don't you dare wish real men who work hard for their living death!! Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 4-04-2012 05:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Armedrobber at 4-04-2012 06:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 22-07-2010 11:20 PM
do u know the number of people that re dying every day as a result of these drugs? do u know the number of youths that re wasting away every minute as a result of these drugs...?  if only u ve seen an addict then u 'll begin to understand what we re talking about.

Dude !! you're beginning to get on my nerve with your hypocritical  comments,
All those people dying everyday for drug use as you alleged, did anyone force them to buy or use drugs,
They made a poor judgement and chose to use drugs so no one but them should be blamed for their weakness and poor choice!!
 As for you I think you're nothing but a self-righteous basket case trying to elevate himself to an angel status .  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-04-2012 06:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Armedrobber at 4-04-2012 06:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sweetgift on 22-07-2010 09:31 AM
thank God he was caught, greedy man.
shut up that your yeye mouth,
Ewure!!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-04-2012 06:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-04-2012 06:52 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 4-04-2012 06:52 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 4-04-2012 06:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on 15-03-2012 08:00 PM
You ppl.shd stop drug trafficking it doesn't pay anymore
No matter how you try, it will end up costing pain

i hope they will listen to you so
Posted: at 4-04-2012 06:53 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- wilat at 4-04-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
How u go call am fake doctor? Cocaine no be drug..doctors noni cos he dey handle drug.

Posted: at 4-04-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-04-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 4-04-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- lanudja at 4-04-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
See him thick lip...lol
Posted: at 4-04-2012 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- saintdav76 at 4-04-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
na so dem dey talk, na my 1st time
Posted: at 4-04-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osupia at 4-04-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Armedrobber on  4-04-2012 05:56 AM
mr ceejay, so you're advocating capital punishment for drug law offenders ?? Then guys like IBB who made this line of business popular in Nigeria must be brought to book,then it'll be justice for all !!,
There's nothing wrong in dealing drugs, all over the world,all the major pharmaceutical corporations are in engaged in this seeming-to-bad business , they just don't want the common man to participate in this business in other to keep the price high and to make the products rare !! It was like that about alcohol in the late and early 18th and 19th century respectively .
I can see you're always sleeping, good for you !!, probably you're born with a silver spoon in your privileged mouth,but don't you dare wish real men who work hard for their living death!! Sad Sad Sad
GOD bless u bros
Posted: at 4-04-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 4-04-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
everything happens for good.......................only if u understand  Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 4-04-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 4-04-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
why yooo Grin Grin na obina  u had saved 2 million and u think na drug go make u hit 20 million?Huh?Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  umuigbo make una dey use una brain..i hate to hear igbo name when it come to this kind of post..is time we fight to cleanse the ugly name some of us  label on Nigeria and south east people....u 've been to switze u think say naija na yesterday?Huh? things don chargeoooo tell them
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

illiterate still they push you i guess?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 4-04-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osupia at 4-04-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-04-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-04-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- deboalabi262 at 5-04-2012 01:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-04-2012 10:47 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 5-04-2012 01:34 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Unikpearl at 5-04-2012 06:42 AM (12 years ago)
God catch him
Posted: at 5-04-2012 06:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4