hmmmmmm if it is a man, take him to a drinking joint, let him fill his stomach with beer but if na woman, omo push her into de bed and f**k de hell out of her honeypot.... lol
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 21-07-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
hmmmmmm if it is a man, take him to a drinking joint, let him fill his stomach with beer but if na woman, omo push her into de bed and f**k de hell out of her honeypot.... lol
Hmm that is through action ,then how do u say it in words ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
priceless87 at 21-07-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: esonu on 21-07-2010 11:59 AM
[/b][/color]
ur own nor dey pass dat one......spoilt boi ;
Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
hmmmmm have u forgotten that action speaks louder than words?
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 22-07-2010 07:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
[/b][/color]
ur own nor dey pass dat one......spoilt boi ;
lol.. u don forget say na u spoil me? all these while wey u dey force me say make i suck Bosom ..no let me tell people wetin u dey do ooooooo
Posted: at 22-07-2010 07:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
bittersweet at 22-07-2010 07:54 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: esonu on 22-07-2010 07:29 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 21-07-2010 04:48 PM
Quote from: esonu on 21-07-2010 11:59 AM
hmmmmm have u forgotten that action speaks louder than words?
True!
Live and let live!
Posted: at 22-07-2010 07:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero