Olamide Is The Only Nigerian Artiste That Assisted With My Medical Bills - Majek Fashek

Date: 22-01-2020 10:18 am (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 22-01-2020 10:18 AM (4 years ago)

Majek Fashek’s manager has revealed that Nigerian rapper, Olamide is the only artiste who supported the Rainmaker financially as he struggled with health issues in the UK.

Umenka Uzoma who was a guest on Nigeria Info’s 99.3 exoplained that the ‘Oil and Gas’ rapper reached out to him while he was still in the United Kingdom with Majek Fashek.

“He called me up in England and he said, Bros, sorry oh, I wan support Baba, don’t discuss this with anybody and he said I must not mention this. He is the only person that supported.”

The manager went on to say that other artistes came forward but he said he told them to
“calm down and wait for Majek to come back. I decided to stop some of them because when money comes in, so many controversies arise, people you don’t know from any corner start raising some dirty voices,”
Umenka disclosed.

The manager would however not discuss the health of his patron.
“It is a private matter right now and his family is handling it. You don’t want to wash you dirty linen in public. He is not in the hospital though, I am communicating with his son.”
he concluded

Posted: at 22-01-2020 10:18 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 22-01-2020 12:10 PM (4 years ago)
I respect you Olamide bado!
Posted: at 22-01-2020 12:10 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 22-01-2020 02:32 PM (4 years ago)
WHEN THEY HAVE SMALL MONEY THEY WILL BE BUYING CARS AND GOLDEN CHAINS AND WHEN SMALL THING HAPPEN TO THEM THEN THEY START BEGGING NIGERIANS FOR HELP. DID MAJEK SHARED HIS MONEY WITH OTHER ARTIST THAT THEY MUST GIVE BACK? NONSENSE.
Posted: at 22-01-2020 02:32 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eussiff at 22-01-2020 02:55 PM (4 years ago)
Bros this na health issue u no help yet u dey yan like say u no tommorow. When there is the need to help somebody bro do it and forget abt the person's life style.
Posted: at 22-01-2020 02:55 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Kormeijama at 22-01-2020 03:12 PM (4 years ago)
So what sir !
Posted: at 22-01-2020 03:12 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 23-01-2020 12:50 AM (4 years ago)
respect olamide
Posted: at 23-01-2020 12:50 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. BREAKING: 5 Emirate Abolished As Sanusi Lamido Sanusi Is Reinstated As Emir Of Kano

2. Blessing CEO Shares Stunning Photos To Celebrate 35th Birthday

3. Host Arrested As Guest Dies During Birthday Party In Lagos

4. Actor, Timini Egbuson Becomes Highest Grossing Actor

5. Police Arrests Man Who Accused E-Money Of Having Affairs With Junior Pope’s Wife

6. UPDATE: UK To Introduce Mandatory English Test For Migrant Graduates

7. One Year Old Ghanaian Boy Makes Guinness World Records As World’s Youngest Male Artist

8. VIDEO: 'Olamide Is A Genius, He Wrote 49-99 For Me' - Tiwa Savage Reveals

9. 'I Became A Star While You Were Sleeping' – Actress Uche Ogbodo Slams Lady Doubting Her Age

10. PHOTOS: 20 Persons Escape Death As Truck, Commercial Bus, Van Collide In Lagos

11. Your Wife Is Not Your Slave, Share Some Household Chores With Her - Nasarawa Prince Advises Men

12. Nigerian President Tinubu Arrives In Chad

13. 2 Persons Arrested By Lagos Police During An Attempt To Sell Their Boss's Car To A Car Dealer

14. 13 Youths Declare Wanted Over Violence, Threat To Peace In Bayelsa

15. Ogun Court Jails Two Suspects For Cable Theft

1. South African Forex Trader AkA Grootman Allegedly Leaks His Ex-fiancée's S3x Tape

2. Controversial YouTuber Emdee Tiamiyu Reportedly Deported to Nigeria By UK Government

3. Nigerians React to Wizkid’s New Look

4. VIDEO: Veteran Nollywood Actor, Zack Orji Reveals His Real Identity, Says He Is From Gabon

5. Emeka Ike's Children With Ex Wife Have Reportedly Dropped Out of School & Doing Menial Jobs

6. Hilda Baci Shows Off Her Boyfriend (Photos)

7. The Only Chance Peter Obi Has To Be President is In 2039, When He's 79 years Old – Daniel Bwala

8. IS THIS A PRANK? Kenyan Man Commits Suicide After Arsenal Lost EPL Title To Man City

9. Rest Well! Nigerian Singer, Flavour Loses Father To The Cold Hand Of Death

10. Nigerian Lawyer Advises Women To Taste Men's Organ Before Going Into Marriage With Any Man