lolz ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: onyiis on 23-07-2010 07:51 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 22-07-2010 06:02 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-07-2010 05:21 PM Oral sex hmmm then every week is ma bf b-day ![]() Heeeeeee !!! so he gets that on a weekly doses ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() whenever he ask for it ![]()
well lovers dont phyuk Replythey make love
Quote from: didi308 on 23-07-2010 11:13 PM well lovers dont phyuk they make love whats the difference? please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: qunodinga on 22-07-2010 04:53 PM .................a damsel just for a nit mere......... ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-07-2010 09:11 AM passing with oral sex hey hey hey..... oya, this way pls..... ![]()
Quote from: oyindabty on 22-07-2010 03:35 PM PPLE WHT IS D BEST GIFT U CAN GIVE TO UR BF/GF ON HIS/HER BIRTHDAY? SINCERE NO LIE'S PLS a single rapped bottle of coca cola..... lol.
What bout a chewing stick? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: didi308 on 23-07-2010 11:13 PM well lovers dont phyuk Oya, Ebo, phyuk and make what is the difference. they make love
Will give him Flower and cook his best meal for him on his Brithday. Reply
@ solojaro.... phyukIng is lust, no feelin involved, raw sexxxx Replymakin luv,is passion, love, care, hmmmm makin love is MAKIN LOVE ![]() ![]()
i don RUN comot for here cuz una don change dis topic to sometin else Reply![]()
Quote from: enc4life on 26-08-2010 08:37 PM i don RUN comot for here cuz una don change dis topic to sometin else lol u wan run from makin love ?![]()
lol Reply
Wher is all our morals 4 christ sake? So does it mean that all the nice gifts like cards, jewelries, dressess, hair pack etc are no longer available in this life, just SEX! SEX!! SEX!!? Na wa o! Reply
Quote from: naturalqueen on 27-08-2010 02:22 PM Wher is all our morals 4 christ sake? So does it mean that all the nice gifts like cards, jewelries, dressess, hair pack etc are no longer available in this life, just SEX! SEX!! SEX!!? Na wa o! i wonder 2
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-08-2010 05:47 PM @ solojaro.... *****Ing is lust, no feelin involved, raw sexxxx makin luv,is passion, love, care, hmmmm makin love is MAKIN LOVE ![]() ![]() wow... you make it so beautiful; I feel it as am reading... this is passion and that is what it is meant to be... not some doggy, wishy-washy, animal-kind, instinctive dilly dally reflective of the scenes created by dogs mating for procreation. that is a great gift for birthdays... I've had one, myself and the next is jus weeks away... In my case, I beginning to get used to the unending wealth of surprises that reminds me it's ma birthday. When it's hers, I do the cooking and demonstrate what little skills I'd learnt recently... I try to do something out of the ordinary, like taking her out to the beach and let her enjoy a seaside weekend
Quote from: naturalqueen on 27-08-2010 02:22 PM Wher is all our morals 4 christ sake? So does it mean that all the nice gifts like cards, jewelries, dressess, hair pack etc are no longer available in this life, just SEX! SEX!! SEX!!? Na wa o! all those appeal to you; the post asks for what each person will personally do. wht options you have named are basically yours. I think this issue requires no objectivity;everyone is at liberty to bare up
awww bhl72 tht one sweet Ooooo Reply![]() But let me ask u sometin...which kind skill u learn ?? ![]()