From careful observation, i found out that the NaijaPals ''STATUS'' box is been grossly under-utilized so i thought we could create a sort of 'quotes bank' where guys and babes can come get nice quotes to update their respective profile status with ...ofcourse in line with their state of mind at that particular point in time.
The idea is this...drop your favorite quote in naija pidgin English be it constructed by you or a popular quote no wahala just drop all of them so that people can come here to pick nice quotes to update their profile status with and not to forget, i will appreciate a situation whereby there will be no verbal war between persons in here...just drop your quote be it joke, romantic, political, historical, cultural, economical, social or religion related just drop something that makes sense.
I like to lead the pack by dropping mine;
" MANNER na d ability to get wetin u want "
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Posted: at 23-07-2010 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
sexy_error at 23-07-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) (f)
''DON'T LIKE THE WORD NO....BUT TILL I SAY IT FAST''
Posted: at 23-07-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
No road is too long for him who advances slowly and does not hurry, and no attainment is beyond his reach who equips himself with patience to achieve it.
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 23-07-2010 06:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
No road is too long for him who advances slowly and does not hurry, and no attainment is beyond his reach who equips himself with patience to achieve it.
''If money is the root then i want the whole damn tree''
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Posted: at 23-07-2010 07:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
princedafe at 23-07-2010 10:59 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: esonu on 23-07-2010 06:16 PM
WELLSAID
Posted: at 23-07-2010 10:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
enc4life at 24-07-2010 12:39 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: princedafe on 23-07-2010 10:59 PM
Quote from: esonu on 23-07-2010 06:16 PM
WELLSAID
Posted: at 24-07-2010 12:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
From careful observation, i found out that the NaijaPals ''STATUS'' box is been grossly under-utilized so i thought we could create a sort of 'quotes bank' where guys and babes can come get nice quotes to update their respective profile status with ...ofcourse in line with their state of mind at that particular point in time.
The idea is this...drop your favorite quote in naija pidgin English be it constructed by you or a popular quote no wahala just drop all of them so that people can come here to pick nice quotes to update their profile status with and not to forget, i will appreciate a situation whereby there will be no verbal war between persons in here...just drop your quote be it joke, romantic, political, historical, cultural, economical, social or religion related just drop something that makes sense.
Tastes great without honey or sugar
Posted: at 24-07-2010 06:34 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Tastes great without honey or sugar
hmmm...nice
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Posted: at 24-07-2010 08:31 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
If you are gonna be two-faced at least make sure one of your faces are pretty.
FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Posted: at 24-07-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac