Oh!!! So u Write Love Lines to Urself? Reply![]() Awww, U can't Be dat Lonely... Come lemme Make u Happy ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 5-10-2008 12:27 AM Oh!!! So u Write Love Lines to Urself? thank u but no thanks. ![]() Awww, U can't Be dat Lonely... Come lemme Make u Happy ![]() i get them from guys. but i write peoms
neva heard of peoms....wats it lyk...know of poems though ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 5-10-2008 12:43 AM neva heard of peoms....wats it lyk...know of poems though i have no idea what u said
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 5-10-2008 12:29 AM Quote from: Kennee on 5-10-2008 12:27 AM Oh!!! So u Write Love Lines to Urself? thank u but no thanks. ![]() Awww, U can't Be dat Lonely... Come lemme Make u Happy ![]() i get them from guys. but i write peoms U're So Boriiing U don't even know how to play along WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
u said 'peoms' .....kushy ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
heheheheheheheheheeeeeeeeee ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
when she comes bak, force her to say d meaning ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
See kenee and all my antagonist in row call ----- simply because i missed "this" in my post - anyway - i go try post in french or igbo next time i write Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: mazi on 4-10-2008 11:04 AM u r d mosquito in ma closet the only cockroach in ma cupboard the only bee perched on ma scrotum. the vinegar in ma tea the only bone in ma lovely egusi soup. the only bump on ma way oh..happi to miss u................. jokes lmaoo
Quote from: prencess on 4-10-2008 09:08 PM me ki i no go give u just go to ur wife and beg her ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() in case he disturb u ba put otapiapia for the food ... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dguy on 5-10-2008 05:22 AM See kenee and all my antagonist in row call ----- simply because i missed "this" in my post - anyway - i go try post in french or igbo next time i write Haaa!! Oga d-guy no be Talk am na... l only said l no Understand WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: philomena87 on 5-10-2008 01:13 PM Quote from: prencess on 4-10-2008 09:08 PM me ki i no go give u just go to ur wife and beg her ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() in case he disturb u ba put otapiapia for the food ... ![]() ![]() ![]() My Baby wetin na, U wan Torture ur Sweetheart like dat Na u no gree give me Food na ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
huuummmmm Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: prencess on 5-10-2008 08:47 PM huuummmmm ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Wicked Girl WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 5-10-2008 08:44 PM Quote from: dguy on 5-10-2008 05:22 AM See kenee and all my antagonist in row call ----- simply because i missed "this" in my post - anyway - i go try post in french or igbo next time i write Haaa!! Oga d-guy no be Talk am na... l only said l no Understand ![]() ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 5-10-2008 08:51 PM Quote from: prencess on 5-10-2008 08:47 PM huuummmmm ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Wicked Girl eeeh in public :'( :'( :'( :'(
Quote from: zie85er on 5-10-2008 08:51 PM Quote from: Kennee on 5-10-2008 08:44 PM Quote from: dguy on 5-10-2008 05:22 AM See kenee and all my antagonist in row call ----- simply because i missed "this" in my post - anyway - i go try post in french or igbo next time i write Haaa!! Oga d-guy no be Talk am na... l only said l no Understand ![]() ![]() lol
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats