Romantic text messages (Page 6)

Date: 02-10-2008 11:24 pm (16 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13
- mazi at 6-10-2008 12:04 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on  5-10-2008 10:02 PM
Quote from: mazi on  5-10-2008 09:15 PM
Quote from: dguy on  5-10-2008 05:22 AM
See kenee and all my antagonist in row call ----- simply because i missed "this" in my post - anyway - i go try post in french or igbo next time i write
use correct igbo o...no miss dis time o. Grin
how u wan make e do dat one. dguy is not a nigerian
i know...he is 4rm North korea....pyongyong to be precise. Grin
Posted: at 6-10-2008 12:04 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Olachi76 at 6-10-2008 01:39 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on  6-10-2008 02:06 AM
I wanna send this to someone. Cool

If I could have just one wish,
I would wish to wake up everyday
to the sound of your breath on my neck,
the warmth of your lips on my cheek,
the touch of your fingers on my skin,
and the feel of your heart beating with mine...
Knowing that I could never find that feeling
with anyone other than you.

yeah i love him. Grin Grin

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

oooooooh that is sooooo sweet....thanks for sharing!!
Posted: at 6-10-2008 01:39 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- silencer at 6-10-2008 04:32 PM (16 years ago)
if htere is anything that will make me cry it is the word IT IS OVA AND GOODBYE
instead of walking away why don't you heal my heart just one more tyme
how am i suppose tosay the word goodbye when it is not easy leting go
when the breeze of love blows you to my world,i thought it was the everlasting love but now it hurts me so much  and tells me how much it is gonna look like when you are not htere.....
Posted: at 6-10-2008 04:32 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- philomena87 at 6-10-2008 07:09 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: silencer on  6-10-2008 04:32 PM
if htere is anything that will make me cry it is the word IT IS OVA AND GOODBYE
instead of walking away why don't you heal my heart just one more tyme
how am i suppose tosay the word goodbye when it is not easy leting go
when the breeze of love blows you to my world,i thought it was the everlasting love but now it hurts me so much  and tells me how much it is gonna look like when you are not htere.....

tas nice one
but it sounds familiar
like a lyrics i heard
Posted: at 6-10-2008 07:09 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 6-10-2008 10:31 PM (16 years ago)
Passin and Reading only the Jokes..........

Posted: at 6-10-2008 10:31 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zie85er at 6-10-2008 11:03 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  6-10-2008 10:31 PM

Posted: at 6-10-2008 11:03 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 6-10-2008 11:09 PM (16 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin yeye

Posted: at 6-10-2008 11:09 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zie85er at 6-10-2008 11:14 PM (16 years ago)
haahaahahaha hehehe......i don tire

Posted: at 6-10-2008 11:14 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- meczytimber at 6-10-2008 11:28 PM (16 years ago)
abeg make una help me send am as mail. una sabi tex o.

Posted: at 6-10-2008 11:28 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 7-10-2008 03:35 AM (16 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 7-10-2008 03:35 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- keveen at 7-10-2008 03:37 AM (16 years ago)
boring posts...

Posted: at 7-10-2008 03:37 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 7-10-2008 03:37 AM (16 years ago)
just a lil bit
Posted: at 7-10-2008 03:37 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 7-10-2008 07:53 AM (16 years ago)

dr.v...dat breath aspect....it must be clean one o....not stale and acidic one dat will make one to puke. Cheesy
Posted: at 7-10-2008 07:53 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 7-10-2008 07:55 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  7-10-2008 07:53 AM

dr.v...dat breath aspect....it must be clean one o....not stale and acidic one dat will make one to puke. Cheesy
isn't that the kind that u would send?
Posted: at 7-10-2008 07:55 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 7-10-2008 08:09 AM (16 years ago)
to u maybe?
Posted: at 7-10-2008 08:09 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 7-10-2008 09:21 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on  6-10-2008 11:03 PM

eeh i no know say u be fowl ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 7-10-2008 09:21 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 7-10-2008 10:04 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on  7-10-2008 09:21 PM
Quote from: zie85er on  6-10-2008 11:03 PM

eeh i no know say u be fowl ooooooooooooo

Grin Grin Grin Grin Know Know

Posted: at 7-10-2008 10:04 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zie85er at 7-10-2008 10:07 PM (16 years ago)
who's d fowl?

Posted: at 7-10-2008 10:07 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 8-10-2008 12:20 AM (16 years ago)
You Ask urself

Posted: at 8-10-2008 12:20 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zie85er at 8-10-2008 12:25 AM (16 years ago)
okay ........zie, who's d fowl?

Posted: at 8-10-2008 12:25 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13