My aunt said I shouldn't have left my fiance (Page 3)

Date: 26-07-2010 8:55 am (14 years ago) | Author: Boma Peterside
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Miss_precious at 26-07-2010 11:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 26-07-2010 11:39 AM
no1 like such

hey sis..you looking take away

Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 26-07-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago)
Robot laughs.. .Cheesy

Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:57 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Miss_precious at 26-07-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 26-07-2010 11:57 AM
Robot laughs.. .Cheesy

where the mouth

Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 26-07-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 26-07-2010 11:50 AM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 26-07-2010 11:39 AM
no1 like such

hey sis..you looking take away
toked away long time Tongue Tongue ;Dlong time how u my dear?

Posted: at 26-07-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 26-07-2010 12:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 26-07-2010 11:59 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 26-07-2010 11:57 AM
Robot laughs.. .Cheesy

where the mouth

Open your eyes and look wild.

Posted: at 26-07-2010 12:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- misshelly at 26-07-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago)
Maybe i am selfcenter by saying this, if was in your shoe, these are the words i  will tell my aunt for saying those word after i have explain to her......it's me who will be looked indoor while he is sleeping with so other gurl.....not your.....

i can be too direct when it comes to my happiness so i will say, it's your happiness we are talking about,..if u think u can take him back after knwing the fact that he is a cheater, Then go ahead, but if u are strong emotionally enough to stand for your right in a relationship.... then a better one will surely come your way..... then it will be his lost not yours......

I will say do what makes your happy, not bec the whole world is doing it, so u have to do the same......a cheater will always be that.... if u can tolerate it, go ahead, but personally, i won't even consider it, but people are emotionally different
Posted: at 26-07-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 26-07-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
Thanks Misshelly for ya advice.
Posted: at 26-07-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 26-07-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: misshelly on 26-07-2010 12:15 PM
Maybe i am selfcenter by saying this, if was in your shoe, these are the words i  will tell my aunt for saying those word after i have explain to her......it's me who will be looked indoor while he is sleeping with so other gurl.....not your.....

i can be too direct when it comes to my happiness so i will say, it's your happiness we are talking about,..if u think u can take him back after knwing the fact that he is a cheater, Then go ahead, but if u are strong emotionally enough to stand for your right in a relationship.... then a better one will surely come your way..... then it will be his lost not yours......

I will say do what makes your happy, not bec the whole world is doing it, so u have to do the same......a cheater will always be that.... if u can tolerate it, go ahead, but personally, i won't even consider it, but people are emotionally different

I once had a friend that over looked
all her guy moves/cheats and i warned
her...but she keep telling me that she can
handle her man emotionally..............
since she was so desperate..i have
to accompany as she walks the aisle

Now, she's wishing to turn back the hands
of time... the story she told me last month
was so sympathetic. I pray God to give her
the grace to ride on.
Posted: at 26-07-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- misshelly at 26-07-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 26-07-2010 12:56 PM

the grace to ride on.

that's how these cheat gets us, as female, they knw we are compactionate, that we will alwayz try to change them, the fact is they can't change.

I Really pray for your gurlfriend and other gurls, women out there who are already cought in the system of tryin to make an A*#S a husband...........

Be careful on how u advice gurls, some that emotionally weak , might take it against, Rather seeing the fact that u r tryin to help them..
Posted: at 26-07-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- misshelly at 26-07-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-07-2010 12:27 PM
Thanks Misshelly for ya advice.

u r welcome, i wish u strength
Posted: at 26-07-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 26-07-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago)
Amen

Posted: at 26-07-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 26-07-2010 01:53 PM (14 years ago)
go back to him o, men i mean real
men that are willing to settle down
are very scarce.

Posted: at 26-07-2010 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 26-07-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago)
and u think a cheating man is a real man? ehn waco

Posted: at 26-07-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 26-07-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-07-2010 09:24 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-07-2010 09:20 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-07-2010 09:15 AM
@ Bittersweet, I've confronted  him severally,  he seem not to change

If so,my dear,if I were you I would have ended the relationship immediately!
In fact, I would had ended it from the first time I had found out that he's cheating on me,
because cheating is really something I can't overlook!
If I'm in a relationship with a guy,I can't even think about cheating on him,not even in my mind,he can be sure
about that 100%,so I expect the same!

Thanks dear. If I had listen to my friends, all this wouldn't have been happening to me

my dear leave friends out of this ...just  view the facts,  play it bck in ur mind then u make a decision and stand firmly behind it..  Smiley

Posted: at 26-07-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 26-07-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: misshelly on 26-07-2010 01:34 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on 26-07-2010 12:56 PM

the grace to ride on.

that's how these cheat gets us, as female, they knw we are compactionate, that we will alwayz try to change them, the fact is they can't change.
I Really pray for your gurlfriend and other gurls, women out there who are already cought in the system of tryin to make an A*#S a husband...........
 Be careful on how u advice gurls, some that emotionally weak , might take it against, Rather seeing the fact that u r tryin to help them..

true talk dear...thanz
Posted: at 26-07-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blesyn003 at 26-07-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
Wel in ma own opinion, i tink u av done d rite tin, marriage is 4 better 4 worse n nt b/g affair dat u cn walk out n time.
Posted: at 26-07-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 26-07-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 26-07-2010 01:53 PM
are very scarce.

Go back to dat dog? I had rather die
Posted: at 26-07-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 27-07-2010 08:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-07-2010 03:18 PM
Quote from: waco on 26-07-2010 01:53 PM
are very scarce.

Go back to dat dog? I had rather die

Cool

Posted: at 27-07-2010 08:37 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 27-07-2010 08:46 AM (14 years ago)
men are really dogs... bush dogs t that.

Posted: at 27-07-2010 08:46 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 27-07-2010 09:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-07-2010 08:46 AM
men are really dogs... bush dogs t that.

Cheesy  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Come on!
I tend to agree with u,but not all of them are so!
Remained, around. .....2%,good ones!  Grin

Posted: at 27-07-2010 09:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6