Treasure2 at 27-07-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago) (f) bomsiluv my dear love with your head and not your heart. Women biggest problem in any relationship is emotion. They should do away with emotion and be guided by principle. But my sister all men are plogamist. If you will dump one because he cheated on you, what will you do to the one that we be taking excuse in the name of official assignment? Posted: at 27-07-2010 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
bomsiluv at 27-07-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago) (f) bomsiluv my dear love with your head and not your heart. Women biggest problem in any relationship is emotion. They should do away with emotion and be guided by principle. But my sister all men are plogamist. If you will dump one because he cheated on you, what will you do to the one that we be taking excuse in the name of official assignment?
Treasure, I'm just confused. Posted: at 27-07-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bomsiluv at 28-07-2010 09:44 AM (14 years ago) (f) Hehehe - robot says: hello
Does robot talk? This is a special robot designed from diobu mile 2 Diobu? Which street? Obidianso street. . . I know there, robot. Posted: at 28-07-2010 09:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 28-07-2010 10:03 AM (14 years ago) (f) Dear, dnt be confuse, Have one on one disussion with him and findout what the problem is. Make him understand that marriage is not BF/GF. What does he want, What type of a home does he wish to have? What is he really up to with this babe? O girl, guys like side ways ooooooooooo Posted: at 28-07-2010 10:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
bomsiluv at 28-07-2010 11:13 AM (14 years ago) (f) Treasure, we've talked about this severally. I called his cousin concerning dis matter last year. He spoke to him but dat didn't change him. What I don't understand is why he is still keeping that gurl. D gurl in question knows we are about getting married dat didn't stop her from sleeping around with my fiance. Treasure, dis guy gives me everything. My problem with him is cheating and he seem not to change. Like you said, we are talking about marriage not bf and gf relationship. I don't want to get married to a cheat dat will bring in diseases to our home. Posted: at 28-07-2010 11:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sexy_error at 28-07-2010 11:54 AM (14 years ago) (f) Treasure, we've talked about this severally. I called his cousin concerning dis matter last year. He spoke to him but dat didn't change him. What I don't understand is why he is still keeping that gurl. D gurl in question knows we are about getting married dat didn't stop her from sleeping around with my fiance.
Treasure, dis guy gives me everything. My problem with him is cheating and he seem not to change. Like you said, we are talking about marriage not bf and gf relationship. I don't want to get married to a cheat dat will bring in diseases to our home.
If you can't change anything in relationship..forget it...bcos marriage will be double Posted: at 28-07-2010 11:54 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ebinyi at 28-07-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago) (m) Called off the Wedding, Ignorance ''Bliss, Wondering, Fooled Around, 10 years of cheating, Working on it, Chance and Marriage. So wy didn't he called off the wedding and propose to the mistress? think about the quote from ur paragraph in which i pointed out, Now u called him a fool cos of his ignorance, Wondering if u must hav worked on ur mine until u get in possession of him (pls chance and Marriage) think about the 10years of cheating it ur blessing dear. go and get ur Man Back Posted: at 28-07-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bomsiluv at 28-07-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago) (f) Called off the Wedding, Ignorance ''Bliss, Wondering, Fooled Around, 10 years of cheating, Working on it, Chance and Marriage. So wy didn't he called off the wedding and propose to the mistress? think about the quote from ur paragraph in which i pointed out, Now u called him a fool cos of his ignorance, Wondering if u must hav worked on ur mine until u get in possession of him (pls chance and Marriage) think about the 10years of cheating it ur blessing dear. go and get ur Man Back
Mr dear I can't. If I get married to him 2day, what happens 2morrow? He doesn't want 2 stop seeing dat gurl his reasons, I don't know. Its my happiness I'm talking about. Posted: at 28-07-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
tyabo at 28-07-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago) (m) men are really dogs... bush dogs t that.
sophie u r playin wid da tail of a lion... .u said men r really bush dog ?? bt still u cant do widdout d bush dog in ur life ???u berra stop it oooo. Posted: at 28-07-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 28-07-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) (f) No matter what u say or do, men are not ok with one. Posted: at 28-07-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
bomsiluv at 28-07-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago) (f) No matter how best you try to satisfy them, they don't get satisfied. Sometimes I Imagine if my fiance is possessed by an evil spirit. U need to see the gurl he sleeping with. Posted: at 28-07-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bismack at 28-07-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) Dis one resemble superstory wella Posted: at 28-07-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bomsiluv at 28-07-2010 04:17 PM (14 years ago) (f) Dis one resemble superstory wella
Na so you think? Posted: at 28-07-2010 04:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bismack at 28-07-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago) (m) Yeah Posted: at 28-07-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bomsiluv at 28-07-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) (f) Pass if you no know wetin you go write. I need people 2 advice me but not people like you. Posted: at 28-07-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Mr-World at 29-07-2010 03:42 AM (14 years ago) (m) @Bomsiluv how many times did he f**k u?
TALK AM LISTENING!!! Posted: at 29-07-2010 03:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ceejay58 at 29-07-2010 03:52 AM (14 years ago) (m) hmmm Posted: at 29-07-2010 03:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Mr-World at 29-07-2010 05:40 AM (14 years ago) (m) haaa
TALK AM LISTENING!!! Posted: at 29-07-2010 05:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bismack at 29-07-2010 07:24 AM (14 years ago) (m) Boomsi,i'm passing oh Posted: at 29-07-2010 07:24 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
esonu at 29-07-2010 07:41 AM (14 years ago) (m) who decides ur aunt or u?
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 29-07-2010 07:41 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |