DIVORCE 3 HOURS AFTER CHURCH WEDDING (Page 9)

Date: 26-07-2010 11:43 am (13 years ago) | Author: St. Inem-JEPH
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- Beauti4 at 7-10-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
seen it b4
Posted: at 7-10-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Inemx at 8-10-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jeffrey4u on  7-10-2010 05:03 PM
Quote from: Inemx on 26-07-2010 11:43 AM
MY PASTOR FRIEND JUST WEDDED HIS LOVELY WIFE AFTER ONE AND HALF YEARS OF COURTSHIP. JUST THAT NIGHT AFTER THE ''I DO'', THE LADY HURRILY LEFT FOR THEIR HOTEL ROOM, REFRESHED, AND EAGERLY WAITED FOR HER HUBBY TO COME AND ''CONNECT THE HOSE AND LOOSE THE VALVE''. THE MAN CAME IN, STARTED PRAYRING, PRAYED EVEN IN TONGUES FOR MORE THAN 2HOURS. THE WOMAN WHO HAD BECOME UNCOMFORTABLE WITH THE WHOLE STUFF DECIDED WORKING ON THE MAN HOPING TO GET A GOOD RESPONSE, BUT THE MORE SHE WENT, THE BETTER THE PRAYER BECAME... NOW, BEFORE HER MAN, SHE STOOD NAKED LOOSING THE MAN'S BELT IN AN ATTEMPT TO END THE LONG PRAYER, ONLY TO RECIEVE A SHOCKING CONFESSION...

''baby, am sorry ... you see my mum knows about it, it is not my fault, God can strenghten it if we have faith.'' SAYS MY PASTOR FRIEND.

THE LADY'S WEDDING SHOES ARE STILL IN THE HOTEL, BUT SHE RAN AWAY WITH HER GOWN.

PALS, MY QUESTION IS: WHERE HAVE GONE WRONG?

Oh too bad
i would have lend my to them
 Smiley Smiley
SOMEONE NEEDS YOUR HELP NOW
Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 14-10-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on  7-10-2010 05:02 PM
whr u from come out sophie?

e don tay i ask every one to look for you in ur picanto

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-10-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 14-10-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
Eh wo!

Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 14-10-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
i no believe this story jare
Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 14-10-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 11:09 AM
u go believe am soon

Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-10-2010 04:58 PM
this is super storyyyyyyyyyy
and life is .......... & sorrow  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 14-10-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 14-10-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 14-10-2010 01:34 PM
u go believe am soon

Tell me more.......
Posted: at 14-10-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 14-10-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 14-10-2010 01:35 PM
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 14-10-2010 01:34 PM
u go believe am soon

Tell me more.......
ah eh eha .....do u really want to know.......watch super story Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-10-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- helenlosoha at 14-10-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmm.chop b4 wedding ooooooooooo abeg i no fit shout...........
Posted: at 14-10-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blemjoe at 15-10-2010 04:20 AM (13 years ago)
ashia for this guy
Posted: at 15-10-2010 04:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blemjoe at 15-10-2010 04:21 AM (13 years ago)
ashia for this guy Wink Cheesy
Posted: at 15-10-2010 04:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 15-10-2010 04:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 26-07-2010 11:43 AM
MY PASTOR FRIEND JUST WEDDED HIS LOVELY WIFE AFTER ONE AND HALF YEARS OF COURTSHIP. JUST THAT NIGHT AFTER THE ''I DO'', THE LADY HURRILY LEFT FOR THEIR HOTEL ROOM, REFRESHED, AND EAGERLY WAITED FOR HER HUBBY TO COME AND ''CONNECT THE HOSE AND LOOSE THE VALVE''. THE MAN CAME IN, STARTED PRAYRING, PRAYED EVEN IN TONGUES FOR MORE THAN 2HOURS. THE WOMAN WHO HAD BECOME UNCOMFORTABLE WITH THE WHOLE STUFF DECIDED WORKING ON THE MAN HOPING TO GET A GOOD RESPONSE, BUT THE MORE SHE WENT, THE BETTER THE PRAYER BECAME... NOW, BEFORE HER MAN, SHE STOOD NAKED LOOSING THE MAN'S BELT IN AN ATTEMPT TO END THE LONG PRAYER, ONLY TO RECIEVE A SHOCKING CONFESSION...

''baby, am sorry ... you see my mum knows about it, it is not my fault, God can strenghten it if we have faith.'' SAYS MY PASTOR FRIEND.

THE LADY'S WEDDING SHOES ARE STILL IN THE HOTEL, BUT SHE RAN AWAY WITH HER GOWN.

PALS, MY QUESTION IS: WHERE HAVE GONE WRONG?

That pastor was very deceptive.
he is not trustworthy
he is so selfish
nd for going ahead wit dat marriage knowing wot he knew abt his segxwality witout ever mentioning it to her, made him a wicked man.
Posted: at 15-10-2010 04:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ericj at 15-10-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
the lady didn't run away because of the man problem but she run away for a pastor not tell her the truth of his life and trying to use God as an excuss.if you want to marry someone the have to know you all so that you will know if the love you for who you are.this is for everyone pls be open to your mate befor the i do time,not after i do.truth is love,not sex
Posted: at 15-10-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Teeteeylaryor at 16-10-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ericj on 15-10-2010 06:06 PM
the lady didn't run away because of the man problem but she run away for a pastor not tell her the truth of his life and trying to use God as an excuss.if you want to marry someone the have to know you all so that you will know if the love you for who you are.this is for everyone pls be open to your mate befor the i do time,not after i do.truth is love,not sex
true talk and fact

Posted: at 16-10-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 16-10-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 16-10-2010 09:54 AM
Quote from: Ericj on 15-10-2010 06:06 PM
true talk and fact

Posted: at 16-10-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- peaceben at 21-10-2010 08:02 AM (13 years ago)
sorry ooooooo, is this a joke or what?
Posted: at 21-10-2010 08:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- desiresluv20 at 21-10-2010 08:25 AM (13 years ago)
Nonsensical post

Posted: at 21-10-2010 08:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 21-10-2010 08:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 21-10-2010 08:25 AM
Nonsensical post

yea, you actually  look nonsensical. fine boy with no shoe
Posted: at 21-10-2010 08:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetstella at 17-06-2011 01:46 AM (12 years ago)
@Sophiebaby u're very right,how can someone be getting married without bedmatic test.
Posted: at 17-06-2011 01:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- LOYOLAR at 17-06-2011 02:32 AM (12 years ago)
But u no talk say den divorce nah. U say d lady ran out of d hotel room bare-footed. She cud av left to call a pastor to pray on dat thing to work. It takes 2 to tangooo.
Posted: at 17-06-2011 02:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11

1. Reactions As UNIZIK 1st Class Graduate, Juliet Rewrites JAMB, Scores 324, Hoping To Read Medici

2. Moment Nigerian Man Uses IV Bag To Slowly Drip Fuel Into Generator To Reduce Consumption

3. Don Jazzy Spotted With D'banj Days After He Was Disrespected by Wizkid

4. VID: Lady Breaks Down In Tears As She Escorts Her Caucasian Husband To The Airport

5. VIDEO: DeeOne Names 3 BBNaija Winners Who Have Sense, Shades Miracle

6. Popular Skit Maker, Nasboi Berates Wizkid For Mocking Producer, Don Jazzy

7. VID: 'I Rejected S3xual Advances From Older Men When I Started Music' - Candy Bleakz

8. Bisi Alimi Slams Moses Bliss And His Label Signee, Neeja Over Controversial Video

9. Anambra Govt, Rescue 19Yr Old Maid Brutalized By Her Madam In Anambra

10. Two Policemen Arrested For Kidnapping Minors In Sokoto

11. How Bandits Kill 8 Persons, Abduct 2 Village Heads And Others In Kaduna

12. Terrorists Storm Zamfara Town, Kill Three Officials At Emir’s Palace

13. Teenager Remanded For Allegedly Defiling Neighbor's 8Yr Old Daughter In Ibadan

14. Nigerian Singer, Burna Boy Reportedly Call Off His Concert In Netherlands

15. Just In: Protesters Storm EFCC Office, Demand Reopening Of Matawalle’s Case

16. Politicians Have Enjoyed Enough, It’s Now People’s Turn Says Abia Gov. Alex Otti

17. Teenager Arrested For Allegedly Robbing Female Students In Niger State

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

7. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed