Be yourself.
He should be lynched one time, why wasting time. Don't be surprised if he is released in the future. This is Naija where surprises happen. Reply
Cruelty in d highest order Reply
May GOD Delive us from every evil, May GOD accept her litle soul AMEN Reply
wat a pity ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
OMG! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
no day past in nigeria without hearing bad news , what a country . i pray to god to safe my country Reply
OMG Replythis is really terrible ![]()
God 4bid bad thing!!! ReplyMay d gentle soul of d dpartd rest in d bosom of d Lord Amen... And as for Akpan or whatever he calls himself,,, God punish u u hear??? Heartless ingrate!!!
good news ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
what is the police stil investigating, they idiot said he commited the act, they are looking for who wil give them money abi. this man has done an abomidable act that he does not deserved to live any more. Let him b put thru a more painful death that she made d little innocent girl went thru. Oh what a world, God why do u allow certain things to happen. this girl is too innocent to die in this manner. ReplyBaba God console the parents of this little child.
stupid man Reply
:'( let them stone him to death what are they waiting for Reply
God will never forgive youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu Reply
SO SAD TO READ THIS......THE POLICE SHOULD INVESTIGATE THIS MATTER VERY WELL.....IT COULD BE SOMETHING MORE THAN THESE...I CANT JUST IMAGINE A SENSIBLE HUMAN TO COMMITTEE SUCH ACT IF NOTHING IS NOT ATTACHED.....ITS MORE THAN INSANE. Reply
ok Reply
that is what happens when one doesn't accept his fate and insists he must get something or get to a place by all means; we can't all be the rich because the world will be in disorder if we are all equal. only God knows who'll be rich. Replythis akpan man now goes from fry-pan to fire, from freedom to imprisonment. i have no pity for him.
na wa oooooooooooooooo all these bad news every day tire me ooo Reply
GOD HAVE MERCY Reply