![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
lol. the yourgurt own sweet ooooooooooooooooo ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
whats all these? Reply
go tru the notes sydneyike ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I like the Missing Bike and especially the lunch ones Reply
loi who stole my lunch between now and yesterday hahahahah plz ask poster loi Reply
and what exactly i am suppose to be doing now? laughing? Replyyea right!!
wetin come be this nah? ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
GUY ME 2 NO UNDERSTAND Reply
me too.abeg this post make no sense Reply
lol this made my day but was the language necessary Reply
Quote from: nice9ija on 29-07-2010 08:31 PM loi who stole my lunch between now and yesterday hahahahah plz ask poster loi chei. onye osi the poster
What a Senseless post Reply
Quote from: RockinJuly3rD on 29-07-2010 10:13 PM lol this made my day but was the language necessary Likewise your comment, it wasn't really that necessary!
lol that was hilarious, I truly hate it when people steal stuff from me, makes me want to Sparta kick them Reply
LOlz ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
lololol...I love this so much, these people are using a powerful tool to express their absolute anger at what these thieves have done...Writing out their frustrations........ God bless them for their loss 7 times over ReplyAlso God will not tolerate the theif and his behaviour any longer in Nigera I see a flying scroll 30 ft long & 15 ft wide. The Lord Almighty declares "This is the curse going out over the whole land; for according to what it says on one side, every thief will be banished & according to what it says on the other, everyone who swears falsely will be banished. I will send it out & it will enter the house of the thief & the house of him who swears falsely by my name. It will remain in his house & destroy it, both its timbers & its stones" Zechariah5:1-4
i can,t see anything funny there anyway Reply
funny ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
pls pb4 ppl has this been pb4? Replyhahahahahahahahahaha yeye ppl where dem dey sef Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*