no stop.. na every joke deh make u laff...meanwhile i neva see ur joke since...

make she close her mouth b4 fly enter inside o..

Quote from: federico on 19-08-2010 12:20 AM Quote from: sydneyiyke on 18-08-2010 06:15 PM Quote from: onyiis on 18-08-2010 02:34 PM still lafing no stop.. na every joke deh make u laff...meanwhile i neva see ur joke since... ![]() ![]() ![]() make she close her mouth b4 fly enter inside o.. ![]()
Quote from: Kristiantus on 16-08-2010 11:16 AM Quote from: ironlady on 14-08-2010 07:20 PM Quote from: federico on 14-08-2010 05:49 PM Quote from: ironlady on 14-08-2010 05:42 PM Tehehe---Nyce Joke! where u go hide?? The place u left me! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ironlady! we no dey see moon for afternoon... wetin bring you out today? loool...onli gawd knnoes wasup witchu
Quote from: ironlady on 6-09-2010 07:45 PM Quote from: Kristiantus on 16-08-2010 11:16 AM Quote from: ironlady on 14-08-2010 07:20 PM Quote from: federico on 14-08-2010 05:49 PM Quote from: ironlady on 14-08-2010 05:42 PM Tehehe---Nyce Joke! where u go hide?? The place u left me! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ironlady! we no dey see moon for afternoon... wetin bring you out today? loool...onli gawd knnoes wasup witchu ![]() you say witch do you wetin?
nice joke, keep it up man Reply
I SAID WASSUP WITH U Reply
Quote from: ironlady on 14-09-2010 10:06 PM I SAID WASSUP WITH U got you... hehehehehehehehe... ![]() am okay. and you?
AM GD CHILLING YUH HOWZ LYFE TREATING YUH---YUH SEEN FAVVY LATELI? Reply
Quote from: ironlady on 14-09-2010 10:09 PM AM GD CHILLING YUH HOWZ LYFE TREATING YUH---YUH SEEN FAVVY LATELI? yap... she dropped by today then left in a hurry i guess.
Quote from: Kristiantus on 14-09-2010 10:15 PM Quote from: ironlady on 14-09-2010 10:09 PM AM GD CHILLING YUH HOWZ LYFE TREATING YUH---YUH SEEN FAVVY LATELI? yap... she dropped by today then left in a hurry i guess.tehehe we tawk like everiityme buh its okaii how are my inlawzz doiin?
*applause* this is actually nice. i am so retelling this joke (not here) Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-07-2010 01:55 PM chie my yoke to swi roooooooooo i was beginning to wonder where you were all these while.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-07-2010 10:28 AM A naked woman boards a taxi in Lagos one night. The Igbo driver keeps staring, and does not start the taxi. The following conversation ensued. Woman: You never see naked woman before? Driver: I no dey look, madam. I just dey wonder where you keep the money you wan take pay me! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Sophiebaby_I dey feel you nor bi small...I dey suspect say na u bi the Naked woman and i am the Driver... So where you put the money you wan pay me na!
...Very funny.... Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-07-2010 10:28 AM A naked woman boards a taxi in Lagos one night. The Igbo driver keeps staring, and does not start the taxi. The following conversation ensued. MAKE UNA NO KILL PERSON...................LOL. dats funny Woman: You never see naked woman before? Driver: I no dey look, madam. I just dey wonder where you keep the money you wan take pay me! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
make laugh no kill me here o Reply
Quote from: brizio on 15-09-2010 01:12 AM *applause* this is actually nice. i am so retelling this joke (not here) so u thief my yoke carry go anoda place Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 15-09-2010 10:13 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-07-2010 10:28 AM A naked woman boards a taxi in Lagos one night. The Igbo driver keeps staring, and does not start the taxi. The following conversation ensued. Woman: You never see naked woman before? Driver: I no dey look, madam. I just dey wonder where you keep the money you wan take pay me! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Sophiebaby_I dey feel you nor bi small...I dey suspect say na u bi the Naked woman and i am the Driver... So where you put the money you wan pay me na! u no where the money dey.. come collect am... hehehehehehehe Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
where? ....oh! forget that i asked. ReplyThe amount of love a girl has for a boy is for a boy is directly proportional to the amount he spends on her provided the supply remains constant.
dis cool, Lo,I trust my igbo driver for money,him don collect naked payment too much now na de money him wan de sure.you go fear naaa. Reply
EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)
Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections