and that starts a whole new topic like what do u need and where's it leading? Reply
Guys with good intention will always known what to say Replywhen that kind of question is ask, but guys with wrong intention will find it defcult, because he knew ones the Lady knows what he is upto she will find it complicating to agree to what he want...
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-07-2010 01:01 PM hmmmmmmmmmmm. plz you girls have to say somthin
guys too ask that sha Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
its because they know they can give so many things so 'what do u want ' will be their question. Reply
it sand funny but some girls already now what u have in mind and is not a crime to express your fillings when see lady's Reply
It's a senseless question ReplyLiberty is one thing you don't deserve untill you are ready to give it to others
Gurls ask this question alot esp when u have been followin them all of a sudden things bgin to get colder. u knw, then when the guy is really pushin to gurl then thats when this question usually pop up. and u better b careful and b serious about it. cos they aint dumb. whenever we ask this question, keep in mind that we want to b serious with her next move! Reply
they like asking that question....is like they let a giant stone off there chest..... Reply
Quote from: kokokool on 30-07-2010 12:58 PM What do you really want from me... I'm sure guys don' t like this question poster pls answer dis ur question and ask me another one
Na wa o! ReplyIn ur village or wot? Cos I can swear I've never asked a guy this and I've never heard anything like this in my life! "What do u really want from me?" LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ok na..... Replypassing and xpecting 4 dem ladies to ask me how i like it and the way i want it most..... ![]()
Quote from: Umbrella on 2-08-2010 08:52 PM Na wa o! In ur village or wot? Cos I can swear I've never asked a guy this and I've never heard anything like this in my life! "What do u really want from me?" LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well, it's Commonly asked where we're from, dunno where yu're from WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Ok ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
The question is asked because she has an issue with you. She feels she is not giving you what you want or you are not ever satisfied. This question is usually a relationship breaker, so make sure your answer and actions are wise ones if you want to keep her. Reply
why wont a gurl ask why a man wants her Replyif he answer good then tht will determines if she will date him or not buh if he just doesnt answer or answers stupidly then, the gurl will bounce well i will surely bounce, unless da guy is just not ma type, then i will bounce regardless of da answer he gives Woman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
Senseless post Reply
I think it's a very good question bcz i dont see it as a crime 4 a gurl to ask such quest 4 me it's normal she's curious to know what u want from her Replyand like i said b4 it''s not a phyuking crime