Africans Maltreated In France

Date: 30-07-2010 11:32 pm (13 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
[1] 2 3 4
- at 30-07-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
I personally find this not only offensive, but also inhuman, we are in the 20th century men!

There guys are seperating mothers from kids and wives from husbands...... when they have bigger problems in their hands... SMH

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y8SRE2bGsA4" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">French Police Filmed Dragging African Immigrant Women &amp; Taking Away Their Babies During A Protest!</a>

Posted: at 30-07-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 31-07-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago)
God will punish all these French Bastards
bunch of heartless fags. why are separating these women and their little children.
Our African Leaders are the cause of all these insults and embarrassments
hissssssssssssssss!!
Posted: at 31-07-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2001 at 31-07-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
 Embarrassed Shocked as you can see that is what is happeninng around the world when it comes to black colour.
Posted: at 31-07-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eric2001 at 31-07-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
 Embarrassed Shocked as you can see that is what is happeninng around the world when it comes to black colour.
Posted: at 31-07-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- augustinaonyean at 31-07-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
what do we do to deserve this kind of embarrassment? is it b/c of our black colour or what? this is what the government has to do something about, is getting out of hand.  IS NOT FAIR
Posted: at 31-07-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mck1 at 31-07-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
What is the meaning of all this ? no respect 4 kids n even pregnant women. This is not human.
Posted: at 31-07-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 31-07-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
May God purnish those bastards 4 such act against our black race France has always been a racist country i do wonder what our ppl are still going there to do.
the presedent it self doesn't like blacks or immigrant from any black nation what a sick fellow he's
Posted: at 31-07-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 31-07-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 31-07-2010 09:34 AM
God will punish all these French Bastards
bunch of heartless fags. why are separating these women and their little children.
Our African Leaders are the cause of all these insults and embarrassments
hissssssssssssssss!!

you are perfectly right , GOD bless you my dear
Posted: at 31-07-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 31-07-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
Believe it or not, there is a sharp contrast between black and white colour and can never become one. Do people think that these white people consider us to be as human as they are? They do not.

Posted: at 31-07-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 31-07-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
One fact about france, they have more blacks than any other country in europe. Dont know wat happened but i wont believe those guys are racists considering d amount of africans living in france

Posted: at 31-07-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 31-07-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 31-07-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- dumosky2010 at 31-07-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
I m sorry for not quoting u, that is saying those french police are racists.....the main pooint is why are those people protesting? what's wrong with the m and the govt.? clearing the crowd first is the best way to stop protest, those lil kids are citizens of France, they don't deserve to suffer with their parents under the sun....2ndly if u r legal why will you be out there doing what i don't know? man they didn't hit anybody, they are only trying to protect their country which we all are trying to destroy...why can't we stay at home? always travelling to other mans land to do what? keep them in an uncomfortable state?
Posted: at 31-07-2010 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- stevwill at 31-07-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
white people are needed to be killed in africas they are very wicked and they will reap the reward of the labour
Posted: at 31-07-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kelly2010 at 31-07-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
my brother is not what u think
Posted: at 31-07-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kelly2010 at 31-07-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
am so sorry to say this.i know that this act we definitely happen one day
Posted: at 31-07-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kelly2010 at 31-07-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
too much of greedness is what they are facing now.i really feel for those innocent kid's
Posted: at 31-07-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ucynice at 31-07-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
THIS IS WICKEDNESS AND RACISM TO BLACK COLOR. GOD WILL PUNISH OUR AFRICAN LEATHERS FIRST FOR PUTTING US IN THIS SUFFERINGS.
Posted: at 31-07-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 31-07-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
then how e be Huh??
Posted: at 31-07-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 31-07-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
then how e be Huh??
Posted: at 31-07-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- eyevee at 31-07-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
france is totally messed up!
come n see wat dey have don 2 their african colonies
there is no african french colony that has gone forward
benin,cameroun,togo,senegal.....etc
all their natural resourses are owned by france.
I went to cote d'ivoire, right after their international airport is this huge french mlitary base(totally white french soldiers outside), as big as...well, u can imagine.
air france can land and take off any time.
which country in the world has a military presence in their "independent' colonies?
make d black guys come back home abeg, or go somewhere else.

Posted: at 31-07-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

4. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

5. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

6. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

7. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

8. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

9. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

10. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)