Africans Maltreated In France (Page 2)

Date: 30-07-2010 11:32 pm (13 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 [2] 3 4
- nanny at 31-07-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
my question goes this way IS THE WORLD COMING TO AN END? dis is inhuman, no human feelings at all, at times i wonder y africans will leave thier own country and go to another man's conuntry just to survive. i believe if the government of our country is good nobody will want to leave his or her country and go to another country. after all this ill-mannered treatment i will advice them to go back to thier country becos they can still make it there. If you are doing fine in ur country never attempt to leave ur country for a greener pasture. Just like here that am living u c the blacks say U R A FOREIGNER GO BACK TO UR COUNTRY, can u endure such harrasment, not that am illegal, i enter thier country in a legal way. I PRAY THAT GOD DELIVER US FROM THEM. God has already blessed each AFRICAN COUNTRIES is just the government are the ones messing up the whole thing.
Posted: at 31-07-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jiflexy at 31-07-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
what are they protesting for,this should be d 1st question,is it because it happen in france,then it become racist,if its africa,they will flog the mother without considering the baby,we know our police men,they dont care about kids or no kids,atlease the white policemen,put the safty of the kids first,
Posted: at 31-07-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DarkCoco at 31-07-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jiflexy on 31-07-2010 05:05 PM
what are they protesting for,this should be d 1st question,is it because it happen in france,then it become racist,if its africa,they will flog the mother without considering the baby,we know our police men,they dont care about kids or no kids,atlease the white policemen,put the safty of the kids first,

i agree with u on dis one, dis is a two way thing, ppl are only looking at it on one side, because they are africans, or blk or whtever, the police are protecting the kids, the kids hve no clue whats happening and like u said in naija, they dont give a fcuk bout kids mother or father, they will kill all of them....GOD HAVE MERCY ON OUR SOULS

dis is da way i see it i might b wrong too

Posted: at 31-07-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 31-07-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Na u sabi oo, all i know is france have accomodated some pple we now hail

Posted: at 31-07-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darling4 at 31-07-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
bros u see an now they can not do it to white woman
Posted: at 31-07-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nice9ija at 31-07-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: darling4 on 31-07-2010 06:42 PM
bros u see an now they can not do it to white woman

you are absolutely right
Posted: at 31-07-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- black7 at 31-07-2010 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
dumosky2010 I don't know you but I think you visit this country and find out what is going on, don't just jump into conclusions that way, which country are they trying to protect? what are u even talking about? the children are citizens of france and their mothers are what? beasts is that? there are different immigrants here in france but when it comes to blacks its a different ball game pls don't let me go into details but pls for God sake don't make such comments next time cos there are men fighting with their bloods to make sure blacks are protected so if u don't have any contribution to make go home and handle ur family and pray none of them travels abroad cos what you support must surely come to you. peace. BLACK N PROUD.
Posted: at 31-07-2010 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nicestobi at 31-07-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
i say no to racism. quote dis words from nicestobi
Posted: at 31-07-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelly2010 at 31-07-2010 10:22 PM (13 years ago)
this people are not racist they are only doing their job after all they help alot of africa's.france is the best europe countries sofa we don't have to talk this way cause i know that their have help alot of black's something must be wrong somwere.i know my black's people how they behaved anyway am still feeling for them god help us
Posted: at 31-07-2010 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nicestobi at 31-07-2010 10:31 PM (13 years ago)
AM NOT SAYING THEY ARE RACIST SISTER.AM ONLY EXPRESSING MY MIND
Posted: at 31-07-2010 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bismack at 1-08-2010 12:52 AM (13 years ago)
French gorillas
Posted: at 1-08-2010 12:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 1-08-2010 03:44 AM (13 years ago)
With all of dis wetin come concern me and Europe again? Abeg make i relax n do anyhow as i like for my papa land jare b4 he beta finish...Stupid cowards racist people.

Posted: at 1-08-2010 03:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 1-08-2010 03:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dumosky2010 on 31-07-2010 01:34 PM
I m sorry for not quoting u, that is saying those french police are racists.....the main pooint is why are those people protesting? what's wrong with the m and the govt.? clearing the crowd first is the best way to stop protest, those lil kids are citizens of France, they don't deserve to suffer with their parents under the sun....2ndly if u r legal why will you be out there doing what i don't know? man they didn't hit anybody, they are only trying to protect their country which we all are trying to destroy...why can't we stay at home? always travelling to other mans land to do what? keep them in an uncomfortable state?

Let me hear word jare and say sth else.

Posted: at 1-08-2010 03:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 1-08-2010 03:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: black7 on 31-07-2010 10:00 PM
dumosky2010 I don't know you but I think you visit this country and find out what is going on, don't just jump into conclusions that way, which country are they trying to protect? what are u even talking about? the children are citizens of france and their mothers are what? beasts is that? there are different immigrants here in france but when it comes to blacks its a different ball game pls don't let me go into details but pls for God sake don't make such comments next time cos there are men fighting with their bloods to make sure blacks are protected so if u don't have any contribution to make go home and handle ur family and pray none of them travels abroad cos what you support must surely come to you. peace. BLACK N PROUD.

Bruh tutor am well jare.

Posted: at 1-08-2010 03:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 1-08-2010 03:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kelly2010 on 31-07-2010 10:22 PM
this people are not racist they are only doing their job after all they help alot of africa's.france is the best europe countries sofa we don't have to talk this way cause i know that their have help alot of black's something must be wrong somwere.i know my black's people how they behaved anyway am still feeling for them god help us

After all wat u've said why still feelin for them?

Posted: at 1-08-2010 03:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 1-08-2010 05:01 AM (13 years ago)
 be too reason the thing oh. him dey support the two parties simultenously
Posted: at 1-08-2010 05:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Harnon at 1-08-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
I think we africans are just too nice! There are so many of them here doing all sorts of rubbish, yet we pay them a blind eye! Its unfair.
Posted: at 1-08-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Harnon at 1-08-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
I think we africans are just too nice! There are so many of them here doing all sorts of rubbish, yet we pay them a blind eye! Its unfair.
Posted: at 1-08-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelly2010 at 1-08-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
@aliaaz am holy feeling for those innocent kid's that all
Posted: at 1-08-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bismack at 1-08-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Unfair
Posted: at 1-08-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4