ASK YOURSELF THIS, IS THE SICKNESS WORTH GOING TO A DOCTOR AT ALL? ReplyIF YES WHAT IS YOUR OPINION ABOUT THE PROFESSION OF A DOCTOR? IF THEY ACTUALLY HELP YOU SOLVE HEALTH PROBLEMS THEN WHY TRY TO ATTACHE EMOTION OR DIFFERENTIATE IN FRONT OF WHOM TO STAND NAKED? LOTS OF QUESTION NUT NO TIME U KNOW
WELL IT ALL DEPEND ON THE MOOD WEY I DEY DAT PARTICULAR TIME, IF I DEY SOME HOW DOWN, NO PROBLEM, NA FILM MAKE SHE DEY LOOK AM FREE OF CHARGE BUT IF I DEY HIGH MY BRODA, KAI !!! WALAHI SHE GO SMELL PEPPER FOR HER YANSHH !!!! Reply
Quote from: keuro on 31-07-2010 08:48 AM Ladies n gentlemen.........how do you feel being naked before doctor of opposite sex? ![]() Comfortable with confident to show her around the bushman's area. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: keuro on 31-07-2010 08:48 AM Ladies n gentlemen.........how do you feel being naked before doctor of opposite sex? ![]() O BOY__I nor fit O;cos it will make me look more of a foreigner from a strange land
faced with wearing your cloth and dieing in silence: and pulling your clothes and living peacefully and healthy,which would you choose? i think thats the answer to your question Reply
I'll try to impress her and see if I could get her number at the end of the day. Reply![]()
no big deal about it. the last time i got examined, it was a female doctor. truly speaking, i felt so good. Reply
Quote from: keuro on 31-07-2010 08:48 AM Ladies n gentlemen.........how do you feel being naked before doctor of opposite sex? ![]() So whats the biggy??
Quote from: keuro on 31-07-2010 08:48 AM Ladies n gentlemen.........how do you feel being naked before doctor of opposite sex? Real nice and impressive. ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
lol at first it is so uncomfortable even to take off your clothes, then it gets better, normal I mean Reply
Very uncomfortable. It happen to me some years ago when i under go appendix opperation. I was ask to take off my clothes and lie down, a female nurse came with shaving tools to shave the hair of my private part. I was so dumbounded and coudin't say a word. during the process of shaving, she was kind of bending my penis to enable her shave it neatly. I started having erection and i try to control it by removing my mind from it, the stronger my erection becomes. she just laugh and hisssssss and said to me, if at this point of death...... i was realy ashamed of myself. Reply
@ kerry,, why wud u b ashamed? isn it part of ur body? ReplySo its perfectly normal u can get an erection during d shaving or whateva...
make una no spoi me ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-04-2011 11:01 AM @ kerry,, why wud u b ashamed? isn it part of ur body? So its perfectly normal u can get an erection during d shaving or whateva... Atleast some how shameful
No big deal...its normal...and absolutely ok Reply![]() ![]()
WELL I DONT SEE WHATS WRONG WITH THAT,, ITS WHAT U RE INTO, I VE BEEN TO A gynaecologist AND I WONT LIE TO U, SHE WAS SO HAPPY TO BE AT MY SERVICE Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() UROLOGY AND gynaecology is the best choice,just if im right!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
NO PROBLEM SO LONG AS THE MAN HAVE CONTROL OF THE LONG THING UNDER THE TROUSER. BUT SOMETHING THE THING IS SO DISOBEDIENT, IT CONTROL ITSELF(AUTOMATIC). AND AS FOR THE WOMEN, U WONT NOTICE IT BECAUSE THEY DONT HAVE LONG THING. ITS NOT FAIR WHAT GOD HAVE DONE. Reply
I will like it cos anytin can happen at the room cos i may be untop the doc or she may be untop me afta seein my big dick.she may fall in love wit the dick so i wil enjoy it wela ok. Reply
naked? Reply