Kennee at 17-08-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago) (m) Why the Hurry ooo people??
And ADmin, why the Delay sef?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 17-08-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Lolz dey ask dem...
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 17-08-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I think I know why my face has not been used yet. I am very positive that it would be used soon. When that time comes, we wont need anyone to explain to us why it was delayed......
Sorry 2 dissapoint ya but na my first dem go put there o!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 17-08-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Na wahala............
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 17-08-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Wahala?Where did u see it?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 17-08-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
oh, sorry I meant NO wahala.........lol
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 17-08-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Mr-World at 17-08-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) gay gay gay,well thank God u gay an dats nice to no...but u re very stupid dot u ve family o ti ya ware gay fool
who are u reffering to?
TALK AM LISTENING!!! Posted: at 17-08-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
oh, sorry I meant NO wahala.........lol
Yea yea
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 17-08-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Mr-World at 17-08-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) @SOLID i mean it
where is DGUY now? EFCC is after him, so he`s been into hiding
TALK AM LISTENING!!! Posted: at 17-08-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Mr-World at 17-08-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) @ALL LET`S FIND D'NIGGA AND COLLECT D IPOD FROM HIM B4 IT GETS LATE
TALK AM LISTENING!!! Posted: at 17-08-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Mr World so u no dey greet abi?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 17-08-2010 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Mr-World at 17-08-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago) (m) aunty sorry good mourning ooops! good morning
TALK AM LISTENING!!! Posted: at 17-08-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aunty sorry good mourning ooops! good morning
Good morning 4 ur eye?abi good afternoon u don dey drink ogogoro?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 17-08-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Mr-World at 17-08-2010 06:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) oh ok good afternoon i no dey drink ogogoro na star wey person drink remain for me
TALK AM LISTENING!!! Posted: at 17-08-2010 06:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Change ur pic jorr...it's getting scruffy...and how ur babe?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 17-08-2010 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Mr-World at 17-08-2010 07:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) i`ll change it ma, which babe?
TALK AM LISTENING!!! Posted: at 17-08-2010 07:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i`ll change it ma, which babe?
Ur first love.
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 17-08-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 17-08-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago) (m) Yu no remember the babe wey yu say yu no want again?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 17-08-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
pkingx at 18-08-2010 12:08 PM (14 years ago) (m) IF you are looking for a rich sugar mama anywhere in Nigeria then here is a chance for you. we provide you a trusted person of your choice. send us an email to [email protected] with the fellowing information, your name, your state and the location of the state you are they will reply you with the available ones in the state. call for more enquiries 017309261. With God ALL things are possible ...even on NP...lol
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! -----> Posted: at 18-08-2010 12:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |