Uk Court Convicts Nigerian Pastor Over 360 Fake Marriages (Page 2)

Date: 01-08-2010 6:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Agatex at 3-08-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
His name suppose enter guiness book of world record for the outstanding record, Nigerians i hail thee.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Xtrince at 4-08-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  1-08-2010 11:45 PM
I Live in UK
The sad news is all over the country, in every newspaper
Nigerians who planned to come to UK will find it VERY diificult now.
innocent people will pay the price of other people's ignorance.
this is one thing i hate about Nigerians, they dont do thing with their senses.
How can you conduct such number of marriages in ONE parish.....that's STUPID!
:a ;o Shocked
who asked u ?
Who knowx u ?
WTF WIT U !
Posted: at 4-08-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 5-08-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Xtrince on  4-08-2010 11:44 PM
I Live in UK
:a ;o Shocked
who asked u ?
Who knowx u ?
WTF WIT U !

@Xtrince
Infact you are insane
i dont exchange words with nincompoop like you
my comment was never referred to you .....schming bastard
Posted: at 5-08-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blemjoe at 8-08-2010 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
fakers
Posted: at 8-08-2010 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 8-08-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
Why would wanna leave a place where i am d king to a place where i'l leave like a prisoner

Posted: at 8-08-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lewis123 at 9-08-2010 01:45 AM (13 years ago)
God i go dey worship u 4 my house ....cos nija pastors are ignorant of ur word....God help us..
Posted: at 9-08-2010 01:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Queenbee at 10-08-2010 01:53 AM (13 years ago)
very sad story. I wonder if that pastor was thinking with his head or ass
Posted: at 10-08-2010 01:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chik001 at 10-08-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  2-08-2010 01:37 AM
I Live in UK

shoo

i  no hear the news, na London i dey o, which paper carry tis fake story
You sef...  Go to UKBA website and click on News and updates.
Posted: at 10-08-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 10-08-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  2-08-2010 11:40 PM
I think what Nigerian Gorvernment should be doing is to try and bring ppl like him back home and jail him 4 life bcz this are the kind of ppl that are giving us naija bad names

On the contrary; The government should buckle up. They should find a solution by making Naija a kingdom it's supposed to be.
Posted: at 10-08-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 10-08-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
The story too long

Posted: at 10-08-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- silviabells at 10-08-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
greedy pastor

Posted: at 10-08-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- phemmy95 at 11-08-2010 09:58 AM (13 years ago)
I Live in UK

shoo

i  no hear the news, na London i dey o, which paper carry tis fake story

@Princedafe
it is obvious you dont even have time for yourself, talkless of reading papers
but atleast go to Home Office Website, This news is the first one
Dont doubt what you dont know......prick
Hey guys, no room  for conflict it might be the chap was not in London during propagation of the news or otherwise u know Cool Cool Cool Roll Eyes Roll Eyes,
Posted: at 11-08-2010 09:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 11-08-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 11-08-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- azuks at 11-08-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
BEING A PASTOR IS NOT BY NAME TAG THAT ONE WEARS. JESUS MADE IT VERY CLEAR THAT BY THEIR FRUITS YOU SHALL KNOW THEM. FOR SOMEONE THAT CALLS HIMSELF A PASTOR TO BE JOKING WITH THIS GREAT INSTITUTION CALLED MARRIAGE HELD IN HONOUR BY THE GOD HE ( THE PASTOR ) CLAIMS TO BE SERVING IS GREAT ABERRATION. HE IS NOT DIFFERENT FROM JUDAS ISCARIOT WHO FOR LOVE OF MONEY BETRAYED HIS MASTER. THIS SAME LOVE OF MONEY IS WHAT IS MAKING MANY PEOPLE TO ENGAGE IN MANY ILLICIT ACTIVITIES THAT TARNISH THE IMAGE OF GOD THEY CLAIM TO BE SERVING IN WHATEVER SHADE OF RELIGIOUS PERSUASION THEY ARE FOLLOWING. GOD IS THEREFORE CALLING ALL AND SUNDRY TO REPENT AND CONFESS THOSE THEIR EVIL WAYS TO GOD AND ASK FOR FORGIVENESS THROUGH THE PROVISION THAT GOD HAS MADE ............ JESUS CHRIST.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ausine1113 at 11-08-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
These pastors are men of God and not servants of God.They call and use the name of the Lord God in vain.And that is why they continue taking such punishment.But the sad side is the name NIGERIAN.....BUT Akunyili will soon tell the OYIBOs the truth,the whole truth and nothing but the truth.So wait and see.
Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- XLady at 11-08-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
Dis article published everywhere i saw in polish n lithuanian forums.Ye dis pastor helped 4 nigerian guys marry lithuanian women.3 women later told yes dats fake marriage n they get 2000-3000£ but one woman told ye she get 2000£ but dat was money 4 wedding ceremony ,her wedding dress his smoking n restaurant and dats not a fake marriage ,they fall in love from 1st sign n now she in 18 weeks pregnancy
Posted: at 11-08-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- okpasehis at 12-08-2010 08:24 AM (13 years ago)
Why are we all blaming this Pastor for doing what he has done, many of us will do the same thing  if we found ourselves in his position, we are all claiming to be saints, this is a man who decided to use the loophole in the system to help other people and yet we all crucify him. We should rather blame Nigeria leaders who has created a situation were young and able Nigerians are leaving the shore of naija everyday for a greener pasture that can't be found back home. The UK does not have half of the resources which naija has and yet our leaders has continue to mis-manage our human and material resources. The result is what we are seeing now
Posted: at 12-08-2010 08:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- negalways2001 at 12-08-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago)
SO BAD TO HEAR THIS ...WELL GOD WILL HELP HIS PEOPLE.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 12-08-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago)

Re: Uk Court Convicts Nigerian Pastor Over 360 Fake Marriages
« posted : Today at 08:24:50 AM »
Why are we all blaming this Pastor for doing what he has done, many of us will do the same thing  if we found ourselves in his position, we are all claiming to be saints, this is a man who decided to use the loophole in the system to help other people and yet we all crucify him. We should rather blame Nigeria leaders who has created a situation were young and able Nigerians are leaving the shore of naija everyday for a greener pasture that can't be found back home. The UK does not have half of the resources which naija has and yet our leaders has continue to mis-manage our human and material resources. The result is what we are seeing now.

Thank you jare my brother.....though what the pastor did was very bad, but atleast man pikin go chop..those people blaming him should also plead with our government to plzzzzz do something about the present situation in Nigeria.
Posted: at 12-08-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Imeh2010 at 12-08-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
I am a Nigeria living in Lagos. Reading through this story realed out what evils some Nigerians are doing abroad. For God sake can't this class of Nigerian stay CRIME FREE anywhere they go. Can we ever be see in the international community as people to be trusted? Please stay away from crime. If you can not then return back to Nigeria. 
Posted: at 12-08-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie