will u forgive or unforgive (Page 3)

Date: 02-08-2010 10:18 am (13 years ago) | Author: charles omans
1 2 [3]
- Akpan01 at 3-08-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  3-08-2010 02:40 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  3-08-2010 12:46 PM
it is hard and painful, but i will forgive him

My Dear dat means yu don Value yurself

Posted: at 3-08-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 3-08-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
it depends on my mood during that time
Posted: at 3-08-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 3-08-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
i no understand

Posted: at 3-08-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 3-08-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  3-08-2010 12:41 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  3-08-2010 12:40 PM
thanks dear.....am a family man like your hubby too
hmmm u seriouse??i didnt know..wooow congrat Smiley Smiley...u have kid??
kids, is the reason why you are suprise about me owing properties at my age?

Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dupsy2smile at 4-08-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  3-08-2010 02:40 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  3-08-2010 12:46 PM
it is hard and painful, but i will forgive him

My Dear dat means yu don Value yurself
true talk kenee.
Posted: at 4-08-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 4-08-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  2-08-2010 11:26 AM
Husband are too difcult to get this days i think some ladies will welcome him back with joy

WELLSAID MY GUY
Posted: at 4-08-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 4-08-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
na so bros

Posted: at 4-08-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cayico at 4-08-2010 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
I will forgive him but for the marriage...no
Posted: at 4-08-2010 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 5-08-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omans on  2-08-2010 10:18 AM
there was a lady she has been going out with this guy for the past 3 yrs,  along the run they planned for their marriage.
everything is set i.e the invitation card, every necessary arrangement was made.

What happen next.
Don't knowing that this guy has somebody outside. he has proposed to that one, even pay her pride price, he abandon the girl and she was frustrated, so she decided to travel from that state in order for her to get her  self back.  when all this things where going on the guy did known that the first girl Knew all what has be happening.

At the end of it all, the second left this guy after the introduction.

Along the run he went to that first girl he proposed to marry  4 forgiveness.

As a lady or a girl what will u do? will u for give or fire that guy away.

Posted: at 5-08-2010 12:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]