Babe's here plssss.

Date: 02-08-2010 11:50 am (13 years ago) | Author: Oyindamola betty Aroguma
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 2-08-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
Babe's you have been going out with dis guy for some years now and everything have be going on well, your both families are aware of your relationship and they are all looking forward to the day of your wedding.and you as a Lady you have mind up your mind about him and can't wait for your wedding day and suddenly your guy started behaving funny that the whole was aware of the new change in his character.you keep asking him of the problem and he keep saying notin that he just needed sometime to think and all the and to your greatest surprise on one lovely Sunday afternoon after church, u want to visit his parent just the way you guys have being doing ever since. after sharing greetings and all the pleasantry the mother called you to tell you that

" PLS MY DAUGHTER YOU WILL NOT BE ANGRY/SAD ABOUT THIS, SEE THIS PREGNANT LADY OVER THERE  IS PREGNANT FOR Mario (your guy)  AND HER FAMILY HAS SAID THAT WE MUST COME OVER TO COMPLETE HER MARRIAGE RITE IN THE NEXT FEW WEEKS''

what will you do in a case like this ? pls be serious becos i find out that things like this and many more are what young Lady's who suffer to make sure they don't flirt around get as result after all the sacrifices to make sure their relationship lead to a successfully end.

IF U ARE INVOLVE IN A CASE LIKE THIS , WHAT WILL YOU DO?

Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 2-08-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmm. dis one dey kpoi! some how oo.
anyways all i will do is to call the guy sit him down and we talk. will jst tell him that.. so he's been sleeping arnd and if he feels guilty and apologises.. i'll ask if he loves her, if no. then y marry her. if yes.. go ahead..
my dear theres nothing i can do.. cos the pregnant girls parent says he must marry her.
i will still be friends wit him thats all.

Posted: at 2-08-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 2-08-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
Thats a hard nut here........a pathetic situation...........At the time, I cant trust my actions or words, so I need a time to review the whole thing.....But I know I need an audience with him..........He needs a piece of my mind, but I have to take time as to pick my words.....but definitely, I know it is over between us because I am not going to be a party to the murder of an innocent child.........let him go ahead and marry her....because as my dad would always say, nothing in this world is worth dieing for.........Mine would come..........

Posted: at 2-08-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 2-08-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
Com on girls dis is easier said that done you mean you allow him waste all these years for you just like that? think very well dis is not easy at all. so he should go on with his new life why you start all over again?
Posted: at 2-08-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 2-08-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
i no do again na force? make en marry her naaaaa? after all en don start payment for her head. i no go vex. such is life. life goes on poster

Posted: at 2-08-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 2-08-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on  2-08-2010 11:50 AM
Babe's you have been going out with dis guy for some years now and everything have be going on well, your both families are aware of your relationship and they are all looking forward to the day of your wedding.and you as a Lady you have mind up your mind about him and can't wait for your wedding day and suddenly your guy started behaving funny that the whole was aware of the new change in his character.you keep asking him of the problem and he keep saying notin that he just needed sometime to think and all the and to your greatest surprise on one lovely Sunday afternoon after church, u want to visit his parent just the way you guys have being doing ever since. after sharing greetings and all the pleasantry the mother called you to tell you that

" PLS MY DAUGHTER YOU WILL NOT BE ANGRY/SAD ABOUT THIS, SEE THIS PREGNANT LADY OVER THERE  IS PREGNANT FOR Mario (your guy)  AND HER FAMILY HAS SAID THAT WE MUST COME OVER TO COMPLETE HER MARRIAGE RITE IN THE NEXT FEW WEEKS''

what will you do in a case like this ? pls be serious becos i find out that things like this and many more are what young Lady's who suffer to make sure they don't flirt around get as result after all the sacrifices to make sure their relationship lead to a successfully end.

shit happens..if am de one, i will even thank God that we havnt gone to the extent of printing wedding cards before u got yo know about the pregnant lady

Posted: at 2-08-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 2-08-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
walk away with my remaning life and look up to the lord were my help will come from.

Posted: at 2-08-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 2-08-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on  2-08-2010 12:10 PM
Com on girls dis is easier said that done you mean you allow him waste all these years for you just like that? think very well dis is not easy at all. so he should go on with his new life why you start all over again?

People have started all over again after 7 gud years, so kini big deal with 3 yrs?

Posted: at 2-08-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 2-08-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  2-08-2010 12:12 PM
Quote from: oyindabty on  2-08-2010 11:50 AM

shit happens..if am de one, i will even thank God that we havnt gone to the extent of printing wedding cards before u got yo know about the pregnant lady
 This is for Babe's not for Guy.

THAT'S WHAT YOU GUY CAN DO DESTROYING WHAT SHE HAS BUILD ALL HER LIFE THINKING IT WILL WORK OUT FOR GOOD NOW SEE WHAT YOU HAVE DONE.causing her pains and disappointment how dod you expect her to cope or where did you expect her to start from?
Posted: at 2-08-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 2-08-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
we know is for the babes only but we comments on behalf of our babes na.lolzzzzzzz

Posted: at 2-08-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-08-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  2-08-2010 12:28 PM
Quote from: oyindabty on  2-08-2010 12:10 PM

People have started all over again after 7 gud years, so kini big deal with 3 yrs?

i wonder.....

Posted: at 2-08-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 2-08-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-08-2010 12:12 PM
i no do again na force? make en marry her naaaaa? after all en don start payment for her head. i no go vex. such is life. life goes on poster
It is easier say than done.   
Posted: at 2-08-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 2-08-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
You move on with your life.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tessybj at 3-08-2010 08:37 AM (13 years ago)
No it not easy like that ooo if na me, the guy go marry me first before him go marry that pregnant Lady ooo after all this years
Posted: at 3-08-2010 08:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 3-08-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tessybj on  3-08-2010 08:37 AM
No it not easy like that ooo if na me, the guy go marry me first before him go marry that pregnant Lady ooo after all this years
U need not waste ur time with this type bc he is not to be trusted.  He will pregrant ur setward.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mercyilori at 3-08-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
@poster are u sure it was not a mistake y dont u confront him and try to find out the reason for that and no really if he wants to marry her or not.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 3-08-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
always asking

Posted: at 3-08-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- livingmodel at 3-08-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
Pls dear, go on with ur life "every disappointment is an appointment to new blessings" cheer up ok.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyindabty at 3-08-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
yea you are rite but it takes time to let go just like that.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- desired at 3-08-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
as for me it will pain my hrt but i have no option than to say thank you for what and the pain u have done to me.the future is great
Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu