Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
i no invite you be4 now Reply
Dear it is v. difficult in a case lik dis especially if u are in luv d only tin to do is to accept ur faith and move on pray to God so he will help u cos without him u cannot do it alone Reply
Quote from: lady09 on 10-08-2010 12:44 PM Dear it is v. difficult in a case lik dis especially if u are in luv d only tin to do is to accept ur faith and move on pray to God so he will help u cos without him u cannot do it alone Lady09 this was a good one i hope they will find it easy and understand too
Quote from: mercyilori on 9-08-2010 02:16 PM run to where? are following me? anyway ,to my village ![]() ![]() ![]()
ME? Reply
passing reading Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
What kind you do?.Move on wit my life and wish him luck.I'm not ready to be a second wife nor am I ready to watch him abandon the other lady who's carrying his baby.tht's life though,things happens. Reply
simple answer 2 simple problems, point the guy gun for head ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
so can you help us get a gun becos my friend don say na wetin she won do be that but she no know hw/wher/who to get gun from. so can we come and collect the gun ? where and hw pls Reply
not a lady so this doesn't concern me. Passing Reply
me i will jst eat his head of .......lol.......but seriously i will jst walk out Reply![]()
Quote from: peax12 on 11-08-2010 09:46 AM not a lady so this doesn't concern me. Passing sha you no see am be4 for the topice board say na for babe's be4 you waka enter inside here? waka waka man pass jor
We are nt meant to be 2gether.i know is nt easy bt i will let go Reply
Quote from: beautyfaces on 11-08-2010 09:51 AM me i will jst eat his head of .......lol.......but seriously i will jst walk out ![]() but seriously e no easy ooo my friend kept cryin and cryin since then i dont know wht to do for her again
hmmm wow this thin is not easy at all ! ReplyIf it wud b me...i can not just leave d guy i was happy with for all these years, but i can also not accept d situation... So it wud depend on him, if he wanna marry tht woman....if not, i will still marry him and even b a gud second mother to d child... But then i rily have to knw such thin will not happen again...i need him to help me build up d trust again. Wish ur friend good luck dear, cuz it is not easy...
hmmm i reason with u dearie Reply
What do u what me to do Reply![]() I wud need to call the guy n tell him ......... ![]() head if he comes near me,lol) ....but in the end, wud find my exit and go far away from that place, guess its not meant to be...... thank God there's no baby involved between the both of us, if not.... hm someone wud be cryin :'( n that wud not be moi!
Quote from: oyindabty on 11-08-2010 11:46 AM hmmm i reason with u dearie ![]() ![]()
OK. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost