Am in love with my boss, what should i do?

Date: 02-08-2010 2:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Whitney
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 2-08-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
Hey pals am a lady and am crazy in love with my boss........ please what do i do?

Posted: at 2-08-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 2-08-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmm, LOVE?.......I dont encourage office romance...........it doesnt turn out right most of the time...........

Posted: at 2-08-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 2-08-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
First question: Is your boss single ? Secondly, Does he know about your feelings ?
Provide those answers then I will tell you something. .

Posted: at 2-08-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 2-08-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
Not a good idea at all!
A lot of problems will arise!

Posted: at 2-08-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 2-08-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
hw can u be inlove with ur Boss? a married man i guess well i no support U. but if to say Na young boy now i for say make u carry go.

just becareful.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 2-08-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
@Divine, Come on! It depends on the kind of individuals involved and how they handle it some office romance could lead to marriage. Smiley

Posted: at 2-08-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimnazy at 2-08-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Face your job and find love elsewhere if your boss is married;if not, becareful of every step you take or...you know now.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 2-08-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  2-08-2010 02:45 PM
@Divine, Come on! It depends on the kind of individuals involved and how they handle it some office romance could lead to marriage. Smiley

VERY FEW dearie

Posted: at 2-08-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 2-08-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  2-08-2010 02:51 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  2-08-2010 02:45 PM

VERY FEW dearie

Yes, i know . . Wink

Posted: at 2-08-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 2-08-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  2-08-2010 02:39 PM
Hey pals am a lady and am crazy in love with my boss........ please what do i do?

Hmmm... Ok. So, what do U want to do?
Posted: at 2-08-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-08-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)

la low lowwwwwwwwwwww. u tink i was in love wit my boss b4 he got me a picanto?

on the oda hand.. just like what sammyrock said.. till den too.. i will put my own mouth for the talk

Posted: at 2-08-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 2-08-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
chai !!! lovergirl

Posted: at 2-08-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 2-08-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
Just let us know if he is married or not, and also find out from him what he want from the relationship, you too, let us know what intend to gain from the relationship, Then I will tell you what to do.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 2-08-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Office love is wicked
Posted: at 2-08-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 2-08-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Poster pls face ur job and fine love elsewhere.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tsin at 2-08-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 2-08-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 2-08-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)

Sounds more like Lust 2 me

Posted: at 2-08-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 2-08-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  2-08-2010 03:55 PM
Just let us know if he is married or not, and also find out from him what he want from the relationship, you too, let us know what intend to gain from the relationship, Then I will tell you what to do.

U NO GET THE GIST? SHE SAID SHE IS IN LOVE WITH HA BOSS AND SHE NO NO WHAT TO DO? THE BOSS IS NOT AWARE OF HA LOVE FOR HIM.

Posted: at 2-08-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 2-08-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  2-08-2010 04:25 PM
Quote from: solojaro on  2-08-2010 03:55 PM

U NO GET THE GIST? SHE SAID SHE IS IN LOVE WITH HA BOSS AND SHE NO NO WHAT TO DO? THE BOSS IS NOT AWARE OF HA LOVE FOR HIM.
Eziokwu.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tantabanana at 2-08-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
love can be found at any area of human endeavour. it cud be in social gathering, school, political gathering, on the web and even in the office. the category of staff doesnt matter to me. if the boss is interested and the lady is in love, she shud carry go.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

7. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

8. Man Declared Wanted For Stabbing Wife To Death & Attempted Murder Of Their 2 Children

9. Customs Intercepts 6,240 Bags Of Dynamite Explosives, Arrests Two Suspects In Kebbi

10. Lady Slam Brides Who Can Not Provide Accommodation For Her Asoebi Girls, Say They Don't Deserve

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says